English Clubs Chelsea FC - The Shed V50, BPL - Fulham 1 - 2 Chelsea

syazwan
post Sep 21 2018, 11:42 AM

448 posts

QUOTE(jovigrunge @ Sep 21 2018, 03:04 AM)
Again and again Morata squandered his chances. How long can Chelsea fans has patient with him? Which is the worst signing now? Shevchenko or Torres?  :confused:

Chelsea and the coaches (Conte & Sarri) has been very very fair giving Morata chance to shine but he failed to deliver!  mad.gif

Luckily Willian scored as early as 7 mins?  sweat.gif
Big game striker

syazwan
post Oct 5 2018, 03:18 AM

448 posts

Morata miss meme gif inkambing

Hahahaahahahahahaah who the fuck said he was big game striker
syazwan
post Nov 1 2018, 09:28 AM

448 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Oct 31 2018, 08:37 AM)
Yup we never really need kovacic....

It heighten the number of our midfield player being stuck on a bench as a bit part player

1. Fabregas
2. RLC
3. Drinkwater
1.Aging. good for next 2 years i guess. Prollyy will leave
2. Good
3. Waste. He didnt even feature a game yet this season?

This logic alone enough to convince kovacic is a must. Unless madrid throw some stupid price than different story.

Sure we are quite OK at the moment. Wait if we get top 4..champions league football next year.
...no room to rotate jorgi and kante...who? Bakayoko? Lel

Then u guys will be screaming our squad depth again

The difference between city and other teams are depth.

Liverpool did that to improve and they are in steady mode this season.

Previously the logic in city squad..with kdb silva sane sterling bernando mahrez..how the f they are going to deal w this? It shows last season and atleast until so far this season

I dont mind we get some good cash for cesc and drinkwater

This post has been edited by syazwan: Nov 1 2018, 09:30 AM
syazwan
post Dec 9 2018, 03:24 AM

448 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Dec 9 2018, 03:13 AM)
Barkley’s shot seem like not corner
another angle indeed corner. Kena mahrez iinm
syazwan
post Jan 9 2019, 05:36 AM

448 posts

QUOTE(gry @ Jan 9 2019, 04:50 AM)
Barkley, Alonso & Willian. Simply not good enough. Thank you for your time

Worst Left back ever for chelsea
Barkley nothing special
Willian hmmm
From ashley cole to alonso...levels
syazwan
post Jan 9 2019, 05:49 AM

448 posts

1. We didnt play like dogshit like the one vs spuds in d league

2. CHO need to be retain. Altho bit missing in 2nd half...but 10 times better than willy
syazwan
post Jan 12 2019, 02:17 AM

448 posts

QUOTE(ywliang96 @ Jan 12 2019, 01:00 AM)
Hopefully we get some profit, if not it’s a bad business
Pretty sure it will be a loss ..we bought him for 28m ..not sure if anyone will pay 30mils for not even a bench player
syazwan
post Jan 13 2019, 11:24 AM

448 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Jan 13 2019, 03:28 AM)
Luiz fuk Alonso 99 for it of position a few times
Have been saying this all year long. But if luiz mistake kaw2 kutuk..yea i know luiz is clumsy but he basically covers alonso position many many times.

QUOTE(gry @ Jan 13 2019, 10:49 AM)
An upgraded to cesc. Master of passer. Dont think he back up for jorgi.
Looks like sarri criticize jorgi last nite and mentioned he got no option to replace jorgi.
syazwan
post Jan 19 2019, 08:02 PM

448 posts

QUOTE(darkthunder @ Jan 19 2019, 02:08 PM)
Not ready to change. So much wow. The same Chelsea that played leisurely and become title contender and reached UCL semi in Mourinho first season, following Conte first season style after 5/6 match and on second season this team made Morata a goalscoring striker with only his header, even Benitez easily won Europa league in his first season. Suddenly this guy said that they are not ready for change. The same Chelsea player that kept changing playstyle with different manager and adapt easily in first half of the season.

Chelsea are struggling that is a reason for a change. You don't change when you are not struggling and you change when you are struggling, this is how Mourinho, Guardiola and Ancelotti did it and when they won. Conte did it when Chelsea struggle in his first season and he won it and his second season the team is not struggling until he exiled Costa and change his playstyle to longball and crossing and failed hard. Guardiola did it with Bayern final season and City, Ancelotti did during his second season at Chelsea when he went from top 4 contender to a title contender, Mourinho change Real Madrid into what they won until now.

Top manager make strategy and playstyle suiting to the team. Middle and bottom level manager try to make the team follow his style. Mourinho at United and Guardiola at Bayern try to change the team to follow their style and failed but both of them learned their lesson already.
Err where is conte and Mou now?

And u do realize Pep did not win on his first year w man city?

pep failed at bayern. Haha.
Mou learned their lesson? On which team he learned his lesson?
syazwan
post Jan 19 2019, 08:56 PM

448 posts

QUOTE(darkthunder @ Jan 19 2019, 08:34 PM)
Guardiola failed at Bayern at the start, he inherited a team that basically scoring for fun and win everything under Jupp Heyneckes and Bayern went to UCL final twice with him. Guardiola took over and the score went down incredibly low and failing to went to UCL final even once on his spell. He even struggle to win the Super Cup against Chelsea that won the Europa that time. If you want to say Dortmund won during Heyneckes first season, try to look where is Lewandowski and Gotze at that time. Remember Bundesliga is basically a feeder league with other team is like an academy to make Bayern stronger.

This basically the same with Barcelona after Guardiola went to Bayern, the player is already good enough even without a top manager.

Guardiola didn't win at City in his first season but are City struggling that season, NO. So he is doing the right thing. Is Chelsea struggling, YES. That's the difference.

On Conte case I wrote before that he change a non-struggling team into one. His first season was great but because his ego, he decided to exiled Costa and chose Morata. He is still a great manager if he decides to throw out his ego and even with Morata he still won the FA cup.

In Mourinho case you will see later he will come back stronger. Why, because he is still one of the best manager in the world. How many time have Mourinho failed winning trophy at any club he has managed, NONE. How many player has grown under Mourinho, A LOT. One of them is currently Chelsea best player EDEN HAZARD.

Back to Sarri how many club has he managed, how many trophy he has won, how many great player he has nurtured, is he renowned as one of the best? The answer to all of them is NONE. Does his philosophy won his trophy, NO. Does he care for trophy, he never care for one. If you want to say Jorginho is a great player then a laugh is for your thought. Sarri is the same or maybe worse than AVB in his philosophy. At the very least AVB has won trophies at Porto.

Well anyway Mourinho might be back later anyway as a manager.
Ur tldr didnt mention where Mou learned his lesson. Its not like he is a new manager

Oh by the way when we were incredibly 10th or 12 on that season...mou inherited his own champion team of previous season.
Did he change his style? Where?

At Man U?
By the way..wasnt Ancelotti was sacked at Bayern coz last time i checked..Pep didnt get sack. Talking abt failures here.....

Calm down..im just questioning ur funny logic laugh.gif

syazwan
post Jan 19 2019, 09:48 PM

448 posts

QUOTE(alip_11 @ Jan 19 2019, 09:27 PM)
don't feed the...
Hahah sorry..waiting for the game..lamanyAa...laugh.gif

This post has been edited by syazwan: Jan 19 2019, 09:49 PM
syazwan
post Jan 25 2019, 04:28 AM

448 posts

Bad performance by pedro and the ref so far..still no card for free tackling spuds
syazwan
post Jan 25 2019, 05:49 AM

448 posts

Finale!!
syazwan
post Jan 25 2019, 05:51 AM

448 posts

QUOTE(Kerplunk @ Jan 25 2019, 05:40 AM)
We sold the wrong striker. Giroud should've been sold, no wonder sarri doesn't trust him,he's absolutely rubbish. Same thing with willian. Can't believe sarri completely ignored CHO. Ridiculous. We should be home and dry, but once again our finishing is absolutely pathetic.
Yup agreed. Giroud was bad too. Like 3-4 good chances

Llorente one good chance..boom.

As for willian understandable choice for me since willian is also one of the penalty taker
syazwan
post Jan 25 2019, 09:08 AM

448 posts

QUOTE(Akmall540 @ Jan 25 2019, 08:33 AM)
Woke up just in time for the penalty shoot out. Nice save from Kepa.

From the comments I can see Giroud missed a lot of great chance. Maybe not his day. Hope Higuain will convert those kind of chances to help us to get to top four spot.

And another season, another final for us. Although this is just the Carling Cup or League Cup, in Chelsea any cup is welcomed. Expect a great battle with City at Wembley.
At the very least...giroud lifted hazard's weight from playing false 9.
Lol

But yeah srsly top class team cant blunder so many opportunities. Giroud also failed this morning
syazwan
post Jan 27 2019, 03:28 PM

448 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Jan 27 2019, 10:55 AM)
Willian and Pedro are in their 30s and even if CHO had stayed at the club, Chelsea still needed to buy new wingers! You can't only have one CHO in the team!

The club can't be held hostage by an 18 year old kid. Let him leave. I wish him all the best and at least I won't regret if he becomes the next Ronaldo or Messi. We definitely don't need players who don't want to be here! End of story!
Exactly my sentiment. Have to be fair with the club. Better salary offered...got many minutes on the field than any other kids in cfc...

Ball is in ur hand..
syazwan
post Jan 28 2019, 07:46 PM

448 posts

QUOTE(gry @ Jan 28 2019, 11:04 AM)
Love el pipita movement.. unfortunately no services to him last nite. Barkley as usual, poor and clueless. Kova good but no end product, run with the ball, daring pass but afraid to shoot.
I think in d 2nd half kova did sooooo many backpasess which is kind of annoying.
If im not mistaken bila ampadu subbed out.
Bersangka baik..drop gear for mid week game kot.

And barkley..maigod..he is just good as rotational player for us dah la. Cant believe there was an argument in this thread last time to NOT sign kova permanently and just depends barkley..hahah.
(Dunno kova will sign permanent or not..but barkley is not a first team material for me...but can be good rotation member. )
syazwan
post Jan 31 2019, 05:18 AM

448 posts

Waste of my sleep
syazwan
post Feb 3 2019, 12:29 AM

448 posts

Dont understand thr meltdown when the game barely 5mins

Lol
syazwan
post Feb 25 2019, 01:19 AM

448 posts

QUOTE(kucingmainan @ Feb 25 2019, 12:57 AM)
Pathetic display so far.
It was ok performance for me

Still 0-0

0.0660sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 04:21 PM