The Official iPhone X Discussion Thread | V6, Say hello to the future

welwitchia
post Apr 24 2019, 05:14 PM

1,219 posts

My iPhone X (about 1.5 years old) suddenly decided to malfunction. Both Wifi and BT is now disabled. I've tried resetting network settings and even set the phone back to factory settings to no avail. I'm pretty sure its a hardware malfunction. Question is, does anyone know of a good place to get this phone fixed?

In case anyone is wondering, I did not
(1) drop the phone
(2) install any funny software
(3) 4G is still working
(4) I can still make regular calls
It just sorta "died"..

This post has been edited by welwitchia: Apr 24 2019, 05:15 PM
welwitchia
post Apr 24 2019, 05:54 PM

1,219 posts

Not that I'm aware off. The phone is water resistant right? I didn't submerge it in water.

QUOTE(attw @ Apr 24 2019, 05:51 PM)
Got kena water?
welwitchia
post Apr 25 2019, 05:28 PM

1,219 posts

Thanks!

QUOTE(Chubbyteddy @ Apr 25 2019, 11:03 AM)
I would recommend i2fix shop. They will repair on the spot infront of you. They have outlet in klang valley:

HQ inside Centro Mall (Klang)
      inside Avanue Mall (Shah Alam)
      inside Empire Subang (Subang jaya)
      inside PV128 Jalan Genting (Kuala Lumpur)

0.0195sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 05:54 PM