126 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

English Clubs Chelsea FC - The Shed V50, BPL - Fulham 1 - 2 Chelsea

zoidx_chung
post Oct 5 2018, 02:30 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Oct 5 2018, 01:47 PM)
Kovacic is decent with his close ball control, shielding and dribbling....

But im yet to be convinced since RLC, Fab, and drinkwater can fill the same role
but sarri choose kovacic for some reason...
zoidx_chung
post Oct 5 2018, 02:31 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

Kerplunk
post Oct 5 2018, 10:44 PM

802 posts

QUOTE(Iceman74 @ Oct 1 2018, 09:47 AM)
with william and pedro together forming the attacking trio  drool.gif

but we do need a proper striker or at least a backup for them
Morata and Giroud, i give up on them jor.

Maybe a loan deal for Sanchez for the rest of the season since i think MU not gonna challenge for the title with Morinho anyway.
Good for everyone
Really can't think of any young and upcoming but deadly strikers available at the moment sad.gif

Take a punt on belotti?average season last year though. Haih

QUOTE(Iceman74 @ Oct 2 2018, 09:16 AM)
Hoping Morata and Jirud ending their goal drought soon or we gonna have some problems coming our way real soon.

Btw how is forgotten batshuayi now, can he really step up and suit our playing style now?
Watched him vs united in the CL, decent holdup play and was unfortunate to be taken off. Should have had an assist for guedes who somehow managed to leave the ball behind when bats put him through on goal.

QUOTE(gry @ Oct 5 2018, 06:35 AM)
Moses willian cahill blocking path of calum hodson odoi and ampadu to slowly get minutes this season. Clearly, youth never dont have chances in this club. Trend anould, gomez week in week out play regularly, arsenal 18 years get his first goal for gunners, while CHO, Ampadu who impressed in preseason, never play this season even again Vidi. Mason Mount, the next lampard, best youth for vitesse and derby this season, scoring for fun and dont think he will got chances to play for 1st team next season.

So many deadwood in this team but still youth dont have chances to show their worth.
Sigh. Out of all the things going on at chelsea at the moment,I can confidently say I'm (slighty) optimistic for morata to start scoring regularly again, optimistic for us to snatch a top four finish and optimistic that eden will have his best scoring season with us.

However I'm NOT optimistic that any of our youth will be given a decent chance to prove their mettle in the first team. Oh how I hope sarri proves me wrong but u gotta say we're not off to a good start in that sense.

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Oct 5 2018, 01:01 PM)
Mou, conte and Sarri, all not giving many chances to youngsters

I think pressure from he club too great, not dare to take risk
This is a huge part of the problem. But if we play sexy enough football, I believe this will be the main factor that sways roman once and for all! He's won me over,that's for sure. I love the front foot footie we exhibit when taking the game to the opposition nowadays,we just need to fine tune it even further! biggrin.gif

Kerplunk
post Oct 7 2018, 12:38 AM

802 posts

What a goal kenedy just scored vs utd!
zoidx_chung
post Oct 7 2018, 12:39 AM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

#MourinhoIn
Alexdino
post Oct 7 2018, 12:40 AM

2,006 posts

2 goals in 10min..lol
zoidx_chung
post Oct 7 2018, 12:40 AM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

0-2!
Kerplunk
post Oct 7 2018, 12:50 AM

802 posts

BRING KENEDY BACK AS A CF
fu'house
post Oct 7 2018, 09:20 AM

553 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Oct 7 2018, 12:40 AM)
0-2!
Pancut awal lah. Now it's our team and Juventus turn, win will decide who will be sacked/review teams weaknesses. That win in second half gave some breathing space to Mou.

I expect hard played draw-lose and still see Mou surviving. The problem is how he can convince his players play like it's the last hour on earth for both matches.
yokoloco
post Oct 7 2018, 03:37 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(fu'house @ Oct 7 2018, 09:20 AM)
Pancut awal lah. Now it's our team and Juventus turn, win will decide who will be sacked/review teams weaknesses. That win in second half gave some breathing space to Mou.

I expect hard played draw-lose and still see Mou surviving. The problem is how he can convince his players play like it's the last hour on earth for both matches.
really hard to say. media banging on about him losing the dressing room but the team show much fight to get the win. but they really look a lot more exciting on the atk. only 1 defender on the pitch hahha
zoidx_chung
post Oct 7 2018, 08:16 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

lol~
post Oct 7 2018, 08:39 PM

365 posts

Watching arsenal game. They have functional striker atm. They quite scary now since they already found their form now. Things gonna be different on our next meeting
zoidx_chung
post Oct 7 2018, 08:42 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

QUOTE(lol~ @ Oct 7 2018, 08:39 PM)
Watching arsenal game. They have functional striker atm. They quite scary now since they already found their form now. Things gonna be different on our next meeting
Lucky we won first round
Second round we will be different too
lol~
post Oct 7 2018, 09:00 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Oct 7 2018, 08:42 PM)
Lucky we won first round
Second round we will be different too
The only thing they still didnt get it right are their defend. We can exploit that. And our midfield are better by 1 level only but they can improve it in a short time. Meanwhile their striker are better than us. Both auba and laca slowly find their form.

As i said last time no need to worry about striker as our mid field are functioning well, i might wanna change that statement laugh.gif. We need good striker. Looking at our scoreline, our scoreline difference only by 1. We need striker that can contribute now and fast. If not, we might losing game in near future
briantwj
post Oct 7 2018, 09:16 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

Kick off soon! Let's go you blues!
lyc1982
post Oct 7 2018, 09:32 PM

ExpectNoMercy
2,329 posts

any link ?
Iceman74
post Oct 7 2018, 09:37 PM