9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Helbreath, Anyone heard or play it before?

putramon
post Jun 13 2007, 01:43 AM

361 posts

STD been forgotten? haha...anyway...i from Mc da Saint last time...stopped abaddon server after apocalypse server is up...
leroy87
post Jun 14 2007, 04:21 PM

484 posts

well i previously play in Apocalypse, so now the server had merged so it doenst make any difference.. my nick is Acrygone in game. theres sometime i play as EG-Paikia, and i also have a character -(V)agic-
haha the era i played, guilds like, EG-Gangters, Aresden Guardiangs(AG), -NOW PRINTING-, and some other guilds i cant remember. They were all known guilds in level as well as items. Elvine ppl like ~Ultraman~ , RG-Series, were all popular pkers during that time. i miss those times.
When a mage party with a warrior to kill WW and ogres, ettin, MG's
have the nice feeling..
The downfall of the game is when. .. .

Snakey / Charlie came out with the hack.
Siementech launched the Pay-2-Play for Helbreath.
Too many Private server around which are more nicer and have more features than hbINT.

Its a wonderful game. But yet lack of developement and management.
Worth playing last time, but not now.

-Acrygone-
wK_
post Jul 1 2007, 07:54 PM

235 posts

QUOTE(leroy87 @ Jun 14 2007, 04:21 PM)
well i previously play in Apocalypse, so now the server had merged so it doenst make any difference.. my nick is Acrygone in game. theres sometime i play as EG-Paikia, and i also have a character -(V)agic-
haha the era i played, guilds like, EG-Gangters, Aresden Guardiangs(AG), -NOW PRINTING-, and some other guilds i cant remember. They were all known guilds in level as well as items. Elvine ppl like ~Ultraman~ , RG-Series, were all popular pkers during that time. i miss those times.
When a mage party with a warrior to kill WW and ogres, ettin, MG's
have the nice feeling..
The downfall of the game is when. .. .

Snakey / Charlie came out with the hack.
Siementech launched the Pay-2-Play for Helbreath.
Too many Private server around which are more nicer and have more features than hbINT.

Its a wonderful game. But yet lack of developement and management.
Worth playing last time, but not now.

-Acrygone-
hey .. leroy ... haha ur here too ?

ownz....

cReepx
post Jul 21 2007, 05:39 PM

169 posts

lynnerilian wuts ur nick in game ?
Akane Soma
post Jul 22 2007, 12:00 PM

308 posts

kns i also played in that server long time ago. That time the koreans rule hands down! Remember TheBoy? Wah lau his battlemage stats was so awesome. Can pwn ppl 1v5 also no prob. I used to remember the times when alot of us LMFers, CWD, Merien Corp etc purposely go ampm for event. Ah the good old days. Lol, there was a time when everyone was photostating items. mp neck, mp70% armor,legs,boots,mp30% mage hat..lolz
Addict
post Jul 23 2007, 10:17 AM

263 posts

TheBoy...the legendary low ping abuser.
Akane Soma
post Jul 24 2007, 08:14 AM

308 posts

If u tell current mmorpg players now whether they have heard of helbreath? Answer is No.
If u tell them that Helbreath was once the greatest mmorpg pvp game ever online. They probably won't know nuts and say,"i dont think so"
Addict
post Jul 24 2007, 12:59 PM

263 posts

lol. True.
TSlynnerilian
post Jul 24 2007, 01:02 PM

148 posts

QUOTE(cReepx @ Jul 21 2007, 05:39 PM)
lynnerilian wuts ur nick in game ?
eh my nick ar? i think is diorgurl or something like that. i also cannot really remember already. but i know im one of the very few girl player in that game.

i remember theboy also. always kacau elvine at rocky island or something like that. bully noob and stand there to pose.
Addict
post Jul 25 2007, 09:29 AM

263 posts

ya..then u can see him changing shield bow staff.....
spacemunk
post Jul 25 2007, 01:27 PM

lol omg this game is a legend!

i also used to play damn long ago

my nick was WalkerBoh wink.gif

until now im still intouch with Brad , Tiago , Fitty.

This post has been edited by spacemunk: Jul 25 2007, 01:29 PM
Dyleve
post Jul 25 2007, 01:46 PM

If i'm not mistaken EG and maybe AG clans are from Cheras Pandan Indah there? I once went there to find them yum cha.

Talk about CWD, yes i do heard about this clan.

Yes, i miss the old times as well. Everytimes i purposely went to MV's Am-Pm just to play Helbreath as that time there connection speed was fast.

About TheBoy, wasn't he a Korean? Yes, he got skills but the most important thing was his connection speed was fast if compared with us Malaysian. Lol, isn't it? biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Dyleve: Jul 25 2007, 01:48 PM
TSlynnerilian
post Jul 26 2007, 08:30 AM

148 posts

QUOTE(Dyleve @ Jul 25 2007, 01:46 PM)
If i'm not mistaken EG and maybe AG clans are from Cheras Pandan Indah there? I once went there to find them yum cha.

Talk about CWD, yes i do heard about this clan.

Yes, i miss the old times as well. Everytimes i purposely went to MV's Am-Pm just to play Helbreath as that time there connection speed was fast.

About TheBoy, wasn't he a Korean? Yes, he got skills but the most important thing was his connection speed was fast if compared with us Malaysian. Lol, isn't it?  biggrin.gif
not sure whether he got skills onot but one thing for sure, he damn lc. not sure whether or not he is a korean but malaysian against korean sure lose one. the running speed also can see the difference so what of pking?
g8dnitez
post Aug 7 2007, 11:33 AM

52 posts

This game is best PvP game i had played b4.. I still remember that i reach max level in 3month, and lame ek biggrin.gif

btw..
I quit this game almost 2 years i think..
Reasons: 1. Hackers (speed hack, invis hack, logout hack)
2. Dupe items
3. Stupid GMs/Admins (sit inside office and sleep)
4. Ban caught players for 20 years i think.. so ask ur
son/daugther to play~

Finally, helbreath = deadhb
So.. i Quited.. Disappointed
leroy87
post Aug 7 2007, 02:45 PM

484 posts

QUOTE(wK_ @ Jul 1 2007, 07:54 PM)
hey .. leroy ... haha ur here too ?

ownz....
heyyy sHuMaIkAi HAHAHAAHAHHAHA!
Kalimuthu
post Aug 17 2007, 03:13 AM

64 posts

huh, paikia ? still remember me ? biatCh from HoH tongue.gif

Added on August 17, 2007, 3:14 ami need to track down a few ppl from apo server.. but its a long shot to find them here =(

This post has been edited by Kalimuthu: Aug 17 2007, 03:14 AM
putramon
post Aug 22 2007, 02:32 PM

361 posts

hohh0h! LydiA from }{alls 0f }{eroes reporting in !! XD
leroy87
post Aug 22 2007, 06:27 PM

484 posts

QUOTE(putramon @ Aug 22 2007, 02:32 PM)
hohh0h! LydiA from }{alls 0f }{eroes reporting in !! XD
wa wei LydiA from HoH siol.. erm u know okinawa and supercry?

hey Akane Soma,
are u AkaneSoma the mage?
scrubiee
post Aug 22 2007, 06:30 PM

263 posts

lydia are u from singapore?
hihihehe
post Aug 22 2007, 06:32 PM

13,800 posts