8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Gerbils Hut V5, I wont bite you, I wont stink either!

kamikazwe
post Aug 1 2007, 10:46 PM

350 posts

dunno how 2 describe but if you squash it...you can hear the squashing....
kamikazwe
post Aug 2 2007, 12:08 AM

350 posts

ya lor...damn cute..hehehe...btw if you want can ask nezu / crazymouse
kamikazwe
post Aug 2 2007, 09:57 AM

350 posts

aiyooo nezu....i know i handfeed them...huhuhu..make me feel very-very guilty...huhuhu....bad nezu....huhuhu...btw onlysometimes i handfeed them...hehehe...tonight will post my gerbils...have a new phone already...wahahaha....
kamikazwe
post Aug 2 2007, 10:48 AM

350 posts

not everytime..when im bore i handfeed them la...hehehe...lol....i thought you were looking for me...hehehe....
kamikazwe
post Aug 2 2007, 09:41 PM

350 posts

ehhh??? crazymouse...petaling street got sell gerbils eh?? where eh?? i know a shop front of mcd(not beside the pasar seni) only
kamikazwe
post Aug 3 2007, 09:23 AM

350 posts

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Aug 3 2007, 12:30 AM)
Jas, your gerbils really amazing hahahah....
no la...just wanna know which shop it is so can jalan2 and see...hehehe...where is the shop ehh??

wow jass..they can be a new tugu for ur country...hehehe...
kamikazwe
post Aug 7 2007, 09:06 AM

350 posts

sorry for your lost jaswwp...im a newbie here so dunno bout anko so much but still may let her rest in peace....

i just wanna ask...are all vets can check gerbils??
kamikazwe
post Aug 7 2007, 09:49 AM

350 posts

lol...vets also like that ka?? nah...just asking...have 2 be prepared la...anything can happened...btw how long can a gerbil go without food eh??
kamikazwe
post Aug 7 2007, 11:42 AM

350 posts

yalor....my mother dont allow me 2 bring back 2 hometown when raya...thats the prob...have 2 think of other way..i love my gerbils so much...even they are so naughty sometime but still...hehehe...
kamikazwe
post Aug 7 2007, 02:07 PM

350 posts

hehehe....thanks all...have 2 persuade my mum kaw2 to let me bring....hehehe...dun wan la boarding...will take care of them..sorry...tonight will their pic...that day forgot...
kamikazwe
post Aug 7 2007, 10:26 PM

350 posts

ok...latest pic...the pictures are not that good like nezu's so do comment... biggrin.gif

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
kamikazwe
post Aug 8 2007, 01:13 PM

350 posts

small stand?? can give a pic for rough pictures ka nezu?? hehehe...have 2 give them thicker bedding or not they will 'kumpul2' all the bedding only at a place and lepak there...hehehe....
kamikazwe
post Aug 8 2007, 02:00 PM

350 posts

hmm...stand for the mugs ka?? hehehe...i think i wanna get them a tree trunk,,like the lizard ones...can ah??
kamikazwe
post Aug 8 2007, 02:07 PM

350 posts

ok...ok...is rattan ok for them eh nezu?? im gonna give them a takraw like ball fir them 2 play in with....
kamikazwe
post Aug 11 2007, 10:19 AM

350 posts

eh dien...where did you buy the stand eh?? i tried searching for it in ikea but i cant find it....where eh?? huhuhu...

both of my gerbils are eating properly but only ichi(agouti) likes the mealworm...kimmie will only smell2 one..then she bite the head of n leave it there...hehehe..kejam... luckily got ichi...hehehe...
kamikazwe
post Aug 13 2007, 10:51 AM

350 posts

welcome amedion and puffy7....the first time i also have the same probs...hehehe...took me a while to let them adjust 2 them...use kuaci la 2 let them come 2 you(cause i used that)...hehehe...first time will nip everytime one..hehehe..later wont nip but will disturb ur hand if you wanna do something in the cotainer..hehehe
kamikazwe
post Aug 14 2007, 10:26 AM

350 posts

hehehe...at first i oso like that one...they wanna adjust 2 the enviroment first...it takes time...so dont worry...at first i oso handfeed them while they are inside their houses...now they can eat even they are outside the house...hehehe...when they dont know you yet they will poop on your hand...hehehe...major pooping...hehehe...
kamikazwe
post Aug 14 2007, 05:27 PM

350 posts

'gerbilitis'...lol...we should make a team la with this name...hehehe...quite kool ya know...
kamikazwe
post Aug 19 2007, 12:25 PM

350 posts

wa...sad for bubble...hope bubble will be fine...
kamikazwe
post Aug 19 2007, 06:04 PM

350 posts

yo...kepong one oso got ah?? just went there yesterday but completely forget bout the petsmore...will go there one more time A.S.A.P

8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0561sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 11:28 PM