Helbreath, Anyone heard or play it before?

TSlynnerilian
post Jun 1 2007, 12:15 PM, updated 19y ago

148 posts

Of all the MMORPG games that I played, I would give this game number one ranking. It is an international game anyway. This is the official webbie...

Helbreath International

I won't say that this game is good in graphic wise, just averagely done. One thing I like about this game is that whether you are powerful or not doesn't depends on your level. It depends highly on how you pump your stats. So, a level 70 player can fight equally with level 100 player depends on the stats. That is for PvP. Apart from that, there will be having guilds and events. Oh, the PvP is among another town player. This game has 2 towns whereby player from one town can raid or hunt player from the other town when visible. They also have MvP which drop real rare items and obviously you cant solo it. That is where the guild comes in. They have lots of dangerous places to explore or level which you can't possibly solo it. That is where party is needed.

If used to be a free game but now it is a P2P game. There are lots of private servers as well which I don't recommend because they are rubbish. Well, if you played that game before, comment bout it here. Might even meet back some old players.
[KY]
post Jun 1 2007, 12:17 PM

256 posts

Kind of old and the graphics just makes it unattractive.
hihihehe
post Jun 1 2007, 01:46 PM

13,791 posts

play long time b4 n helbreath also well known as hacker game.now is a dead server.but when in pvp helbreath i think still the best.
TSlynnerilian
post Jun 1 2007, 01:59 PM

148 posts

hacker game...true also..full with hackers..im not too sure bout it now tho. I juz like the leveling part, the guild hunt thingy and the PvP. I didnt even join the crusade sweat.gif
hihihehe
post Jun 1 2007, 03:44 PM

13,791 posts

now u try log in u will feel like u r gm testing the server with no players laugh.gif
TSlynnerilian
post Jun 1 2007, 04:02 PM

148 posts

eh...really ar? now P2P already how to login? but I tot still got alot of people in the game?
hihihehe
post Jun 1 2007, 04:04 PM

13,791 posts

buy a mol point n log in c c lor
once u go in then u will know
TSlynnerilian
post Jun 1 2007, 05:15 PM

148 posts

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Jun 1 2007, 04:04 PM)
buy a mol point n log in c c lor
once u go in then u will know
u buy molpoint for me and i'll log in...cool?
Addict
post Jun 1 2007, 05:50 PM

263 posts

helbreath indeed is a very nice pvp game, but...the leveling is not so nice lol....take years to reach level 210 i remember...sigh...u need to grind grind and grind...i used to play last time for a long time with a big guild called LMF / KaoS tongue.gif....im Elvine jajaja...come eat my medusa sword tongue.gif haha jk

but this game for now its kinda old...many of them go for new game play as well as graphics now...
TSlynnerilian
post Jun 1 2007, 09:03 PM

148 posts

Yup...heard of LMF. I'm in Elvine as well, in a guild called Chiqs With Dicks aka CWD. Juz luv it when we kill HC wub.gif it is indeed hard to level. It took me about 4 years to reach level 90 or so blink.gif
Xonius
post Jun 1 2007, 10:59 PM

Y U NO MAD???
1,113 posts

this game brings back old memories, and thus far the best MMORPG i have ever played, since in those days it was a new concept, i had a blast playing it. I still play the game from time to time, once in a blue moon, but not in the official server lah tongue.gif, leveling there is hell, took me 6 months to get to lvl 85. Very tiring, but the experience was priceless.
babymage88
post Jun 2 2007, 02:23 AM

231 posts

This game i started play 2002 ago and it kinda famous for awhile.. lvl about 119 then i stop playing it... the pvp system is nice if ur dex is 180+ u can fight with warrior lvl 80+ and above... fight with 4 warrior should not be a problem also.. it depend... hmmm i know LMF guild the guild leader is Bacteria...
TSlynnerilian
post Jun 2 2007, 09:47 AM

148 posts

LMF is pretty popular that time. Noone heard of CWD meh? sweat.gif Both aresdan and elvine got one wo? anyway, I played private server one as well. HBCwd, quite a lot of people but mostly malaysian. the gm and the admin are all my real life frens so i basically got nice item which i feel its stupid. the pvp is nice...it depends highly on how you pump your stat since rare item is very hard to get. but if we see korean, we sure run. korean line much faster than us and if we both are running, korean can actually overtake us from behind sweat.gif
hihihehe
post Jun 2 2007, 01:10 PM

13,791 posts

QUOTE(Addict @ Jun 1 2007, 05:50 PM)
helbreath indeed is a very nice pvp game, but...the leveling is not so nice lol....take years to reach level 210 i remember...sigh...u need to grind grind and grind...i used to play last time for a long time with a big guild called LMF / KaoS tongue.gif....im Elvine jajaja...come eat my medusa sword tongue.gif haha jk

but this game for now its kinda old...many of them go for new game play as well as graphics now...
210??max lvl only 180 sweat.gif
jceh83
post Jun 2 2007, 01:16 PM

two stepping all the way..
1,235 posts

QUOTE(Addict @ Jun 1 2007, 05:50 PM)

QUOTE(lynnerilian @ Jun 1 2007, 09:03 PM)
Yup...heard of LMF. I'm in Elvine as well, in a guild called Chiqs With Dicks aka CWD. Juz luv it when we kill HC  wub.gif  it is indeed hard to level. It took me about 4 years to reach level 90 or so  blink.gif
Bacteria use to play in netmaster in dj..of elvine i know ori-angel lor, mystique, spider x, hamster,hamtan, and a few others..

QUOTE(lynnerilian @ Jun 2 2007, 09:47 AM)
LMF is pretty popular that time. Noone heard of CWD meh?  sweat.gif Both aresdan and elvine got one wo? anyway, I played private server one as well. HBCwd, quite a lot of people but mostly malaysian. the gm and the admin are all my real life frens so i basically got nice item which i feel its stupid. the pvp is nice...it depends highly on how you pump your stat since rare item is very hard to get. but if we see korean, we sure run. korean line much faster than us and if we both are running, korean can actually overtake us from behind  sweat.gif
Ori driver of Ninnin CwD...guildmaster is qqqqq...the older members consist of Marlon4, sunyanzi-x, hotsoup-x, lonz and a few others which I still meet to yum cha..who are you lynnerilian?
Meis
post Jun 3 2007, 01:51 AM

Thinker & Real Patriot
3,077 posts

lol this game is like century ago sweat.gif
still got people play? AMAZING shocking.gif

many years ago... 4 or 5 i think, my friend ask me play this game so i give it a try....
didn't even reach lv 10 and i give up already and go for priston tale smile.gif

is so ugly haha laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Meis: Jun 3 2007, 02:02 AM
SUSN's
post Jun 3 2007, 02:28 AM

1,091 posts

look boring to me.
TSlynnerilian
post Jun 3 2007, 09:57 AM

148 posts

QUOTE(jceh83 @ Jun 2 2007, 01:16 PM)
Bacteria use to play in netmaster in dj..of elvine i know ori-angel lor, mystique, spider x, hamster,hamtan, and a few others..
Ori driver of Ninnin CwD...guildmaster is qqqqq...the older members consist of Marlon4, sunyanzi-x, hotsoup-x, lonz and a few others which I still meet to yum cha..who are you lynnerilian?
lol...i know they all...if im not mistaken they play at Pro-ex last time. Who am I ar? Juz say that Im a girl tongue.gif
jceh83
post Jun 3 2007, 12:27 PM

1,235 posts

QUOTE(lynnerilian @ Jun 3 2007, 09:57 AM)
lol...i know they all...if im not mistaken they play at Pro-ex last time. Who am I ar? Juz say that Im a girl  tongue.gif
yes we all use to play in pro-x...seriously..i think i'm gonna ask qqq they all about a female cwd member who is malaysian...

oh lynnerilian..remember the days of snakey...when we spotted a HC all just /tp (coords)..lol or if we spot elvs also same sh|t...

This post has been edited by jceh83: Jun 3 2007, 12:29 PM
TSlynnerilian
post Jun 3 2007, 02:34 PM

148 posts

QUOTE(jceh83 @ Jun 3 2007, 12:27 PM)
yes we all use to play in pro-x...seriously..i think i'm gonna ask qqq they all about a female cwd member who is malaysian...

oh lynnerilian..remember the days of snakey...when we spotted a HC all just /tp (coords)..lol or if we spot elvs also same sh|t...
Ally with Aresdan, TakashiZ they all is fun. I still remember the time when I was helping TakashiZ free level him sweat.gif If aresdan spot HC, they pm us, and same goes for us. Then we go hunt, then we see people fly...lol. If got other guild, we pk and keep HC for ourself icon_rolleyes.gif Miss the old times...
jceh83
post Jun 3 2007, 07:56 PM

1,235 posts

you know taka also ah..hmmm..maybe i might have bumped into you before..taka and I use to work in mpg same shift wan..lolz
dirk877
post Jun 3 2007, 10:01 PM

83 posts

Is the Best PVP online game.. it need skills to own ppl not like those 3D games now who rich who own..even u have normal item wit good skills still can own ppl tat higher lvl or good weapon than u..
tat's alot private server for hlebreath, u all can try to play..
TSlynnerilian
post Jun 4 2007, 08:56 AM

148 posts

QUOTE(jceh83 @ Jun 3 2007, 07:56 PM)
you know taka also ah..hmmm..maybe i might have bumped into you before..taka and I use to work in mpg same shift wan..lolz
i know taka but dunno whether he still remember me onot. not only taka, all those old klang ppl also i know. nightcat know me the best. zico, continue and some other ppl..forget already. sweat.gif

QUOTE(dirk877)
Is the Best PVP online game.. it need skills to own ppl not like those 3D games now who rich who own..even u have normal item wit good skills still can own ppl tat higher lvl or good weapon than u..
tat's alot private server for hlebreath, u all can try to play..
Personally, i dun like private server. no point of playing that kind of server. level hack, item hack and all those.
Addict
post Jun 4 2007, 09:46 AM

263 posts

lol yeah, LMF leader is bact lo...yeh..LMF is pretty big la...players are scattered around...netmaster...ss15...etc etc...but eventually most of us know each other in RL.

i heard of CWD before lol...
TSlynnerilian
post Jun 4 2007, 11:53 AM

148 posts

QUOTE(Addict @ Jun 4 2007, 09:46 AM)
lol yeah, LMF leader is bact lo...yeh..LMF is pretty big la...players are scattered around...netmaster...ss15...etc etc...but eventually most of us know each other in RL.

i heard of CWD before lol...
finally someone heard of CWD sweat.gif CWD also quite big ma...
hihihehe
post Jun 4 2007, 11:56 AM

13,791 posts

still got Band of Brothers guild sweat.gif
Doomsday
post Jun 4 2007, 12:22 PM

keluarpattern dupe slayer
2,491 posts

Heard and play it before. It was my 1st online game that I ever played.. anyone played HB private server (Netoverlords) before?
veron208
post Jun 4 2007, 01:51 PM

702 posts

The game which is spoiled with items duping, invis, spell and logout hack.

Anyone recalled hamkahleng @ Elvine ?
jceh83
post Jun 4 2007, 01:53 PM

1,235 posts

QUOTE(Doomsday @ Jun 4 2007, 12:22 PM)
Heard and play it before. It was my 1st online game that I ever played.. anyone played HB private server (Netoverlords) before?
yup..open by singaporeans..spoilt by bribery this game..
TSlynnerilian
post Jun 4 2007, 04:07 PM

148 posts

QUOTE(veron208 @ Jun 4 2007, 01:51 PM)
The game which is spoiled with items duping, invis, spell and logout hack.

Anyone recalled hamkahleng @ Elvine ?
no idea at all...alot of hack one in that game...but as many as in the private servers. anyway i dun think we are supposed to talk bout private servers. hamkahleng doesn't sound good to me anyway but no, cant recall, even when im Elvine myself sweat.gif
jceh83
post Jun 4 2007, 06:34 PM

1,235 posts

hey you still havent told me your CwD nick leh..
TSlynnerilian
post Jun 4 2007, 08:59 PM

148 posts

QUOTE(jceh83 @ Jun 4 2007, 06:34 PM)
hey you still havent told me your CwD nick leh..
lol...you also didnt ask. Hmm...wat was it again? diorgurl ? i think..so long already where can remember.
jceh83
post Jun 4 2007, 09:04 PM

1,235 posts

diorgurl...hmmm...dont remember leh...cwd at one point got so many members...i still keep in touch with the Argentineans..i wonder what happen to Fight3r...those bunch are from old klang road..
TSlynnerilian
post Jun 5 2007, 12:13 AM

148 posts

QUOTE(jceh83 @ Jun 4 2007, 09:04 PM)
diorgurl...hmmm...dont remember leh...cwd at one point got so many members...i still keep in touch with the Argentineans..i wonder what happen to Fight3r...those bunch are from old klang road..
lol...girl playing HB are sort of rare species back then. But because of this game, I went pro-ex and also old klang for yumcha section with the other guild members. Probably coz im one of them? lol...but the one who know me and i bet they still remember me is nightcat from old klang group. used to have lunch with him almost every working day sweat.gif
jceh83
post Jun 5 2007, 12:17 AM

1,235 posts

pro ex wor..i use to play there too..hmmmm
TSlynnerilian
post Jun 5 2007, 12:39 AM

148 posts

QUOTE(jceh83 @ Jun 5 2007, 12:17 AM)
pro ex wor..i use to play there too..hmmmm
everytime go there also full one. and im not the type that likes to wait. i wonder how is everyone doing? the last one i saw walking around pro-ex was Swet, the vampire looking guy. I dun see the others around.
jceh83
post Jun 5 2007, 12:45 AM

1,235 posts

haha swet..ya ya his name is sing ki..i also dunno what happen to them already..so when shall we have a jolly good meet up?

i can get qqq marlon4 hotsoup and sunyanzix out if you want..
TSlynnerilian
post Jun 5 2007, 08:10 AM

148 posts

QUOTE(jceh83 @ Jun 5 2007, 12:45 AM)
haha swet..ya ya his name is sing ki..i also dunno what happen to them already..so when shall we have a jolly good meet up?

i can get qqq marlon4 hotsoup and sunyanzix out if you want..
this thread seems to be only me and you talking sweat.gif it would be nice to meet up but i guess not anytime soon lo. stupid industrial training is hogging my time during the day and by night time, im exhausted. yawn.gif
raptar_eric
post Jun 6 2007, 12:51 PM

Live life to the fullest!
1,367 posts

i used to play also...heh....im in LMF....under bact lo....my nick was Yokashi ...then later on kana hack jor T_T
TSlynnerilian
post Jun 7 2007, 09:37 PM

148 posts

QUOTE(raptar_eric @ Jun 6 2007, 12:51 PM)
i used to play also...heh....im in LMF....under bact lo....my nick was Yokashi ...then later on kana hack jor T_T
mine also kena hack..thats why i stop. i still remember who hack me somore. someone with the char name of yoyo. that fella came to our cyber and put keylogger in the pc. the next thing i know, our chars are all naked. i tot the server was lagging, havent load our items yet sweat.gif
putramon
post Jun 13 2007, 01:43 AM

361 posts

STD been forgotten? haha...anyway...i from Mc da Saint last time...stopped abaddon server after apocalypse server is up...
leroy87
post Jun 14 2007, 04:21 PM

484 posts

well i previously play in Apocalypse, so now the server had merged so it doenst make any difference.. my nick is Acrygone in game. theres sometime i play as EG-Paikia, and i also have a character -(V)agic-
haha the era i played, guilds like, EG-Gangters, Aresden Guardiangs(AG), -NOW PRINTING-, and some other guilds i cant remember. They were all known guilds in level as well as items. Elvine ppl like ~Ultraman~ , RG-Series, were all popular pkers during that time. i miss those times.
When a mage party with a warrior to kill WW and ogres, ettin, MG's
have the nice feeling..
The downfall of the game is when. .. .

Snakey / Charlie came out with the hack.
Siementech launched the Pay-2-Play for Helbreath.
Too many Private server around which are more nicer and have more features than hbINT.

Its a wonderful game. But yet lack of developement and management.
Worth playing last time, but not now.

-Acrygone-
wK_
post Jul 1 2007, 07:54 PM

235 posts

QUOTE(leroy87 @ Jun 14 2007, 04:21 PM)
well i previously play in Apocalypse, so now the server had merged so it doenst make any difference.. my nick is Acrygone in game. theres sometime i play as EG-Paikia, and i also have a character -(V)agic-
haha the era i played, guilds like, EG-Gangters, Aresden Guardiangs(AG), -NOW PRINTING-, and some other guilds i cant remember. They were all known guilds in level as well as items. Elvine ppl like ~Ultraman~ , RG-Series, were all popular pkers during that time. i miss those times.
When a mage party with a warrior to kill WW and ogres, ettin, MG's
have the nice feeling..
The downfall of the game is when. .. .

Snakey / Charlie came out with the hack.
Siementech launched the Pay-2-Play for Helbreath.
Too many Private server around which are more nicer and have more features than hbINT.

Its a wonderful game. But yet lack of developement and management.
Worth playing last time, but not now.

-Acrygone-
hey .. leroy ... haha ur here too ?

ownz....

cReepx
post Jul 21 2007, 05:39 PM

169 posts

lynnerilian wuts ur nick in game ?
Akane Soma
post Jul 22 2007, 12:00 PM

308 posts

kns i also played in that server long time ago. That time the koreans rule hands down! Remember TheBoy? Wah lau his battlemage stats was so awesome. Can pwn ppl 1v5 also no prob. I used to remember the times when alot of us LMFers, CWD, Merien Corp etc purposely go ampm for event. Ah the good old days. Lol, there was a time when everyone was photostating items. mp neck, mp70% armor,legs,boots,mp30% mage hat..lolz
Addict
post Jul 23 2007, 10:17 AM

263 posts

TheBoy...the legendary low ping abuser.
Akane Soma
post Jul 24 2007, 08:14 AM

308 posts

If u tell current mmorpg players now whether they have heard of helbreath? Answer is No.
If u tell them that Helbreath was once the greatest mmorpg pvp game ever online. They probably won't know nuts and say,"i dont think so"
Addict
post Jul 24 2007, 12:59 PM

263 posts

lol. True.
TSlynnerilian
post Jul 24 2007, 01:02 PM

148 posts

QUOTE(cReepx @ Jul 21 2007, 05:39 PM)
lynnerilian wuts ur nick in game ?
eh my nick ar? i think is diorgurl or something like that. i also cannot really remember already. but i know im one of the very few girl player in that game.

i remember theboy also. always kacau elvine at rocky island or something like that. bully noob and stand there to pose.
Addict
post Jul 25 2007, 09:29 AM

263 posts

ya..then u can see him changing shield bow staff.....
spacemunk
post Jul 25 2007, 01:27 PM

lol omg this game is a legend!

i also used to play damn long ago

my nick was WalkerBoh wink.gif

until now im still intouch with Brad , Tiago , Fitty.

This post has been edited by spacemunk: Jul 25 2007, 01:29 PM
Dyleve
post Jul 25 2007, 01:46 PM

If i'm not mistaken EG and maybe AG clans are from Cheras Pandan Indah there? I once went there to find them yum cha.

Talk about CWD, yes i do heard about this clan.

Yes, i miss the old times as well. Everytimes i purposely went to MV's Am-Pm just to play Helbreath as that time there connection speed was fast.

About TheBoy, wasn't he a Korean? Yes, he got skills but the most important thing was his connection speed was fast if compared with us Malaysian. Lol, isn't it? biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Dyleve: Jul 25 2007, 01:48 PM
TSlynnerilian
post Jul 26 2007, 08:30 AM

148 posts

QUOTE(Dyleve @ Jul 25 2007, 01:46 PM)
If i'm not mistaken EG and maybe AG clans are from Cheras Pandan Indah there? I once went there to find them yum cha.

Talk about CWD, yes i do heard about this clan.

Yes, i miss the old times as well. Everytimes i purposely went to MV's Am-Pm just to play Helbreath as that time there connection speed was fast.

About TheBoy, wasn't he a Korean? Yes, he got skills but the most important thing was his connection speed was fast if compared with us Malaysian. Lol, isn't it?  biggrin.gif
not sure whether he got skills onot but one thing for sure, he damn lc. not sure whether or not he is a korean but malaysian against korean sure lose one. the running speed also can see the difference so what of pking?
g8dnitez
post Aug 7 2007, 11:33 AM

52 posts

This game is best PvP game i had played b4.. I still remember that i reach max level in 3month, and lame ek biggrin.gif

btw..
I quit this game almost 2 years i think..
Reasons: 1. Hackers (speed hack, invis hack, logout hack)
2. Dupe items
3. Stupid GMs/Admins (sit inside office and sleep)
4. Ban caught players for 20 years i think.. so ask ur
son/daugther to play~

Finally, helbreath = deadhb
So.. i Quited.. Disappointed
leroy87
post Aug 7 2007, 02:45 PM

484 posts

QUOTE(wK_ @ Jul 1 2007, 07:54 PM)
hey .. leroy ... haha ur here too ?

ownz....
heyyy sHuMaIkAi HAHAHAAHAHHAHA!
Kalimuthu
post Aug 17 2007, 03:13 AM

64 posts

huh, paikia ? still remember me ? biatCh from HoH tongue.gif

Added on August 17, 2007, 3:14 ami need to track down a few ppl from apo server.. but its a long shot to find them here =(

This post has been edited by Kalimuthu: Aug 17 2007, 03:14 AM
putramon
post Aug 22 2007, 02:32 PM

361 posts

hohh0h! LydiA from }{alls 0f }{eroes reporting in !! XD
leroy87
post Aug 22 2007, 06:27 PM

484 posts

QUOTE(putramon @ Aug 22 2007, 02:32 PM)
hohh0h! LydiA from }{alls 0f }{eroes reporting in !! XD
wa wei LydiA from HoH siol.. erm u know okinawa and supercry?

hey Akane Soma,
are u AkaneSoma the mage?
scrubiee
post Aug 22 2007, 06:30 PM

263 posts

lydia are u from singapore?
hihihehe
post Aug 22 2007, 06:32 PM

13,791 posts

-aihooi- here....
scrubiee
post Aug 22 2007, 06:36 PM

263 posts

Wahlan here
Timber2k7
post Aug 22 2007, 06:51 PM

101 posts

hi conqueror here
the only korean name i remember is verkan or something. ag is from pandan perdana btw. my acc got hacked several times till at last i lazy to recover it since every1 went to priv server
^cash^
post Aug 23 2007, 03:27 AM

太子
619 posts

this is the BEST MMORPG ever... bring back alot memories rclxms.gif
Kalimuthu
post Aug 26 2007, 06:29 AM

64 posts

anyone else from HoH here ?
cReepx
post Aug 26 2007, 03:12 PM

169 posts

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Aug 22 2007, 06:32 PM)
-aihooi- here....
aihooi ? wuts ur name d ar..izzit the cs player ? forgotten that fella name..also using aihooi
CyberTroop
post Aug 26 2007, 04:14 PM

743 posts

Electus Pauci Member here.
leroy87
post Aug 26 2007, 05:03 PM

484 posts

aihooi, sounds like a BH user i seen
putramon
post Aug 26 2007, 07:34 PM

361 posts

i know them but only met supercry once before...i know sansan more...

no, im a malaysian but got 1 singaporean user GaLe that uses my char =D

im from HOH mar biatCh..haha...playing CS now for WCG =D

This post has been edited by putramon: Aug 26 2007, 07:37 PM
leroy87
post Aug 27 2007, 08:52 AM

484 posts

lol biatch! mage hacker!
^cash^
post Aug 29 2007, 07:08 PM

太子
619 posts

i scare to let ppl know my HB nick.... alot enemy tongue.gif
Sampah
post Sep 27 2007, 11:07 PM

156 posts

OMG was browsin through some old thread...
this was really unexpected !!
Hahaha it sure brin back alot of memory !!
remember still when LMF's guild at their prime,
Everyone just scatter and run..OMG!!
can't enter Middle Land LMF outside !!
hahaha !!!
AlexNg87
post Oct 4 2007, 07:55 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(Sampah @ Sep 28 2007, 12:07 AM)
OMG was browsin through some old thread...
this was really unexpected !!
Hahaha it sure brin back alot of memory !!
remember still when LMF's guild at their prime,
Everyone just scatter and run..OMG!!
can't enter Middle Land LMF outside !!
hahaha !!!
HI guys anywan still on helbreath ??? so how was the game going on ??? its been 5 years i dint touch it smile.gif

sampah ur wan of LMF guild?? remember Sz-sTalk3r ,Sz-Monst3r,Sz-DiaMond and Sz-Warrior smile.gif

im Sz-Monst3r smile.gif guild of LMF smile.gif GuildMaster is ( laZyMotheFarKer )

quite Miss helbreath smile.gif meet alot of friend at E-zone ...

the last time i play its year 2004.... Sz-sTalk3r my friend hack in the helbreath and make privite online game..

become GM lv 3 its the best.. can create item and summon monster smile.gif still miss those moment ...
M2K2Land
post Oct 25 2007, 04:35 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

Helbreath Supporter... the most good MMORPG game... Mage 180 level and Full MP and EK Set (Lame 1) hahahaha smile.gif
jakesean
post Dec 29 2007, 10:06 PM

1,361 posts

wah i think i remember cz monster.. last time got flame+3 wan issit? ur fren is sTaLk3r ? or something ah.. cant remember.. long time adi..
dkcc87
post Dec 30 2007, 12:07 AM

1,251 posts

hmm..this is one of da best pvp games ever man..u guys almost forgetton about the 1st mage and 1st warrior to reach lvl 180...their name are 3agle(Warrior)from Elvine,used to play in ss14 alfa one,and the mage is -tekchuan- from aresden,my old time good friend from my secondary school...really miss those times..i remember those time aresden are owning us elvines man...
Timber2k7
post Jan 14 2008, 10:04 AM

101 posts

any1 know any private server tat is still up?

Added on January 17, 2008, 9:11 pmbumppppppp

Added on January 17, 2008, 9:20 pmbumpppppppp

This post has been edited by Timber2k7: Jan 17 2008, 09:20 PM
fishnoxygen
post Jan 23 2008, 10:37 PM

113 posts

Aresden pawned Elvine big times, lol.

Good old days with Helbreath, nostalgic....

I was elvine tho.
Kuntau
post Apr 9 2008, 10:34 AM

20 Years LYNer ;-)
960 posts

This the best MMORPG ever.. The grand grand grand father of all current MMORPG. I miss they day when they are still in beta (free), tons of ppl online. Very happening.

I still playing private server nowadays, HBCircle (dead), HBU (dead), and the most recent hbrebirth ( still alive and kicking http://www.hbrebirth.com/ ).
11-11
post Apr 9 2008, 03:31 PM

52 posts

anyone knows a guild called n3m3sis ?
EliteHunter
post Apr 10 2008, 10:25 PM

44 posts

nope..

anyways, anyone remember hyun and gwanwoo?
a very very old timer will remember these guys.. tongue.gif

my nick last time is Dexxie, aresden.
got 200 dex, always looking for a warrior to fight at bleeding island biggrin.gif
raptar_eric
post Apr 10 2008, 10:43 PM

Live life to the fullest!
1,367 posts

o.O olden times....before helbreath int screw up, the duping was all around the server..ppl passing around meridien shield, medusa sword n etc lol..

btw im YokasHi from LMF biggrin.gif
Kuntau
post Jun 26 2008, 07:07 PM

20 Years LYNer ;-)
960 posts

I still would like to see server from Malaysia.. oversea private server just lag like !*^^%#@^%..
maxee
post Jul 25 2008, 07:19 PM

50 posts

ex-LMF here... nick Maxee... icon_rolleyes.gif
Wonka
post Oct 3 2008, 11:55 AM

U n k o ™
1,643 posts

kewl i've played helbreath or hb before
remember those old school dudes
KoolSharp, qqqqq, Marlon4, freezy, sunyanzi-x, snipe-z, terrez, and loads more lolx
AlexNg87
post Oct 3 2008, 01:00 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(jakesean @ Dec 29 2007, 11:06 PM)
wah i think i remember cz monster.. last time got flame+3 wan issit? ur fren is sTaLk3r ? or something ah.. cant remember.. long time adi..
yeah sTaLk3r is my friend smile.gif
yup i do have flame +3 .. last time very famous smile.gif hahahaha

jceh83
post Oct 3 2008, 01:03 PM

1,235 posts

QUOTE(Wonka @ Oct 3 2008, 11:55 AM)
KoolSharp, qqqqq, Marlon4, freezy, sunyanzi-x, snipe-z, terrez, and loads more lolx
dude who are you...

i'm Ninnin
AlexNg87
post Oct 3 2008, 01:04 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(raptar_eric @ Apr 10 2008, 11:43 PM)
o.O olden times....before helbreath int screw up, the duping was all around the server..ppl passing around meridien shield, medusa sword n etc lol..

btw im YokasHi from LMF biggrin.gif
im Sz-MoNsTeR and Sz-sTaLk3r in LMF TO smile.gif

U kNow who is FukAdaWin??
jceh83
post Oct 3 2008, 01:05 PM

1,235 posts

QUOTE(AlexNg87 @ Oct 3 2008, 01:04 PM)
im Sz-MoNsTeR and Sz-sTaLk3r in LMF TO smile.gif

U kNow who is FukAdaWin??
i know fukadawin..

all play around net1 net2 area...
AlexNg87
post Oct 3 2008, 01:05 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(Wonka @ Oct 3 2008, 12:55 PM)
i remember koolSharp smile.gif
hahaha

Added on October 3, 2008, 1:06 pm
QUOTE(jceh83 @ Oct 3 2008, 02:05 PM)
i know fukadawin..

all play around net1 net2 area...
few time play at there only smile.gif

fukadawin got alot of players smile.gif

This post has been edited by AlexNg87: Oct 3 2008, 01:06 PM
jceh83
post Oct 3 2008, 01:07 PM

1,235 posts

well....other than LMF...another big guild is CwD and I'm proud of being one..
AlexNg87
post Oct 3 2008, 01:10 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(jceh83 @ Oct 3 2008, 02:07 PM)
well....other than LMF...another big guild is CwD and I'm proud of being one..
yeah that time CwD is a big guild..
well. . . i stop international when Sz-sTalk3r open a private server smile.gif
i sell all Sz-Monster item all ..

u know mashimaro?? merin shield got hack we all no mood to play anymore sad.gif
SUStlts
post Oct 3 2008, 06:29 PM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

y talk play NOW in PRIVATE SERVER www.helbreathnemesis.com or helbreath prohibition....if u like ORIGINAL no crazy crazy 1 choose nemesis

meet in game....i playing nemesis......

oh by the way Espreso ,manu,royroy,here use to play this 3 acc =) rclxms.gif

still addicted to the game bye want to lvl some more
Wonka
post Oct 3 2008, 07:30 PM

U n k o ™
1,643 posts

QUOTE(jceh83 @ Oct 3 2008, 01:03 PM)
dude who are you...

i'm Ninnin
i played terrez a while
im a friend of terrez since primary school -.-
AlexNg87
post Oct 4 2008, 05:50 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(tlts @ Oct 3 2008, 07:29 PM)
y talk play NOW in PRIVATE SERVER     www.helbreathnemesis.com   or helbreath prohibition....if u like ORIGINAL no crazy crazy 1 choose nemesis
meet in game....i playing nemesis......

oh by the way Espreso ,manu,royroy,here use to play this 3 acc =) rclxms.gif

still addicted to the game bye want to lvl some more
hey man .. PRIVATE SERVER kinda boring already sad.gif
i been GM in few private server..

GM lv 3 .. can create item/summon monster/summon people..

Added on October 4, 2008, 5:52 pm
QUOTE(Wonka @ Oct 3 2008, 08:30 PM)
i played terrez a while
im a friend of terrez since primary school -.-
i hear be4 terrez..

hehehe

This post has been edited by AlexNg87: Oct 4 2008, 05:52 PM
SUStlts
post Oct 5 2008, 07:57 AM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

[quote=AlexNg87,Oct 4 2008, 05:50 PM]

wat to do no other online game like this still love the style of this game >.<!
Wonka
post Oct 5 2008, 07:18 PM

U n k o ™
1,643 posts

QUOTE(AlexNg87 @ Oct 4 2008, 05:50 PM)

Added on October 4, 2008, 5:52 pm

i hear be4 terrez..

hehehe
i had my own server before i got boring and not many ppl is playing so closed it down -.-

terrez is i think only plate mail mage lol
with 40 str can wear plate mail
leroy87
post Oct 5 2008, 09:18 PM

484 posts

lol maxee mage hacker right?
ok duno got hack or not, but confirm lame ek lol
Kalimuthu
post Oct 11 2008, 04:28 PM

64 posts

hey guys .. i know alot of old school helbreath players are still here ..hb pvp > the rest .. so if you guys are interested. there is a new malaysian dedicated online server .. good ping .. still new so not much ppl ..

get it at www.omgzone.net

hope to see you guys in game ;P
CyberTroop
post Oct 11 2008, 08:04 PM

743 posts

CyberTroop from Electus Pauci here...
ianchaiz
post Oct 12 2008, 02:40 AM

38 posts

QUOTE(Kalimuthu @ Oct 11 2008, 04:28 PM)
hey guys .. i know alot of old school helbreath players are still here ..hb pvp > the rest .. so if you guys are interested. there is a new malaysian dedicated online server .. good ping .. still new so not much ppl ..

get it at www.omgzone.net

hope to see you guys in game ;P
ya this server not bad la. but lack of people.

need more people. altho the exp rate isn't as high as others, lvling too fast gets boring also. hehe. everything is almost original but exp higher .
need to train skill.

IGN : - Xsapphire - smile.gif

see you guys man
SUStlts
post Oct 12 2008, 06:30 PM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

belive me helbreathnemesis is very good is like no lag at all in malaysia..plus need to train hard if wan to play pm me give u my mage lvl 140 >.< playing lvl 180 war now hunting BBhammer low drop rate thats good news =)
ianchaiz
post Oct 12 2008, 07:08 PM

38 posts

oh well. start this server instead biggrin.gif
Kalimuthu
post Oct 13 2008, 10:34 AM

64 posts

helbreath nemesis no lag ? what you talking bout boy . server located in the states . how to compare against OHB . dedicated server in msia .

tried both . OHB > Nemesis . just need more players . come join the bandwagon ! tongue.gif
De LoNelY
post Oct 13 2008, 03:38 PM

401 posts

HIA HIA HIA . . . .

still miss the crit sound lol..

anywan still playing international?
freyastyle
post Oct 13 2008, 03:48 PM

303 posts

i still remember that time Gold item is a rare. But who know once i bought the Gold Boots then the next day they selling gold dye in shop T_T
SUStlts
post Oct 13 2008, 08:01 PM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

QUOTE(Kalimuthu @ Oct 13 2008, 10:34 AM)
helbreath nemesis no lag ? what you talking bout boy . server located in the states . how to compare against OHB . dedicated server in msia .

tried both . OHB > Nemesis . just need more players . come join the bandwagon ! tongue.gif
i really no lag wor thats y i keep playing if lag long time no play liao biggrin.gif
sosostupid
post Oct 14 2008, 05:07 PM

222 posts

i wana try nemesis and OHB but then i cant seem to make them work

i dled the ohb patch for helbreath

i extracted it to my helbreath usa folder

then i click the OHB_3_51 to start

when i type login id and password then i press enter then i hang there duno why

about nemesis anyone willing to give me a guide dl which patch?
SUStlts
post Oct 14 2008, 08:14 PM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

QUOTE(sosostupid @ Oct 14 2008, 05:07 PM)
i wana try nemesis and OHB but then i cant seem to make them work

i dled the ohb patch for helbreath

i extracted it to my helbreath usa folder

then i click the OHB_3_51 to start

when i type login id and password then i press enter then i hang there duno why

about nemesis anyone willing to give me a guide dl which patch?
http://www.helbreathnemesis.com/ there got teach u wat to do in order to play =)

Full Helbreath Client 1st
HelGame & PAKs Only 2nd
Auto Updater Only 3rd

This post has been edited by tlts: Oct 14 2008, 08:15 PM
sosostupid
post Oct 14 2008, 09:07 PM

222 posts

so far how many player playing nemesis?

coz i went in ohb but not much ppl
SUStlts
post Oct 14 2008, 10:39 PM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

QUOTE(sosostupid @ Oct 14 2008, 09:07 PM)
so far how many player playing nemesis?

coz i went in ohb but not much ppl
see at the website got write there...

sosostupid
post Oct 15 2008, 10:31 AM

222 posts

so now i dl 3 of them then i mix them together then on updater??

Added on October 15, 2008, 10:49 ami keep hang in the page when after i type my id and password

i press enter then hang edi

This post has been edited by sosostupid: Oct 15 2008, 10:49 AM
SUStlts
post Oct 15 2008, 05:26 PM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

QUOTE(sosostupid @ Oct 15 2008, 10:31 AM)
so now i dl 3 of them then i mix them together then on updater??

Added on October 15, 2008, 10:49 ami keep hang in the page when after i type my id and password

i press enter then hang edi
u download all 3 1st then..

install the 1 then after that paste the 2 overwrite the files then put in 3 no need update the patcher...
but u click the helgame icon like 1 fire 1 ah to start game okie

me in game name dp17 =D

Added on October 15, 2008, 5:31 pm user posted image

tongue.gif

This post has been edited by tlts: Oct 15 2008, 05:31 PM
De LoNelY
post Oct 17 2008, 11:14 AM

401 posts

QUOTE(tlts @ Oct 15 2008, 05:26 PM)
u download all 3 1st then..

install the 1 then after that paste the 2 overwrite the files then put in 3 no need update the patcher...
but u click the helgame icon  like 1 fire 1 ah to start game okie

me in game name dp17 =D

Added on October 15, 2008, 5:31 pm user posted image

tongue.gif
i think ill play back HB ><!

any server??

nice master u set u had tongue.gif
freyastyle
post Oct 28 2008, 03:29 AM

303 posts

any1 know the port forward for HB nemesis?
leroy87
post Oct 28 2008, 02:36 PM

484 posts

i still got sbh+2 at hb inter.. who wan buy? lol
SUSradical85
post Oct 31 2008, 08:06 PM

lalala~~
625 posts

i tried OHB, sad to say it runs by 2-3 GM who doesnt know how to play helbreath.
Thier way of handling server is truely like malaysia politician, they take "donation" from player by giving them rare item n instant max level in return. I don't mind them getting donation n all but they really shouldnt start persuading players to donate, at least not so early, u can hardly find 5 players online in that server simultaneously and they already asking for donation. How professional is that? what a joke

p.s helbreathnemesis hosted in states?
SUStlts
post Oct 31 2008, 09:57 PM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

QUOTE(radical85 @ Oct 31 2008, 08:06 PM)
i tried OHB, sad to say it runs by 2-3 GM who doesnt know how to play helbreath.
Thier way of handling server is truely like malaysia politician, they take "donation" from player by giving them rare item n instant max level in return. I don't mind them getting donation n all but they really shouldnt start persuading players to donate, at least not so early, u can hardly find 5 players online in that server simultaneously and they already asking for donation. How professional is that? what a joke

p.s helbreathnemesis hosted in states?
ya us.... nemesis u wont regret it i also try many server b4 around 6 server nemesis the bast play for 1 week then say your thought =) playing now!!! BY the way 200 str 200 dex 59 int vit128 better OR 130 str 200dex 200 vit 59 int better? hehehe

freyastyle
post Oct 31 2008, 10:15 PM

303 posts

QUOTE(tlts @ Oct 31 2008, 09:57 PM)
ya us.... nemesis u wont regret it i also try many server b4 around 6 server nemesis the bast play for 1 week then say your thought =) playing now!!! BY the way 200 str 200 dex 59 int vit128 better OR 130 str 200dex 200 vit 59 int better? hehehe
200 str 200 dex 59 int vit128 <<this one, better than use FB all the time..
i playing pure warr.. haha.. just lvl 120 now Arres
SUSradical85
post Nov 1 2008, 01:54 AM

lalala~~
625 posts

i tried nemesis, ping quite high but smooth. Feels like playing official server, just dont like the fact that american can have super low ping like korean did in inter server since nemesis is hosted in US. anyway i just like to level up n hunt item. i will try playing it for a week n see how tongue.gif
SUStlts
post Nov 2 2008, 06:13 PM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

QUOTE(radical85 @ Nov 1 2008, 01:54 AM)
i tried nemesis, ping quite high but smooth. Feels like playing official server, just dont like the fact that american can have super low ping like korean did in inter server since nemesis is hosted in US. anyway i just like to level up n hunt item. i will try playing it for a week n see how tongue.gif
ya me to not for eking cause fps low doing wyne hunt dragan hont tw at the moment et mg and staler u can find me at ml river side but dun kill me cause i got 200 vit >.<!

asmly14
post Nov 25 2008, 09:17 PM

335 posts

QUOTE(lynnerilian @ Jun 2 2007, 09:47 AM)
LMF is pretty popular that time. Noone heard of CWD meh?  sweat.gif Both aresdan and elvine got one wo? anyway, I played private server one as well. HBCwd, quite a lot of people but mostly malaysian. the gm and the admin are all my real life frens so i basically got nice item which i feel its stupid. the pvp is nice...it depends highly on how you pump your stat since rare item is very hard to get. but if we see korean, we sure run. korean line much faster than us and if we both are running, korean can actually overtake us from behind  sweat.gif
Guessed you played my p.server long time ago wink.gif

Ah.. miss those times with TakashiZ, Blink, SunYenZi etc
That was ice age times... heck i still miss those best MMORPG moments in life
piggykiller
post Jan 4 2009, 08:00 AM

Hiya ppl~

Been searching around and realises that this might be the most active bunch of people still interested around our region. (I'm from Singapore btw)

Anyway, a brief introduction; I was introduced to HB through my wife (one of the rare females in HB INT) and started playing together with her from scratch only a month ago. We are currently playing in HB Nemesis. One of the major reason we decided to give nemesis a try was because our friend updated us that:

1)Nemesis is almost identical to the original game minus the grinding given the experience boost.
2)Elvine is seriously losing badly to Aresden so much so no ones want to join the Elvine City and that GM had to block players from joining Ares.

My wife have always shared stories with me bout how great this game is and the feeling of comraderies found in the game when the whole lot supports one another when in need and during raid times. How her Singapore friends travelled down to KL and PJ to meet up guildmates and play together at CC and etc.

I dunno bout you guys, but when I understood the Elvine was the underdog in this server, I was keen to try the game, to perhaps play a part in making a significance in Elvine, but more importantly to recreate the teamwork and friendship my wife described. If you share my sentiments, I besiege you to join us in our tantamounting task.

There's only 3 of us in Elvine now; You can find us at the below nick:
Ralli^Boi/Ralli^BoY
Ralli^GeR/Ralli^GirL
elhuato/elhuato2

or email me at first_jiki@hotmail.com to talk more.

There's a few others SG/MY in the server but it's unlikely they will leave their guild or city at the moment. If you may, I wish you could join us in making a difference. It's tough, but not impossible with each and everyone's help and support. Hopefully this will respark your fire for HB and create a new friendship for us here. Many thanks.

Regards,
Andy

Added on January 9, 2009, 5:28 amBump~

Added on January 9, 2009, 5:29 amBump~

Added on January 9, 2009, 5:30 amBump~

This post has been edited by piggykiller: Jan 9 2009, 05:30 AM
Kiyora
post Jan 14 2009, 10:59 PM

Hi guys ... I'm new to HBnemesis ... Which town hv more msian? Any msian player lets lvling/hunt together ^.^

This post has been edited by Kiyora: Jan 14 2009, 11:33 PM
babymage88
post Jan 15 2009, 02:23 PM

231 posts

I am in HBNemesis i in Aresden allot malaysia player which frm Aresden
Meet few of them in real life from Critical guild... i in Critical guild PM to cannon to join guild...
Kiyora
post Jan 15 2009, 11:16 PM

My IGN is Kiyora .. I'm from aresden too.
babymage88
post Jan 16 2009, 09:32 PM

231 posts

lolz u in Critical guild liao my name is Tousen ...hahaha
Ahsin1987
post Jan 30 2009, 02:20 PM

154 posts

Helbreath is the first online game i played before , where can find any nice private server??Want back my memory ....
NanaHara
post Apr 2 2009, 12:22 PM

119 posts

woo.... nvr notice this thread. Until now, still the best pvp game ever. I mean HB International.

Added on April 2, 2009, 1:54 pm
QUOTE(piggykiller @ Jan 4 2009, 08:00 AM)
Hiya ppl~

Been searching around and realises that this might be the most active bunch of people still interested around our region. (I'm from Singapore btw)

Anyway, a brief introduction; I was introduced to HB through my wife (one of the rare females in HB INT) and started playing together with her from scratch only a month ago. We are currently playing in HB Nemesis. One of the major reason we decided to give nemesis a try was because our friend updated us that:

1)Nemesis is almost identical to the original game minus the grinding given the experience boost.
2)Elvine is seriously losing badly to Aresden so much so no ones want to join the Elvine City and that GM had to block players from joining Ares.

My wife have always shared stories with me bout how great this game is and the feeling of comraderies found in the game when the whole lot supports one another when in need and during raid times. How her Singapore friends travelled down to KL and PJ to meet up guildmates and play together at CC and etc.

I dunno bout you guys, but when I understood the Elvine was the underdog in this server, I was keen to try the game, to perhaps play a part in making a significance in Elvine, but more importantly to recreate the teamwork and friendship my wife described. If you share my sentiments, I besiege you to join us in our tantamounting task.

There's only 3 of us in Elvine now; You can find us at the below nick:
Ralli^Boi/Ralli^BoY
Ralli^GeR/Ralli^GirL
elhuato/elhuato2

or email me at first_jiki@hotmail.com to talk more.

There's a few others SG/MY in the server but it's unlikely they will leave their guild or city at the moment. If you may, I wish you could join us in making a difference. It's tough, but not impossible with each and everyone's help and support. Hopefully this will respark your fire for HB and create a new friendship for us here. Many thanks.

Regards,
Andy

Added on January 9, 2009, 5:28 amBump~

Added on January 9, 2009, 5:29 amBump~

Added on January 9, 2009, 5:30 amBump~
OMG Ralli^GeR = serena... haha...

This post has been edited by NanaHara: Apr 2 2009, 01:54 PM
De LoNelY
post May 29 2009, 03:16 PM

401 posts

anyone still playing HB???
wht is the best server now ?? pls pm me tongue.gif
maxh3h3
post Jul 4 2009, 01:10 PM

got got gotta feeling already
753 posts

QUOTE(De LoNelY @ May 29 2009, 03:16 PM)
anyone still playing HB???
wht is the best server now ?? pls pm me tongue.gif
use to play at helbreath nemesis2 and still have nice account there

i invite all to join helbreath world

totally a different world here

it may look like a fruit server but its not , trust me
SUStlts
post Jul 4 2009, 04:54 PM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

do try helbreathnemesis name dp17 elv and theone elv

also current playing helbreathlegion name Theone aresden T800 aresden icon_rolleyes.gif

wongpeter
post Sep 8 2010, 12:30 PM

973 posts

wow! more than 1 year has passed since the last posting. Thread has gone quiet. Any new developments in the Helbreath scene?
Mr_archer
post Dec 11 2010, 09:41 AM

waaaa , many helbreath international player here biggrin.gif

I was char name [Mr_archer ]
server was appocalypse(?) and aresden player yo.

plz excuse me if this reply was look noob.
my english skill still sh!t.
M2K2Land
post Feb 23 2011, 11:50 AM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

Bump the old thread again... anyone want to play?

I just newly join smile.gif and few of my friend will join too... all is old HB-ian

http://www.helbreathlegion.net

Lets hunt ~!

Enjoy smile.gif
gengster
post Apr 5 2011, 10:59 AM

282 posts

QUOTE(M2K2Land @ Feb 23 2011, 11:50 AM)
Bump the old thread again... anyone want to play?

I just newly join smile.gif and few of my friend will join too... all is old HB-ian

http://www.helbreathlegion.net

Lets hunt ~!

Enjoy smile.gif
cool,u also from malaysia.i tot u from Europe tongue.gif

kazzynx
post May 12 2011, 01:43 PM

57 posts

Lets play http://www.helbreathunderworld.com

Majority from this server are malaysian, and server also hosted in malaysia dedicated server. Owner and gms also malaysian!

Take a look! It's great server imo.

This post has been edited by kazzynx: May 12 2011, 01:48 PM
davidwcl
post May 28 2011, 01:08 PM

QUOTE(kazzynx @ May 12 2011, 01:43 PM)
Lets play http://www.helbreathunderworld.com

Majority from this server are malaysian, and server also hosted in malaysia dedicated server. Owner and gms also malaysian!

Take a look! It's great server imo.
this is sad. the server closed in a week.
would like to hear more from msia server.

oversea is just DELAY !!!
hotsoup
post Sep 22 2011, 02:24 AM

Well... u guys can try out hbusa at helbreathusa.com.. pretty fun and it's free to play now =D
iamkent
post Jan 12 2012, 03:45 PM

i shoot you <3
3,073 posts

QUOTE(hotsoup @ Sep 22 2011, 02:24 AM)
Well... u guys can try out hbusa at helbreathusa.com.. pretty fun and it's free to play now =D
helbreath usa are free now ?

thought last time need to p2p ..

if real free real hope play back this games .. it was real epic .. and most best PVP in online games
legiwei
post Jan 12 2012, 11:07 PM

606 posts

Gotta really agree here. Played quite a few MMO and none of it can come close to matching the feeling you can get from HB. smile.gif
DonutZai
post Jan 13 2012, 09:55 AM

136 posts

helbreathusa free with cash shop.
its like ghost town.
private server have more players.
iamkent
post Jan 13 2012, 09:28 PM

i shoot you <3
3,073 posts

lol .. even now helbreath usa dead .oo

he there update there graphic i and relaunch the games in international

i think will alot people play back ..
Chris Chew
post Jan 27 2012, 04:19 AM

10,387 posts

Omg.

Helbreath remind me the no life days when I was college student 10 years back. It was seriously damn fcking nice game and create a lot of havoc in Middleland.

Anyway, days were old, the 2D was too outdated, I went on to play MyKO and like the war there much more. And I rule there for a year. Yeahhh.
iamkent
post Feb 9 2012, 03:14 PM

i shoot you <3
3,073 posts

MyKO i though already close !

i am Top10 too for old time ^^
genkimaru
post Feb 24 2012, 01:23 AM

28 posts

omfg this is My FIRST mmorpg haha epic and now stil discussable
I remember im from blue aka Elvine if im not mistaken ,
i got friend like MT-0011,WHY,why,them etc guild hmmm Crusader on begining and then ZK at the end .... omg almost 10 years ago

Added on February 24, 2012, 1:30 amHahaha TheBoy the korean player all people know him ...
Paralyse berserk own with fencing and then bow at long range thats a WTF cool2.gif
when yu being kill by him .. miss old day biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by genkimaru: Feb 24 2012, 01:30 AM
mutan
post Feb 24 2012, 12:44 PM

33 posts

I just joined HB USA like last week. From the forum they said that they obtained source code of the game and they're gonna be doing some major update.

Might be playing on a private server like HB Legion up there.
Anyone else playing?
genkimaru
post Feb 24 2012, 08:49 PM

28 posts

i think hard to persuade player to play unless its change it to latest gaming graphic biggrin.gif
mutan
post Feb 25 2012, 07:57 PM

33 posts

That's what I thought too sad.gif
If only they give this game a try, they'd be amazed how good this game are.

Wish we have our own in-game lowyatt community.
Must be fun hunting together ^^
tapau76
post Mar 5 2012, 08:59 AM

I might be playing again... helbreath world..... played that a few years ago..... seriously a decent game....
maxh3h3
post Mar 7 2012, 09:41 PM

got got gotta feeling already
753 posts

okay hbnem full client downloaded , time to step in after 5 years away from helbreath smile.gif

mutan
post Mar 14 2012, 03:28 PM

33 posts

I'm playing Helbreath Legion.

IGN: Cake, Anonyma
whyap
post Mar 15 2012, 03:31 PM

1. Once upon a time, let me think it was the year 2002

2. When everybody was hanging around subang SS15

3. It was a time when everyone was playing LAN Counterstrike (thats right LAN game) and very rare that anyone around knows what is MMORPG.

4. A friend of mine downloaded this Helbreath beta game client and we saw him playing. All of us joined.

5. We were in this crappy looking cyber cafe called SJ SURF. Crap looking with dusty monitors but they sure do have a decent internet connection

6. Everybody got so hooked up on Helbreath we give up playing CS.

7. Soon enough the entire cafe was playing this game. We created a guild called KaoS (clients of SJ SURF and Thanks to all that tries to imitate KaoS guild in other games, but this is the original deal). and the only other guild was called STD (SJ SURF staffs).

8. Had alot of fun exploring and grinding the game. And of coz the best part was PVP.

9. Then we all shifted to a friend owned cafe called Netmaster in seapark. and as usual everyone was playing CS there.

10. But after couple of months the cafe was loaded with Helbreath players. I remember nights went the entire cafe was filled with Helbreath players.

11. We created LMF Lazy Mutha f***a. and officially Netmaster becomes the base of our guild. Bakteria only started playing in Netmaster, he was chosen as guildmaster because he plays 24 hours a day...lol. The other guildmaster was Cras. Not many people know that.

12. Everyday we grinded and start fights with Aresden, notably AZN Pride guild.

13. The came the Koreans into our servers. WindOfFist , TheBoy .. and another Malaysian aresden guild - CWDs ....and at one time the entire middleland will was having war almost everyday. Seems like fate that Elvine was famous for high level warriors and Aresden was famous for high level mages.

14. With the game gaining popularity people soon started to hack to spoil the game.

15. Helbreath soon dies and Ragnarok gains popularity and also many other better graphic looking online rpgs that follow after that.

Now i think all of us are old and working ...good times.

This post has been edited by whyap: Mar 15 2012, 03:39 PM
SiLveRGuN
post Mar 15 2012, 07:24 PM

28 posts

Good times ! i miss this game biggrin.gif
SUStlts
post Mar 15 2012, 10:28 PM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

wow old timeszzzzzz

by the way playing legion biggrin.gif
in game name Damage and STCC

This post has been edited by tlts: Mar 18 2012, 07:04 PM
availyboy
post Mar 16 2012, 10:28 PM

So Prettay!
786 posts

Whoahhhh!!...helbreath this game super old already tongue.gif remember that time my cousin bro playing though >_< old times ehh
aresian
post Jun 22 2012, 05:30 PM

Helbreath the best PVP game ever!!!
i've play since the very 1st beta version of it~
I still remember how -BACTERIA- chop me to death easily with his Battle Axe
and how those elvine mages pawn me with MassIceStrike + Meteor Strike (any1 can recall bak my memory for their name?)

This post has been edited by aresian: Jun 22 2012, 05:31 PM
ConTiNueS
post Oct 29 2012, 07:54 PM

ConTiNueS reporting in !!
the elvine mage i remeber only Elitemage
and TheBoy that LC korean, and also YangWenLi if some1 remember
meet Bacteria once in AMPM as well
i'm from old klang road with WHY,
but im not sure i remember u la lynnerilian lol
really good old days from Helbreath
basically still got alot HB lover in the HB Nemesis server now...try it if u like smile.gif
SUStlts
post Dec 22 2015, 12:26 PM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

even hb usa died aready.website all down when click.read on reddit..btw playing nemsis
SUStlts
post Dec 22 2015, 12:27 PM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

QUOTE(ConTiNueS @ Oct 29 2012, 07:54 PM)
ConTiNueS reporting in !!
the elvine mage i remeber only Elitemage
and TheBoy that LC korean, and also YangWenLi if some1 remember
meet Bacteria once in AMPM as well
i'm from old klang road with WHY,
but im not sure i remember u la lynnerilian lol
really good old days from Helbreath
basically still got alot HB lover in the HB Nemesis server now...try it if u like smile.gif
bacteria is a thin chinese dude rite?name sai kau.... rite

haha terbump old topic....super old one..but still fun

This post has been edited by tlts: Dec 22 2015, 12:29 PM
sKandalouz
post Aug 31 2016, 07:25 AM

love u guys, i will never forget u.. i remember ALL OF YOU.. biatCh cHroniclez EG PaiKia KyoViper kangaroo LydiA MerLyn bekhan SupeRCrY [O]kinawa benefit eg-san Jindalae BabY^-^ Leaf-1 Leaf-2 Dorwin9 Dorwin12 securr godhand ^J^ mycall B2B zul_Xtreme and i will have u in my heart for ever.. Thank you for those times ,u will not remember me because i was a noob, but that doesnt care.. thank you from the bottom of my heart

psd: im from Argentina i was friend of Darklothar

This post has been edited by sKandalouz: Aug 31 2016, 06:46 PM
SUStlts
post Aug 31 2016, 12:16 PM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

oh u bump old tread
btw hb olympia just launch..
but exp super low..turn me off liao
SUSradical85
post Sep 2 2016, 12:21 PM

lalala~~
625 posts

QUOTE(tlts @ Aug 31 2016, 12:16 PM)
oh u bump old tread
btw hb olympia just launch..
but exp super low..turn me off liao
Heard about hboly. How is the ping? Quit this game when i realized 50ms ping can improve the gameplay experience by 900%
SUStlts
post Sep 2 2016, 12:50 PM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

QUOTE(radical85 @ Sep 2 2016, 12:21 PM)
Heard about hboly. How is the ping? Quit this game when i realized 50ms ping can improve the gameplay experience by 900%
dun know bout the ping but low exp raye is a big no no to me.low ping can get very accurate para.... sad we asian cant get good ping 1... gave up liao me

This post has been edited by tlts: Sep 2 2016, 12:55 PM
SUSradical85
post Sep 2 2016, 01:36 PM

lalala~~
625 posts

QUOTE(tlts @ Sep 2 2016, 12:50 PM)
dun know bout the ping but low exp raye is a big no no to me.low ping can get very accurate para.... sad we asian cant get good ping 1... gave up liao me
haha same here. gave up liao. no point playing unless <50ms
I tried helbreath empire, pretty decent ping (around 100ms) but still cant enjoy as much ever since i tried once local malaysia private server. Super gooding, im almost godlike can just kill anyone i want. Para also just click on the toon, impossible to miss
therandomdude
post Feb 11 2019, 04:53 PM

Anyone still playing helbreath here? I've found a server that is hosted here in malaysia. It's relatively new and growing, very good server though considering there is no other server anymore biggrin.gif

Site is https://helraid.com
Chocovanila90 P
post Jul 26 2019, 06:18 PM

Probation

Check out my latest post https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4813907

Newly launch server July 2019, Helbreath Forgotten smile.gif
SUSpundi
post Jul 27 2019, 09:53 AM

789 posts

will try it out thx