4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

> Tourists apologise for trashing Japan Airbnb, Guess from which country

Newsray
post Sep 20 2018, 01:31 PM

1,022 posts

I was in korea with family but my room was still ok when checkout.

The guests beside my room were girls and it was horrible. Basically trashes everywhere on the floor.
Prometric
post Sep 20 2018, 01:34 PM

339 posts

Compare with Malaysia tourist they are nothing lo, this 1 draw shit there only, we straight shit there
poooky
post Sep 20 2018, 01:36 PM

454 posts

But were they purty?
mowlous
post Sep 20 2018, 02:33 PM

492 posts

Only the power of internet can pressure this bunch of selfish tards.
jumpercable
post Sep 20 2018, 02:37 PM

QUOTE(Milupa @ Sep 20 2018, 12:41 PM)
Cheng? So the owner/landlord is a Chinese?
QUOTE(deodorant @ Sep 20 2018, 12:43 PM)
The owner name is "Cheng" so should be fellow PRC/Honkie?
QUOTE(hwa107 @ Sep 20 2018, 12:56 PM)
Not just Taiwanese, a lot of PRC also.

You will be surprise there are a lot of businesses like restaurant, Karaoke etc open by PRC, and are targeting PRC.
Not surprising is non-Japanese.

The homestay owner that the Malaysians trashed was Italian Muslim.

https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2017...ehaviour-japan/

Milupa whylah you go change your avatar

This post has been edited by jumpercable: Sep 20 2018, 02:39 PM
JustcallmeLarry
post Sep 20 2018, 02:37 PM

1,363 posts

At least they apologize la. Not like the 3 Malaysian guys who berak in the shower. All made video saying it wasn't them who berak.
colemi
post Sep 20 2018, 02:38 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(M4A1 @ Sep 20 2018, 12:41 PM)
“It costs around 3,000 yen (around $27) in Japan to clean a room that is this filthy,
mahal ke?
Malaysia they charge RM80+ for the clean up service....
jumpercable
post Sep 20 2018, 02:40 PM

QUOTE(MiLKTea @ Sep 20 2018, 01:07 PM)
I tot airbnb was banned in japan?
Japan is not like Singapore, everything also ban to protek their hotel industry

QUOTE(zerorating @ Sep 20 2018, 01:18 PM)
i always thought airbnb is hotel replacement, so it should have cleaning service include.
Got. Outsourced cleaning service
MiLKTea
post Sep 20 2018, 02:52 PM

942 posts

QUOTE(jumpercable @ Sep 20 2018, 02:40 PM)
Japan is not like Singapore, everything also ban to protek their hotel industry
Got. Outsourced cleaning service
Ssh u got problem with singapore?

jumpercable
post Sep 20 2018, 02:53 PM

QUOTE(MiLKTea @ Sep 20 2018, 02:52 PM)
Ssh u got problem with singapore?
No, but its a well-known fact that Singapore bans AirBNB, and even proclaims it proudly.

You don't see other nations doing that.

This post has been edited by jumpercable: Sep 20 2018, 02:53 PM
eXTaTine
post Sep 20 2018, 02:57 PM

To Tongsan we bow!!
820 posts

It doesn't look that bad at all, just a normal messy guest on AirBnB. There are many of those around, many far worse also.
whyamiblack
post Sep 20 2018, 03:01 PM

66 posts

That is trashing? Shiet, you better come here see how Malaysians do it.
timo1003
post Sep 20 2018, 03:09 PM

363 posts

QUOTE(JustcallmeLarry @ Sep 20 2018, 02:37 PM)
At least they apologize la. Not like the 3 Malaysian guys who berak in the shower. All made video saying it wasn't them who berak.
Lol they 'apologized' only because it went viral and they were shamed online.. Not that much different actually.. Highly likely that they won't be apologetic if it's a behind closed door encounter, since nobody is watching.. Social media appearance apology only..
Milupa
post Sep 20 2018, 04:26 PM

QUOTE(jumpercable @ Sep 20 2018, 02:37 PM)
Not surprising is non-Japanese.

The homestay owner that the Malaysians trashed was Italian Muslim.

https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2017...ehaviour-japan/

Milupa whylah you go change your avatar
you like my new avatar? brows.gif
SUSArmata
post Sep 20 2018, 04:28 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(:3mushy:3 @ Sep 20 2018, 01:31 PM)
i thought the 3 were girls from PRC? why become batang?
:3mushy:3
post Sep 20 2018, 04:32 PM

<--~(--+<[o]>+--)~-->
4,720 posts

QUOTE(Armata @ Sep 20 2018, 04:28 PM)
i thought the 3 were girls from PRC? why become batang?
These are the three assholes Malaysians that shit in the shower in an Airbnb accommodation in Japan.
FlamingFox
post Sep 20 2018, 04:32 PM

o(@_@)o
1,335 posts

Remember this incident?

https://<referral link removed>/my/news/airbnb-guest-trash...-worth-rm50-000

RM50k damage!

Why cannot quote "s a y s . c o m"?

This post has been edited by FlamingFox: Sep 20 2018, 04:35 PM
SUSArmata
post Sep 20 2018, 04:34 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(:3mushy:3 @ Sep 20 2018, 04:32 PM)
These are the three assholes Malaysians that shit in the shower in an Airbnb accommodation in Japan.
damn now i remember..i thought we're better than those prc..shit!
SUSxeda
post Sep 20 2018, 04:34 PM

740 posts

Uh....doesn’t seem that bad pun?

I expected real shit in the book, hahahaha
Eurobeater
post Sep 20 2018, 04:37 PM

Kancil Dorifto!
1,184 posts

QUOTE(whyamiblack @ Sep 20 2018, 03:01 PM)
That is trashing? Shiet, you better come here see how Malaysians do it.
Later we Malaysians kena total ban from Japan lol

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >

0.0156sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 07:47 AM