PROTON - VW wow!, Volkswagen: V2, Talks Are `Fairly Advanced'

the_registered
post Jun 1 2007, 02:08 PM

I'm not crazy, but I'm registered
844 posts

Funny thing this thread still goes on. Heard from the radio about 5 times that VW is has washed their hands clean already. Badawi says so. He says their looking for someone else now.
Proton is in DEEP SH!T!
the_registered
post Jun 1 2007, 08:21 PM

844 posts

QUOTE(jVIPERs2 @ Jun 1 2007, 07:10 PM)
I guess it's simple to make Proton a great company again...
All the Gov have to do is make it a true MALAYSIAN company and not focusing on it being a MALAYSIAN company...
I dun believe that of the thousands of Malaysians studying engineering, none of them is as good if not better than engineers of other countries...
So, juz forget about personal pride and focus on NATIONAL pride!!!
I guess it's just impossible to make Proton a great, or would I say a NORMAL company. Just look at the complains in this thread!

Oh, ya, engineering education here is like 50% of developed countries. 50% is a god damn fact. What we've achieved in automobile engineering so far? THE ANSWER IS NOTHING

Proton, you shall burn in hell
the_registered
post Jun 1 2007, 11:21 PM

844 posts

hey, where's hypermount? We're talking Proton here, so why don cha commin?
the_registered
post Jun 2 2007, 05:36 PM

844 posts

I LOL'ed about hypermount balls like hell. It's getting really embarassing for him... rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif

BUT, Proton deserves the embarassment 10X of what hyper is getting for cheating what their wrong doings all these years
the_registered
post Jun 3 2007, 12:28 AM

844 posts

QUOTE(mystvearn @ Jun 3 2007, 12:18 AM)
Khazanah say VW still in talks, new backdate is 31/8/07. So can hold operation first:P
source?

0.0195sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 07:03 PM