9 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 >Bottom

Helbreath, Anyone heard or play it before?

DonutZai
post Jan 13 2012, 09:55 AM

136 posts

helbreathusa free with cash shop.
its like ghost town.
private server have more players.
iamkent
post Jan 13 2012, 09:28 PM

i shoot you <3
3,073 posts

lol .. even now helbreath usa dead .oo

he there update there graphic i and relaunch the games in international

i think will alot people play back ..
Chris Chew
post Jan 27 2012, 04:19 AM

10,387 posts

Omg.

Helbreath remind me the no life days when I was college student 10 years back. It was seriously damn fcking nice game and create a lot of havoc in Middleland.

Anyway, days were old, the 2D was too outdated, I went on to play MyKO and like the war there much more. And I rule there for a year. Yeahhh.
iamkent
post Feb 9 2012, 03:14 PM

i shoot you <3
3,073 posts

MyKO i though already close !

i am Top10 too for old time ^^
genkimaru
post Feb 24 2012, 01:23 AM

28 posts

omfg this is My FIRST mmorpg haha epic and now stil discussable
I remember im from blue aka Elvine if im not mistaken ,
i got friend like MT-0011,WHY,why,them etc guild hmmm Crusader on begining and then ZK at the end .... omg almost 10 years ago

Added on February 24, 2012, 1:30 amHahaha TheBoy the korean player all people know him ...
Paralyse berserk own with fencing and then bow at long range thats a WTF cool2.gif
when yu being kill by him .. miss old day biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by genkimaru: Feb 24 2012, 01:30 AM
mutan
post Feb 24 2012, 12:44 PM

33 posts

I just joined HB USA like last week. From the forum they said that they obtained source code of the game and they're gonna be doing some major update.

Might be playing on a private server like HB Legion up there.
Anyone else playing?
genkimaru
post Feb 24 2012, 08:49 PM

28 posts

i think hard to persuade player to play unless its change it to latest gaming graphic biggrin.gif
mutan
post Feb 25 2012, 07:57 PM

33 posts

That's what I thought too sad.gif
If only they give this game a try, they'd be amazed how good this game are.

Wish we have our own in-game lowyatt community.
Must be fun hunting together ^^
tapau76
post Mar 5 2012, 08:59 AM

I might be playing again... helbreath world..... played that a few years ago..... seriously a decent game....
maxh3h3
post Mar 7 2012, 09:41 PM

got got gotta feeling already
753 posts

okay hbnem full client downloaded , time to step in after 5 years away from helbreath smile.gif

mutan
post Mar 14 2012, 03:28 PM

33 posts

I'm playing Helbreath Legion.

IGN: Cake, Anonyma
whyap
post Mar 15 2012, 03:31 PM

1. Once upon a time, let me think it was the year 2002

2. When everybody was hanging around subang SS15

3. It was a time when everyone was playing LAN Counterstrike (thats right LAN game) and very rare that anyone around knows what is MMORPG.

4. A friend of mine downloaded this Helbreath beta game client and we saw him playing. All of us joined.

5. We were in this crappy looking cyber cafe called SJ SURF. Crap looking with dusty monitors but they sure do have a decent internet connection

6. Everybody got so hooked up on Helbreath we give up playing CS.

7. Soon enough the entire cafe was playing this game. We created a guild called KaoS (clients of SJ SURF and Thanks to all that tries to imitate KaoS guild in other games, but this is the original deal). and the only other guild was called STD (SJ SURF staffs).

8. Had alot of fun exploring and grinding the game. And of coz the best part was PVP.

9. Then we all shifted to a friend owned cafe called Netmaster in seapark. and as usual everyone was playing CS there.

10. But after couple of months the cafe was loaded with Helbreath players. I remember nights went the entire cafe was filled with Helbreath players.

11. We created LMF Lazy Mutha f***a. and officially Netmaster becomes the base of our guild. Bakteria only started playing in Netmaster, he was chosen as guildmaster because he plays 24 hours a day...lol. The other guildmaster was Cras. Not many people know that.

12. Everyday we grinded and start fights with Aresden, notably AZN Pride guild.

13. The came the Koreans into our servers. WindOfFist , TheBoy .. and another Malaysian aresden guild - CWDs ....and at one time the entire middleland will was having war almost everyday. Seems like fate that Elvine was famous for high level warriors and Aresden was famous for high level mages.

14. With the game gaining popularity people soon started to hack to spoil the game.

15. Helbreath soon dies and Ragnarok gains popularity and also many other better graphic looking online rpgs that follow after that.

Now i think all of us are old and working ...good times.

This post has been edited by whyap: Mar 15 2012, 03:39 PM
SiLveRGuN
post Mar 15 2012, 07:24 PM

28 posts

Good times ! i miss this game biggrin.gif
SUStlts
post Mar 15 2012, 10:28 PM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

wow old timeszzzzzz

by the way playing legion biggrin.gif
in game name Damage and STCC

This post has been edited by tlts: Mar 18 2012, 07:04 PM
availyboy
post Mar 16 2012, 10:28 PM

So Prettay!
786 posts

Whoahhhh!!...helbreath this game super old already tongue.gif remember that time my cousin bro playing though >_< old times ehh
aresian
post Jun 22 2012, 05:30 PM

Helbreath the best PVP game ever!!!
i've play since the very 1st beta version of it~
I still remember how -BACTERIA- chop me to death easily with his Battle Axe
and how those elvine mages pawn me with MassIceStrike + Meteor Strike (any1 can recall bak my memory for their name?)

This post has been edited by aresian: Jun 22 2012, 05:31 PM
ConTiNueS
post Oct 29 2012, 07:54 PM

ConTiNueS reporting in !!
the elvine mage i remeber only Elitemage
and TheBoy that LC korean, and also YangWenLi if some1 remember
meet Bacteria once in AMPM as well
i'm from old klang road with WHY,
but im not sure i remember u la lynnerilian lol
really good old days from Helbreath
basically still got alot HB lover in the HB Nemesis server now...try it if u like smile.gif
SUStlts
post Dec 22 2015, 12:26 PM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

even hb usa died aready.website all down when click.read on reddit..btw playing nemsis
SUStlts
post Dec 22 2015, 12:27 PM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

QUOTE(ConTiNueS @ Oct 29 2012, 07:54 PM)
ConTiNueS reporting in !!
the elvine mage i remeber only Elitemage
and TheBoy that LC korean, and also YangWenLi if some1 remember
meet Bacteria once in AMPM as well
i'm from old klang road with WHY,
but im not sure i remember u la lynnerilian lol
really good old days from Helbreath
basically still got alot HB lover in the HB Nemesis server now...try it if u like smile.gif
bacteria is a thin chinese dude rite?name sai kau.... rite

haha terbump old topic....super old one..but still fun

This post has been edited by tlts: Dec 22 2015, 12:29 PM
sKandalouz
post Aug 31 2016, 07:25 AM

love u guys, i will never forget u.. i remember ALL OF YOU.. biatCh cHroniclez EG PaiKia KyoViper kangaroo LydiA MerLyn bekhan SupeRCrY [O]kinawa benefit eg-san Jindalae BabY^-^ Leaf-1 Leaf-2 Dorwin9 Dorwin12 securr godhand ^J^ mycall B2B zul_Xtreme and i will have u in my heart for ever.. Thank you for those times ,u will not remember me because i was a noob, but that doesnt care.. thank you from the bottom of my heart

psd: im from Argentina i was friend of Darklothar

This post has been edited by sKandalouz: Aug 31 2016, 06:46 PM

9 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 >Top

0.0277sec    0.92    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 12:35 PM