IOS 12, Is available to download

RENx30
post Oct 7 2018, 09:38 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(jumpstat @ Oct 7 2018, 12:36 AM)
Improved but cant say by how much. All I can say that it can last for the whole day for my usage.
may i know how is your usage? do you play games like PUBG? or just fb whatsapp and youtube?

jumpstat
post Oct 7 2018, 09:42 AM

1,352 posts

QUOTE(RENx30 @ Oct 7 2018, 09:38 AM)
may i know how is your usage? do you play games like PUBG? or just fb whatsapp and youtube?
Mainly youtube, spotify, whatsapp, ig, fb, surfin.... 4 to 5 hours usage per 24hour
koeyqi
post Oct 9 2018, 01:53 PM

may i know for those downloaded ios, are u direct download in ur phone or plug in the cable to pc, connect to itune and then download? someone in phone repair shop ask me dun download directly, not good for motherboard.
jumpstat
post Oct 10 2018, 07:12 PM

1,352 posts

QUOTE(koeyqi @ Oct 9 2018, 01:53 PM)
may i know for those downloaded ios, are u direct download in ur phone or plug in the cable to pc, connect to itune and then download? someone in phone repair shop ask me dun download directly, not good for motherboard.
Direct using wifi. No issues. Just remember to fully backup the whole phone in itunes before proceeding, just in case.
jumpstat
post Oct 10 2018, 07:14 PM

1,352 posts

Update 12.0.1 available to download. 83mb, took mine abouyt 9 minutes to install it. There are security updates.

0.0130sec    0.47    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 01:58 AM