126 Pages « < 84 85 86 87 88 > » Bottom

Gerbils Hut V5, I wont bite you, I wont stink either!

babymoli
post Sep 7 2007, 02:14 PM

nendo addict
1,845 posts

QUOTE(dien @ Sep 7 2007, 12:45 PM)
haha.. because babymoli said can get the Hoppel Moppel from Kepong Carrefour..  tongue.gif
no choise..  laugh.gif
I said it can be gotten at Kepong Carrefour PETSMORE.

QUOTE(holyghost @ Sep 7 2007, 02:07 PM)
babymoli, yup ... he's the newest. a sp teh boy. another young healthy boy from nezu. smile.gif

Added on September 7, 2007, 2:08 pmthanks for the comment dien. but dont say in front of the boyz. wouldnt want them become cocky ... haha
Oo.... Sp DEH. Sp DEH's a very lovely color. They have big big eyes wub.gif
nezumitaro
post Sep 7 2007, 02:32 PM

Taro: I am the KING, all GERBILS are MINE!!
4,711 posts

moli u want 1 vege powder right?
babymoli
post Sep 7 2007, 05:34 PM

nendo addict
1,845 posts

QUOTE(nezumitaro @ Sep 7 2007, 02:32 PM)
moli u want 1 vege powder right?
Yup. I want 1 vegie powder.
nezumitaro
post Sep 7 2007, 05:39 PM

4,711 posts

ok ok J will send me smile.gif
babymoli
post Sep 7 2007, 06:32 PM

nendo addict
1,845 posts

QUOTE(nezumitaro @ Sep 7 2007, 05:39 PM)
ok ok J will send me smile.gif
Ok...

Foo, if i don't clean the blood stain on wound will it be ok? Will it goes away after they recover? I scare i make the wound worst lar.
dien
post Sep 7 2007, 09:12 PM

:: Newbie ::
3,254 posts

QUOTE(babymoli @ Sep 7 2007, 03:14 PM)
I said it can be gotten at Kepong Carrefour PETSMORE.
sorry.. didnt notice PETSMORE.. smile.gif
i think every carrefour has pets conner..
zoejehuty
post Sep 8 2007, 03:01 AM

Z.O.E.
1,170 posts

update with some of my gerbils picture...
>>> click on the spoiler coz spoiler wont make the page too long for normal view.

zoejehuty
post Sep 8 2007, 03:17 AM

Z.O.E.
1,170 posts

oh ya, forgot to post up the DIY cage of the bottles for my tank.
>>> click on the spoiler coz spoiler wont make the page too long for normal view.

nezumitaro
post Sep 8 2007, 09:21 AM

4,711 posts

QUOTE(dien @ Sep 6 2007, 08:26 PM)
OIC.. thank you for your info..

but, what do you think if i mix this Hoppel Moppel with others; Prestige, Harry Hamster, Delikate..
or, kalau tak campur pun tak apa??

i just want to try..  smile.gif
yes hoppel is so fresh n no junk, Prestige do not hv alot of these grain n oat thingy, its a good mix with prestige...

QUOTE(babymoli @ Sep 7 2007, 06:32 PM)
Ok...

Foo, if i don't clean the blood stain on wound will it be ok? Will it goes away after they recover? I scare i make the wound worst lar.
yes no worries, sunday u remind me to pass u some anti septic ok:)

QUOTE(zoejehuty @ Sep 8 2007, 03:17 AM)
oh ya, forgot to post up the DIY cage of the bottles for my tank.

wawww that is a cool bottle holder... can share in 1st page???
zoejehuty
post Sep 8 2007, 10:03 AM

Z.O.E.
1,170 posts

ya, if wanna share in the 1st page, jus use it, i'm glad if that i'm help out.
by the way, wat is hopple mopple ar ?

This post has been edited by zoejehuty: Sep 8 2007, 10:04 AM
nezumitaro
post Sep 8 2007, 10:12 AM

4,711 posts

QUOTE(zoejehuty @ Sep 8 2007, 10:03 AM)
ya, if wanna share in the 1st page, jus use it, i'm glad if that i'm help out.
by the way, wat is hopple mopple ar ?
thanks for sharing... i try to load it...tongue.gif not sure if i know how to do.. hahaha

hao
post Sep 8 2007, 03:49 PM

Quills™
5,469 posts

QUOTE(babymoli @ Sep 7 2007, 06:32 PM)
Ok...

Last time when I got my Snowie from foo, there's blood clot on her, so I just leave it there and the thing just fell off itself. I'm not sure about your condition of the injuries, just tell you my experience as a reference tongue.gif
babymoli
post Sep 8 2007, 04:55 PM

nendo addict
1,845 posts

QUOTE(hao @ Sep 8 2007, 03:49 PM)
Last time when I got my Snowie from foo, there's blood clot on her, so I just leave it there and the thing just fell off itself. I'm not sure about your condition of the injuries, just tell you my experience as a reference tongue.gif
lol... Thanks ya. I check on them daily & i found out that the blood stain getting lesser. Guess they groom themselves. laugh.gif
dien
post Sep 8 2007, 05:17 PM

:: Newbie ::
3,254 posts

zoejehuty, i like your DIY cage of the bottles..
sure they will not damage the bottles..
hao
post Sep 8 2007, 05:59 PM

Quills™
5,469 posts

QUOTE(babymoli @ Sep 8 2007, 04:55 PM)
lol... Thanks ya. I check on them daily & i found out that the blood stain getting lesser. Guess they groom themselves. laugh.gif
So how are the boys now? Getting better?
babymoli
post Sep 8 2007, 06:10 PM

nendo addict
1,845 posts

QUOTE(hao @ Sep 8 2007, 05:59 PM)
So how are the boys now? Getting better?
They are better liao. Recovering in progress. Just let the Sp Beige out of the cage & they are now beside me in the tank. Want to keep an eye on them. But he seems to be ok with others.
hao
post Sep 8 2007, 06:59 PM

Quills™
5,469 posts

Good lor like that
babymoli
post Sep 8 2007, 07:15 PM

nendo addict
1,845 posts

QUOTE(hao @ Sep 8 2007, 06:59 PM)
Good lor like that
Yup. At least he's ok with others.
prophet007
post Sep 8 2007, 08:37 PM

1,048 posts

cry.gif cry.gif my agouti just pass away ....about 7.00pm just now, i still play with them and feed them water...but at 8.30 just now, suddenly i want to go see them, then saw the agouti lie on an unsual sleeping spot, and when i hold him, his body already hard. but still warm.... cry.gif why like that one? he is not hurt or anything........... sad.gif besides, he is only one year old plus.
holyghost
post Sep 8 2007, 08:50 PM

337 posts

my 2 boyz doesnt seem to like me. sad.gif i put the sp deh(new pup) on my palm n he thump on my palm. the sp agouti(the alpha) try dig n 'bite'(definitely not 'nip') my palm trying to get away. is it i shouldnt put them on my palm? instead i should just put them on a clear space n let them run about while i just sit beside n watch?

126 Pages « < 84 85 86 87 88 > » Top

0.0343sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 08:00 PM