post Jun 1 2007, 08:16 AM, updated 19y ago

Do visit my blog here!

http://www.xanga.com/puttheflamingodown
waynelyp90
post Jun 1 2007, 10:03 AM

Nonsense Hater
1,141 posts

Girl, I think the font is too small, my eyes will get spoiled, try to change the template a little..

I squeezed my eyes hard... tongue.gif
etsuko
post Jun 1 2007, 07:04 PM

Spaced out person
4,210 posts

I think you meant synchornized swimming and not merely swimming. tongue.gif

Anyway, are you in the national team?

Some of the pools dun look overly familiar to me..
TSme_khor
post Jun 1 2007, 11:09 PM

haha, im not really national one...
izwanz
post Jun 2 2007, 12:01 AM

565 posts

Nice effort Miss Khor.. Don't take too much seriously about all those comments. Think back of yourself, what do you really want from your blog. If you want other people to read it too (which is what weblog all about), i'd recommend you to do little by little simple settings/config to suits the ease of the readers.

If you have anything to ask/critics us back, feel free to do so! smile.gif

Good luck. wub.gif

Cheers!

This post has been edited by izwanz: Jun 2 2007, 12:03 AM
goldfries
post Jun 2 2007, 12:18 AM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

font too small. just like what others said.

Added on June 2, 2007, 12:18 am
QUOTE(etsuko @ Jun 1 2007, 07:04 PM)
I think you meant synchornized swimming and not merely swimming. tongue.gif

yeah. i agree on that.

when you said "swimming blog" i thought it was a blog that could swim...........

ok la more like blog about swimming in general, covering strokes, techniques, so on so forth.

This post has been edited by goldfries: Jun 2 2007, 12:18 AM

0.0144sec    0.69    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 07:42 PM