6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

> father-in-law marah, meleis wear bikini

what would you do in this situation /k?

same. marah the melei girl too. [ 19 ] ** [7.09%]
marah all the girls equally. [ 1 ] ** [0.37%]
buat2 tak tahu dan tak nampak. see no evil, speak no evil, hear no evil. [ 30 ] ** [11.19%]
enjoice at all the bikini bods. [ 118 ] ** [44.03%]
fapfapfap. [ 100 ] ** [37.31%]
Total Votes: 268
Guests cannot vote 

TShomicidal85
post Sep 20 2018, 09:17 AM, updated 6y ago

268 posts

One time, I went to the beach with my in-laws. it is not uncommon to see foreigners in bikinis around here but this time, there was a bunch of arab tourists with 1 melei girl. all the girls were in bikinis. my father-in-law saw this and went up to the melei girl and asked her "you melayu ka?". she said yes. then he told her off for wearing something 'tak senonoh'. he had no problem with the arab girls, chinese girls and ang moh girls wearing bikinis but for some reason he got upset with the melei girl.

Im not really melei, myself so I dont quite understand melei sensitivities much. I didnt understand why he felt the need to single out the melei girl when the arab girls were muslim too.

superworm
post Sep 20 2018, 09:17 AM

63 posts

ketuanan melayu, ahjhaha
silent_stalker
post Sep 20 2018, 09:18 AM

852 posts

Sit n enjoy
mamata
post Sep 20 2018, 09:19 AM

better get laid early then regret later on
697 posts

awal vrom 2 bang
minyak murah ke?
khusyairi
post Sep 20 2018, 09:20 AM

125 posts

Bcoz some arabs are not muslim. Some chinese non muslim.
But all malay in federal constitution are muslim...
Maybe la kot...
Jag23sys

18 posts

Slap the father in law. Tell him this is Malaysia not Taliban country.
latipbogiba

94 posts

Cakap je tu. Dalam hati gembira tak terkira
seeseetv
post Sep 20 2018, 09:21 AM

Coz arab some got bomb
WaCKy-Angel

PeACe~~
21,509 posts

QUOTE(Speccy48+ @ Sep 20 2018, 09:19 AM)
Because he cant speak Arab, Cina and Angmoh.
ozak

16,546 posts

QUOTE(homicidal85 @ Sep 20 2018, 09:17 AM)
One time, I went to the beach with my in-laws. it is not uncommon to see foreigners in bikinis around here but this time, there was a bunch of arab tourists with 1 melei girl. all the girls were in bikinis. my father-in-law saw this and went up to the melei girl and asked her "you melayu ka?". she said yes. then he told her off for wearing something 'tak senonoh'. he had no problem with the arab girls, chinese girls and ang moh girls wearing bikinis but for some reason he got upset with the melei girl.

Im not really melei, myself so I dont quite understand melei sensitivities much. I didnt understand why he felt the need to single out the melei girl when the arab girls were muslim too.

It is not the religion. But jealousy.
St0rmFury
post Sep 20 2018, 09:22 AM

211 posts

Later the father in law balik rumah gosok bebird.
JRocket

sebab in law kau bodo.
acbc

8,475 posts

FIL stuck with Taliban mentality.
munak991

ZONIC!
2,732 posts

QUOTE(ozak @ Sep 20 2018, 09:21 AM)
It is not the religion. But jealousy.
this.
frossonice
post Sep 20 2018, 09:23 AM

327 posts

Most of the time, it has nothing to do with religion but everything to do with culture. Religious costumes within Malay society is actually a new thing. So culturally, Malay girls are supposed to be modest and in olden days, the most you'll ever see was in their sarong (berkemban) with expose top half of their body when they went to the river for bath etc. Again, nothing to do with religion, more to do with cultural thing.
wangpr

756 posts

QUOTE(homicidal85 @ Sep 20 2018, 09:17 AM)

Where is the option asking father in law dont busybody.............

ikankering

42 posts

another day in /k.
boring.
incubus_skj

Watame Shogun
1,746 posts

you didn't know? 1 teguran, +1 point ?
HonMun
post Sep 20 2018, 09:24 AM

Professor
1,050 posts

Anak pakcik sendiri pun x boleh ajar........nak ajar anak orang lain pulak ?

Bodoh !
mikechan86
post Sep 20 2018, 09:24 AM

kesian u got such father in law 1960 mindset

6 Pages  1 2 3 > » 

0.0462sec    0.26    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 04:51 AM