Gerbils Hut V5, I wont bite you, I wont stink either!
babymoli
Jun 18 2007, 02:10 PM
QUOTE(nezumitaro @ Jun 18 2007, 02:01 PM) hahahhahha u don't so bad lah.... Not that i'm bad ar... I told him so many times about the color of that 5 fellas, he also cannot remember except Teh Boy. When comes to PC thingy, not even 5second he can remember.
babymoli
Jun 18 2007, 10:40 PM
Hahahaha.... Foo so bad.
Yaya... Who want to try put a so called DTW in air con room to experiment whether the tail changes color?
babymoli
Jun 19 2007, 10:49 AM
Hahahaha... If Yang wants cave.. Ask him go Batu Caves. That's big enough to accommodate him. Wakakakkaka...
babymoli
Jun 19 2007, 11:11 AM
All the monkeys his brother mar. Sure they welcome him. Wakakakkakaka... Foo, any more things u have made ar?
babymoli
Jun 19 2007, 11:22 AM
Hahahaha... Do show us ar... You got make the bath tub??
babymoli
Jun 19 2007, 12:03 PM
Hahaahahaha.. Good. I want to see all your collection.
babymoli
Jun 19 2007, 12:08 PM
Then the cave cannot be to high lor?? If too high they can get to the cover & chew it up to escape leh......
babymoli
Jun 19 2007, 02:05 PM
Hahahaha.. Have to lor... That day i went to see that 5 fellas. They pushed all the bedding to one side. That side is so high & thick. They can stand there & reach the top easily =.="'
babymoli
Jun 19 2007, 02:54 PM
Yalor. But luckily haven't kena the bottle there. If not i want to cry liao. Sure the bedding wet wet..
babymoli
Jun 19 2007, 03:41 PM
Wahahahha... They are destroyers. Things will be changed in second. Then I give them food bowl also no use. They'll bury it in 5mins. I gave up on the food bowl already. Just dump the food on the bedding. Kakakakaka...
babymoli
Jun 19 2007, 06:04 PM
QUOTE(krynzpeaches @ Jun 19 2007, 05:03 PM) OMG  So true! The agouti has been sleeping outside the wooden house lately cuz she made a small nest of hay, then she always seem like motionless, "tergolek" like that, tap a bit on the tank also don't move, only when tap harder she wake up blur-blur like that... Sometimes got me worried  KP Hahahahaha... You just bang the tank when you see they sleep like dead body.
babymoli
Jun 19 2007, 10:42 PM
Hahahaha... That's my boys then... Notty & curious monsters....
babymoli
Jun 20 2007, 10:12 AM
Hahahaha.. Agree. Blink more eyes with them & you'll see more nottiness. Wakakakaka... When they aren't afraid of you, a lot of things can be seen from them.
babymoli
Jun 20 2007, 12:15 PM
QUOTE(akachester @ Jun 20 2007, 12:08 PM) Wahaha..Thats why i dont even care about the bowl anymore. No need to use bowl. Just throw all the food inside the tank and it will be gone in minutes.. Yesterday i did something with them. Since they dont like eating from bowl, i force them to. I put the bowl in the middle and since they are always curious, they sure run to the bowl to see. Then i pour in their favorite dish - Kuaci. Whaha..Since the bowl so small, all 5 cramp into the same spot, making funny squeeking sound. No one wanted to leave the bowl cause if they leave, no more space already.. What i do was, seperate Teh Boy from them and i hand feed him in the wooden house..Whahaa....So funny... DAI SAI QIU...
babymoli
Jun 20 2007, 01:40 PM
QUOTE(akachester @ Jun 20 2007, 01:32 PM) Wahaha...Teh Boy OKU mar (Orang Kurang Upaya)..Canot ask him to suffer wan..Wahaha..Really funny seeing them cramp around the small space..All trying to eat all those kuaci like they never seen food before. But after that, i never see the bowl again. Duno go under which bedding already..Wahaha... Teh Boy not OKU lar.. GKU!!! Gerbil Kurang Upaya. But i bet he cares he's GKU. Still running, jumping & notty like a normal gerbil.
babymoli
Jun 21 2007, 08:28 AM
Hahaha... They eat most of the food you give them. I give them Prestige + dog kibbles + extra sunflower seeds + vit tab + vit water. Cat food haven't try though. But i'm sure they wallop also. So cute looking them taking the dog kibbles & eat.
babymoli
Jun 21 2007, 11:08 AM
Yup. Prestige smells good. It has so many variety inside. After feeding Prestige to them, don't feel want to feed other brand.
babymoli
Jun 21 2007, 11:23 AM
You stay at gombak right? Pet Epicure sells Prestige. You can get it there or you get it from Rena_Blue. She has it.
babymoli
Jun 21 2007, 11:31 AM
Hahahaha.. Yup. Die die also get Prestige. I'll buy another pack when i find the current pack already half gone. Lol...
Foo, lately that 5 fellas eat alot. Aka was abit worry that something wrong with them. Suddenly eat so much. He said that 1 handful gone in minute.