English Clubs Chelsea FC - The Shed V50, BPL - Fulham 1 - 2 Chelsea

fu'house
post Sep 21 2018, 12:34 AM

553 posts

Not sure if this epl season top 4 spot or just win Europa League like Man Utd did for the ticket to next UCL.

Was interesting when 5-6.30am you'd see Man Utd fans rooting for Zlatan to carry them to the finals. Wonder will it be the same to see Europa finals, blue shirt fans in mamak watching the screen.
fu'house
post Sep 21 2018, 08:33 PM

553 posts

QUOTE(jovigrunge @ Sep 21 2018, 03:04 AM)
Again and again Morata squandered his chances. How long can Chelsea fans has patient with him? Which is the worst signing now? Shevchenko or Torres?  :confused:

Chelsea and the coaches (Conte & Sarri) has been very very fair giving Morata chance to shine but he failed to deliver!  mad.gif

Luckily Willian scored as early as 7 mins?  sweat.gif
Torres scored when it was needed. Morata gotta find his goals. Need to fill in those Lampard/Drogba shoes banging in goals.
fu'house
post Sep 23 2018, 03:14 PM

553 posts

QUOTE(lol~ @ Sep 23 2018, 10:55 AM)
Liv and mc are scary. Draw with them are enough for me. And i hope mu will drop point more and sell their players. I hoping that we can get sanchez and martial at cheap price biggrin.gif. Since we play attacking football now, i think these 2 will benefit us plus a decent backup for hazard
Liverpool is scary now. They kind of neutralise PSG Neymar.

Who knows, it might be their year? If Sarri wins, wow but it makes him vulnerable next season. Our managers keep getting sacked after proven a big win and sliding down performance the next.
fu'house
post Sep 24 2018, 06:51 AM

553 posts

QUOTE(Alexdino @ Sep 23 2018, 10:27 PM)
they are always our bogey team.

btw dave dont contributes much in attack, why cant sub him? we have moses and zapa there in the bench...
Well Hammers have luck when meet with big teams. They did crush Spurs to give us a title then.

Who would have expected ex-legend City boss as their manager today?
fu'house
post Sep 24 2018, 10:06 AM

553 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Sep 24 2018, 10:03 AM)
Mancini? Mauricio Pellegrino? hmm.gif hmm.gif

fu'house
post Sep 28 2018, 12:21 PM

553 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Sep 27 2018, 06:52 PM)
and our first goal, Barkley's backside was offside
referee checked VAR but still got it wrong

You can trust VAR, but not England referees
Hate VAR at world cup.

One fine day if we just have no refs. All flying drones camera attach to footballers. That's the end of football.

This post has been edited by fu'house: Sep 28 2018, 12:22 PM
fu'house
post Sep 30 2018, 10:06 AM

553 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Sep 30 2018, 02:49 AM)
Now watching the fight between two snakes
Hope the ATM snake score against RMA snake  whistling.gif
Costa hardly reported to say bad things after leaving club. So he's good so far.

Kortua terus kiss badge and say RM everything smells like rose and sweet without cr7. What to say man. Just move on..

1-1 fair enough though i see results 1-0, expecting 2-0 to snuff out Liverpool. Truly top 3 teams Liverpool, City and Chelsea; that said I think some of you are right. Title fight is between which is more consistent, between Liverpool & City. We'd be surprise takeover on both for the title.
fu'house
post Sep 30 2018, 06:59 PM

553 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Sep 30 2018, 02:41 PM)
recent news

Diego Costa lifts lid on Chelsea fall-out with Antonio Conte
By Sky Sports News

Diego Costa has lifted the lid on his fall-out with Antonio Conte during their time together at Chelsea – with the Atletico Madrid forward still appearing to hold a grudge against the Italian.

The 29-year-old joined Chelsea from Atletico in the summer of 2014 under the management of Jose Mourinho and went on to score 59 goals in 120 matches during his time with the club.

He played a pivotal role as Conte secured the Premier League title in his debut season in England, but was then deemed surplus to requirements at Stamford Bridge.

Costa refused to return to Chelsea's Cobham training base during the summer of 2017 and instead remained in Brazil until Atletico struck a deal to re-sign him.

Costa rejoined Atletico Madrid in January after failing to secure his move away from Chelsea during the previous summer

"It was a very bad moment, but it wasn't my fault. People said things, but time puts everything in its place. Look where the coach is, look at Conte," Costa told Marca, referencing Conte's sacking in the summer.

"I was wrong going to Chelsea, because of their way of dealing with things. Cholo [Atletico coach Diego Simeone] is a direct coach, and when he doesn't love you, it's clear and he shows it.

"At Chelsea it was the opposite. I had the option of returning to Atleti and when Chelsea told me to go back to training with the reserves, I was clear that I was going back to Atletico, even though there were other offers.

"If not, I would've stayed in Brazil with my family. I had to live my whole life with my family. I have other values that no money can buy."

Costa has scored nine goals in 24 appearances since re-joining Atletico in January - with the deal having been struck the previous September - and the Spain international says he is delighted having resumed his working relationship with Diego Simeone.

Costa is happy to be working with Atletico boss Diego Simeone once again

He added: "Cholo has always been important, because of the coach and the person he is. I love him as a person.

"He's always been very direct to deal with. When he told me he wanted me to come back, it was like I'd never left.

"Here I have everything; a very big club in a big city and people are more similar to Brazil. Cholo is the boss and I was excited. I was happy to return."
It isn't as bad as
If you look forward, you only see a wall of people, while at Stamford Bridge you can still see the sky or the hotel behind the grandstand.
This post has been edited by fu'house: Sep 30 2018, 07:00 PM
fu'house
post Sep 30 2018, 07:08 PM

553 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Sep 30 2018, 07:05 PM)
Yupe, in costa case can blame conte but courtois case 100% on him
Hence, Costa and Conte problem. Kortua attitude and character questionable. Fucuk kortua but ok lah with Costa.
fu'house
post Oct 2 2018, 12:14 AM

553 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Oct 1 2018, 08:33 PM)
Poor terry... he can make that much in less than a month when he was chelsea player ohmy.gif
At least he came back to his "home". It worth all the money in the world.

Should be the same with Gerrard and Liverpool. His home.

If we take Sanchez, Jirud and Morata must go. Plus another reliable striker. But better don't need a Man Utd piano player laaa. 2 strikers/scorers of Sarri's choice.

Maybe if Morata keep practicing shoot in/follow like CR7 style, he can remain here.
fu'house
post Oct 3 2018, 10:05 PM

553 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Oct 3 2018, 09:15 PM)
Epic if conte takeover
Conte vs Sarri. Who will win? Will they smile and hug?
fu'house
post Oct 7 2018, 09:20 AM

553 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Oct 7 2018, 12:40 AM)
0-2!
Pancut awal lah. Now it's our team and Juventus turn, win will decide who will be sacked/review teams weaknesses. That win in second half gave some breathing space to Mou.

I expect hard played draw-lose and still see Mou surviving. The problem is how he can convince his players play like it's the last hour on earth for both matches.
fu'house
post Oct 7 2018, 10:29 PM

553 posts

Finger crossed, 3 points. I hope won't jinx.
fu'house
post Oct 20 2018, 08:24 PM

553 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Oct 20 2018, 08:21 PM)
i'll give Morata half more season. If by January he dont score at least 9 goals, we need another striker.
Doesn't mean you are a good striker even if you bite on CL winner medal.

Hopefully snuffed out Man Utd second half. They might get Mou talk and be stronger to turn around. But better if 90 min they walking around and gave up. 2-0. Don't draw..
fu'house
post Oct 20 2018, 09:03 PM

553 posts

Momentum lost. Time to check in cave off tv. Mou talk proven to turn table.
fu'house
post Oct 20 2018, 09:43 PM

553 posts

2-1 we chase from back is the suckiest feeling. Syukur 2-2 not that bad but it isn't totally good. Lost steam lost momentum to title challenge.

fu'house
post Oct 20 2018, 11:09 PM

553 posts

Better idea: resell Morata back and have even grand-er reunion with Conte. Part of Chelsea in Real Madrid.

Suck to think if kortua-morata-hazard-conte RM.
fu'house
post Oct 21 2018, 09:45 AM

553 posts

QUOTE(our_team89 @ Oct 21 2018, 09:07 AM)
well, sarri has apologize to Mou.

on "f*** off" thingy, i didn't really agree also, but u have to remember, last year when fans are still worshiping Mou, he kinda saying bad things to chelsea. that's what made fans pissed off. so both sides are wrong here.

lol, it's Abramovich is biggest one. he is the one that bring these success to the club.
Triggering comment lol Mou bigger than Chelsea club. Nope.

It's a wonder of a club that puts SAF bigger than the club itself.

Moving on, apparently Mou won't celebrate goals against but this Sarri staff show celebration that's why triggered. Small matter. Saw some say dragging game with Rashford, tsk. Hazard always kena boogey-ed by Mou's instruction to man mark him. Mou recognise that threat.

3 fingers, whatever lol.

This post has been edited by fu'house: Oct 21 2018, 09:46 AM
fu'house
post Oct 21 2018, 06:12 PM

553 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Oct 21 2018, 12:13 PM)
imo, the staff shouldn't have rubbed it in his face.
fans at the moment maybe didnt see the entire thing unfold, only Jose's reaction, hence the chanting.

for me, JM still Chelsea's best manager and he ought to be respected. but sometimes his comments against us really doesn't help
We don't have José Mou stand or a JoMou gate, right?

SAF ada, Bill Shankly ada. Can't place a Portugal manager somewhere with Chelsea at all. Not legendary enough.

fu'house
post Nov 12 2018, 11:46 PM

553 posts

Last two matches, Morata improving hero. Everton match too soft not a good scorer load him off. I dunno man.

Sarri no plan B? You Liverpool fan? Klopp also no plan B according to their fans, same old complain?

Settle for CL placing, top of the league gotta say Man City at it vs every team now. Not Chelsea's or Liverpool's this is our year.

Let's just look for upcoming matches post International week. It's still not Christmas week yet. Unstable months.

0.0592sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 11:26 PM