Gerbils Hut V5, I wont bite you, I wont stink either!

kembara
post Jun 4 2007, 11:03 AM

dinobots, maximize!!
1,668 posts

wa...congrats2 for new thread...hope the congrats not too late haa...
new cute pictures....
babymoly...intro success aaa...
make me feel like want to get new gerbils la hehehe..the tompok tompok color one hehe..
hmm.gif i wonder from where i will get it hehehe..

This post has been edited by kembara: Jun 4 2007, 11:03 AM
kembara
post Jun 4 2007, 11:34 AM

dinobots, maximize!!
1,668 posts

babymoli..
i like your gerbil that has orange color with tompok2 putih hehehe..
whats its name aaa..cute..
kembara
post Jun 4 2007, 11:42 AM

dinobots, maximize!!
1,668 posts

QUOTE(babymoli @ Jun 4 2007, 12:37 PM)
He's Coffee. The new fella in the clan.
ooo thats the coffe...heheh
cute la..u get from nezu ya??

kembara
post Jun 7 2007, 08:36 PM

dinobots, maximize!!
1,668 posts

wah...now try to popison us with clay la pulak..
and some of us dah pun ter"poison"
foo..you must change you nick to crazygerbil...like crazymouse la..hahaha
is that real clay that people take from river bank??the one people ,make tembikar??
i use to play with clay last semester in my caligraphy skill class in my uni...
if real clay kena water will lembik...kena panas will kering and keras..
but if you want to make sure it will keras forever must burn the clay la..
just my little experience..

kembara
post Jun 8 2007, 06:47 PM

dinobots, maximize!!
1,668 posts

QUOTE(BlueHeng @ Jun 8 2007, 12:17 AM)
nah.. won't be hard i guess. she only have to take out the clay and throw the bedding. Then the clay can use water to wash wan ma..right?
wa...i dont think you can wash clay with water...it will become lembik la heheh..
what i know..clay as long as you are not burning it in fire or maybe microwave..it can become lembik back la..that what's my caligraphy teacher tough me la..sorry if wrong hehe
kembara
post Jun 8 2007, 08:15 PM

dinobots, maximize!!
1,668 posts

when lembik the shape will change hahaha
kembara
post Jun 11 2007, 09:37 PM

dinobots, maximize!!
1,668 posts

hope i'm not too late..jas, i'm sorry to hear the news...may it RIP..

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Jun 11 2007, 12:16 AM)
Straw can cause that? What brand you use? So far, lose leg happen to my hamsters and its with the hay....
wow...straw and hay also can be dangerous aaa...so sikit my knowledge...this mean i must read and search more and more.. blush.gif
kembara
post Jun 12 2007, 08:36 PM

dinobots, maximize!!
1,668 posts

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Jun 12 2007, 09:34 PM)
Hahah... sound like Chelsea.... but if put the gerbil on the floor, Taro will chase the gerbil or not? Chelsea will chase but once she catch it under her, she will lick till wet wet... she do that to my hamster and sugar glider as well....
dogs are good with rodent aaa..
i wonder what happen if you release your gerbils in front of a cat hmm.gif
the cat will lick2 also i think with its tongue...may be will become wet too...but not by air liur..
by blood.. blink.gif dont try at home aaa

This post has been edited by kembara: Jun 12 2007, 08:38 PM
kembara
post Jun 12 2007, 10:07 PM

dinobots, maximize!!
1,668 posts

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Jun 12 2007, 10:13 PM)
Nopes, my cat won't do anything. He will touch the gerbil or rat or hamster with his paw, then he will walk away.
hoho..looks like "simba" has lost its hunting skill aa hun hehehe
i remember once i watchnational geographic..said that a cat, although live with us..eating enough food..just has their instinct to hunt...even just after finished a meal..then go hunt la pulak..
my cats at home...i even not to put my rodents tank and cage outside my room...
you understand la...tha kampung cat...even a flying bird they can catch and kill...
my cat at kampung they were perfect hunter la..even snake can catch and kill..

but sometimes cat become vermins la..at kampung..hunting poultry chicks..(this kind aa confirm the tuan x kasi makan)

rclxub.gif this is gerbilthread or catthread hehee notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
kembara
post Jun 13 2007, 10:18 PM

dinobots, maximize!!
1,668 posts

can dig a big and little deep hole...
put the clay inside...than tutup with some kind of dry grass...
thats the traditional way to dry up clay to become seramics (labu sayung)..
but the result will be black..
but my teacher said if burn must burn for long time but must clever to maintain the fire...

This post has been edited by kembara: Jun 13 2007, 10:19 PM
kembara
post Jun 14 2007, 02:43 PM

dinobots, maximize!!
1,668 posts

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Jun 14 2007, 12:45 AM)
Cover with grass in a hole? Then leave how long? No need to bake?
its actually not a common kind of grass...
what we call jerami from padi (rice plant)
or what arraille said the habuk kayu also ok..
i also dont know la how long..becoz my teacher only story...then he brough our clay to his bengkel and burn in a special oven la..a high pressure one the oven..
kembara
post Jun 14 2007, 03:08 PM

dinobots, maximize!!
1,668 posts

QUOTE(nezumitaro @ Jun 14 2007, 04:02 PM)
aiyoh not common kind of grass no need say liao hahaha...
heheh yup..
the teacher said..jerami padi..came from paddy plant..this thing not easily burn like normal dry grass...
i think the best solution oven also la hehehe...easier
kembara
post Jun 20 2007, 12:30 AM

dinobots, maximize!!
1,668 posts

wa all of you your gerbils are interesting..for me my gerbils dont do interest thing..hahah
kembara
post Jun 21 2007, 12:17 AM

dinobots, maximize!!
1,668 posts

hahah you dont worry ke the gerbils chew your toyogo box??
i think toyogo box softer than plastic tank la..
kembara
post Jun 21 2007, 12:34 AM

dinobots, maximize!!
1,668 posts

ha..you hear that dien...
...remember..gerbils are chewers and jumpers.....hehehe
watch up..this nite may be they escaped through hole that they chew.. tongue.gif
kembara
post Jun 21 2007, 12:48 AM

dinobots, maximize!!
1,668 posts

toyogo box got lid like tank ke??
i though got cover only la..

btw the prestige that we buy dien so sweet it smell..i myself feel like want to eat hahaha..how can someone said it is smelly a...so harum..

i think after this want to change to prestige fully la..but afraid budget will x cukup haha
kembara
post Jun 21 2007, 12:58 AM

dinobots, maximize!!
1,668 posts

kembara
post Jun 23 2007, 12:16 AM

dinobots, maximize!!
1,668 posts

dien, a freind use to tell me about one petshop in tmn melawati..he said near restaurant..i think not the one they talk about la..bcoz my frendz said the shop sold rabbit also..so not that shop..bcoz hun said that shop for grooming..adoption etc..
kembara
post Jul 10 2007, 02:47 PM

dinobots, maximize!!
1,668 posts

tenggelam in the bedding ok..dont tenggelam in water sudah huhu
kembara
post Sep 17 2007, 11:01 AM

dinobots, maximize!!
1,668 posts

hun sorry to hear the lost...may they RIP...
also congrats for new pups...
arrr...long time dont join the chat here..just looking looking bcoz time not allowed..
but this puasa days...has some free time...eating time in the days become free time hhehje

0.0581sec    0.24    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 06:14 AM