358 posts

can we play front three of..

Pedro-Hazard-Willian

bench both Jirud and Molata.
Ichighost
post Oct 1 2018, 04:40 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Oct 1 2018, 02:33 PM)
Tried many times previously with Conte...

Didnt really turn out well....
not yet under Sarri, previously Sarri changed Mertens from Winger/Inside Forward to Striker..so maybe it will happen again..

either way, this January..a striker is a must.. sweat.gif
Ichighost
post Oct 2 2018, 10:12 AM

358 posts

yap step up soon or January transfer window will be a big one, plus I don't mind if we recall Batsman..
Ichighost
post Oct 2 2018, 01:36 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Oct 2 2018, 02:34 PM)
dont think so, still the same batsman
new main striker and batsman as second choice is better than molata and jirud they they did not step up soon hehehehe
Ichighost
post Oct 8 2018, 04:57 PM

358 posts

passes before the assist, open up play, dictate the rythm and movement of both opponents and our players, calming a chaotic midfielders..

hossideways passes usually to open up play and move the opponents so that he can pass into dangerous area for players in front of him..passing back and forth to disturb opponent’s defensive lines..

that is our Jorginho.
Ichighost
post Oct 11 2018, 02:04 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(alip_11 @ Oct 10 2018, 06:24 PM)
well.. we can slowly trying to find hazard's successor. i doubt he'll stay long as he's turning 28 soon and his ambition, as we all know, is to play for real.
any candidate to replace him?

Asensio laugh.gif
Lemar
Martial
Guedes
Coman
Bailey
Brandt
Jota
Richarlison
J Lukaku
Thorgan Hazard

or just use Kylian, Kenedy or CHO..
Ichighost
post Oct 15 2018, 06:47 PM

358 posts

latest rumors on striker, Piatek.

I don't think we will get him especially in January plus in the summer for sure Juve, Napoli, Barcelona and Munich will go all out for him.

and another news is Sarri will try Hazard as ST..
Ichighost
post Oct 22 2018, 10:13 AM

358 posts

My thought on 2-2 against ManUtd.

1 - We are better if we play our own game, and we must stick to our game plan. I agree with Sarri that the last 30 min was very hard to watch after a great passing game in the first half.
2 - Defensively we need to be better, especially Alonso with his adventurous style of play.
3 - We need to kill the big games, we were complacent after the first goal. We need second and third goal to kill off the game. Man Utd and Liverpool. We could've won the game if keep pushing for goal.
4 - Kante Dilemma, I'm intrigued to see if Jogi, Barkley and Kovacic trio is a better set of midfielders, leaving Kante on the bench will be a criminal for sure. We will get slaughtered by English media.
5 - Giroud, Giroud and Giroud should start big games. Morata need to prove that he able to carry the team and not the other way around.
6 - This and Liverpool game proven that we need a new striker urgently in January.
7 - Luiz clumsiness, he need to improve more. I understand that once Alonso move forward our CBs need to cover more ground that they usually do as Jogi is not a destroyer.
8 - Never say die attitude is back to the bridge. We need this, although the equaliser came not from our game plan. The spirit and will are applaudable.
9 - Sarri proven a cool headed and mature coach/manager with the way he handled the Mou problem.
10 - Jose, our lovely Jose. Yes you are our best manager to date, but you can't expect a great reception once you moved to Man Utd, the title/top 4 rival with all your trash talking about Chelsea in the past few seasons. Karma dude. We, Chelsea fans proved that if you leave on a good terms and keep an okay relationship with the club and fans, we will still celebrate.

1 pts game, not the best result but considering the second half performance, I'm okay with it. laugh.gif
Ichighost
post Oct 29 2018, 06:20 PM

358 posts

If Barkley and RLC perform consistently this season, we won't be in a position to seriously in need to bid for Kovacic.
Ichighost
post Nov 23 2018, 06:56 PM

358 posts

next, Hazard !! #hoping
Ichighost
post Dec 19 2018, 12:30 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(hhng @ Dec 18 2018, 07:03 PM)
Mission failed he left (sacked)
or maybe mission accomplished, nothing more he can do hehehe cool2.gif
Ichighost
post Dec 19 2018, 12:31 AM

358 posts

Mourinho 3rd time if Sarri KO!!!

come on!!!! 3rd time's the charm !!
Ichighost
post Jan 3 2019, 09:09 AM

358 posts

tak payah main bola lah liddis..
Ichighost
post Jan 4 2019, 11:48 AM

358 posts

revamp the squad half this transfer window and another half in the summer, then we will be alright to play sarrismo.
Ichighost
post Jan 17 2019, 01:35 PM

358 posts

so fantasy Higuain lah ni...
Ichighost
post Jan 17 2019, 01:37 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(darkthunder @ Jan 16 2019, 06:53 PM)
Don't forget Emenalo. During Ancelotti time Ray Wilkin got sacked and suddenly he is the assistant manager. During AVB, Emenalo suddenly became sporting director. During Mourinho season when he was sacked, Emenalo keep selling all player and buy all average player.

In Mourinho case it seems like Emenalo played a big role is his firing. Emenalo was one of few that want Mourinho gone. Emenalo also the one that create rumours about fighting in dressing room. Mourinho vs player incident never happen at Chelsea because it seems like all the player playing with him at that time are still keeping in touch with Mourinho. The truth is there when Costa was exiled by Conte, Mourinho was the first person to contact Costa asking his condition. Hazard want to play with Mourinho one more time if there is a chance. Mourinho buy Matic and try to buy Willian. If there is someone that dislikes Mourinho it might only be that snake at Madrid.
Emenalo bought fair share of great players, but most of them not the one that manager wants.

Ichighost
post Jan 17 2019, 05:27 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(darkthunder @ Jan 17 2019, 03:04 PM)
I don't really hate Emenalo since most of player he signs like Mata, Hazard, Oscar etc are all great player. Better than Marina's Barkley, Giroud, Drinkwater etc. It's just a few season before he went to Monaco he just keep signing bad player like he was sabotaging the club with Mourinho firing and all.
maybe some bad blood behind the scene, I'm not so sure but maybe because most of his signing received a bad experience and cant progress to first team meant that he can't brag or take credit for them.

0.0579sec    0.26    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 11:55 PM