English Clubs Chelsea FC - The Shed V50, BPL - Fulham 1 - 2 Chelsea

sinoffire
post Jan 15 2019, 09:48 PM

3,557 posts

have u guys ever wonder ur club will be better off without this sarriball bollocks?
so much havoc and confusion and change of personalities.
maybe it's just me but chelsea shud not be playing this sarriball at all.
it's just doesn't suit chelsea at all.
sinoffire
post Jan 18 2019, 10:19 PM

3,557 posts

sinoffire
post Jan 20 2019, 12:56 PM

3,557 posts

QUOTE(gry @ Jan 20 2019, 11:16 AM)
The 60-year-old is in his 19th job as a head coach and has yet to win a major trophy.

wtf why?? just because of one season wonder with sarriball?
this dressing room issue could turn out to be jomo-mengyu 2.0
he'll be gone end of the season, if not earlier.

sinoffire
post Jan 20 2019, 07:34 PM

3,557 posts

sinoffire
post Feb 1 2019, 03:53 PM

3,557 posts

sinoffire
post Feb 11 2019, 02:10 AM

3,557 posts

hire balik jomo lar. sack this old fag.
one season of greatness with napoli and he's all hoo-haa.
now that he's been found out, clearly aint suitable for your club.
really hope the higher-ups in your club hierarchy are watching this match.
to sack or not to sack.
sinoffire
post Feb 11 2019, 12:43 PM

3,557 posts

question:

has this old man truly lost the dressing room then?
sinoffire
post Feb 11 2019, 02:36 PM

3,557 posts

QUOTE(maestrox_69 @ Feb 11 2019, 12:51 PM)
cfc player style of ousting their manager. wonder who can control them?
don't blame it on the players. it's a manager's job to make/convince/motivate the players to accustom to the manager's play style.
if time and again the manager fails in doing that and getting the desired results, let alone going public in telling the press he unable to to motivate the players?
well, this manager is a goner regardless.

in this case, clearly it's not working.
i'd rather lampard or zola take over the helm now instead of that old man that has won nothing and too stubborn to make changes tactically.
sinoffire
post Feb 12 2019, 11:42 AM

3,557 posts

was looking at lampard's record with derby county. not bad after all. playing all attacking tactic. currently 7th in the table

at least lampard will change tactic and play attacking footie, which to the liking of ur higher-ups.

and here's derby county all competitions results at a glance. not bad.

RESULTS

This post has been edited by sinoffire: Feb 12 2019, 11:44 AM
sinoffire
post Feb 19 2019, 02:13 PM

3,557 posts

he has his points.
sinoffire
post Feb 22 2019, 08:06 PM

3,557 posts

^ why need to brace? the entire loan army is there for the picking.

hazard will have to stay, CHO need to stay. RLC need to stay.
but uol need to think about those players with their contracts expiring this summer, whether to renew or not to renew eg David Luiz, Giroud, Gary Cahill, Willy Caballero and Rob Green.
sinoffire
post Feb 25 2019, 02:02 PM

3,557 posts

i don't trust the entire "misunderstanding" bollocks.
both kepa + sarri punya reaction doesnt look like "misunderstanding" at all.
either sarri has totally lost the dressing room or kepa ego bigger than jomo undermines sarri's instruction.

both of them will still be in the club for at least another 2 seasons because of the transfer ban thingie. i don't foresee that woman will fire sarri. it will only backfired on her sampah appointment on sarri at the first place. instead, that woman should go.
sinoffire
post Feb 25 2019, 11:07 PM

3,557 posts

read an article, which made me think, how come ur kapitan Azpi didn't do anything during the kepa/sarri debacle? kasi lempang at that lansi young gk, teach him a thing or do bout lespek etc.

0.0555sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 10:00 AM