English Clubs Chelsea FC - The Shed V50, BPL - Fulham 1 - 2 Chelsea

fu'house
post Nov 25 2018, 03:58 PM

553 posts

QUOTE(lol~ @ Nov 25 2018, 09:27 AM)
Our first defeat. Hard to watch last night. We all know luiz is not a great defender and begging sarri to change to christensen and i hope that day will come on our next game

Willian? Morata? Waste of space. i wish jan will come fast. We need replacement urgently or else we losing top 4
Old things must go. Top 4 we must. Can forget 1 and 2 race already. Hope Sarri stays on.

I guess Morata cannot be redeemed anymore. New new new new players.
fu'house
post Dec 18 2018, 09:13 PM

553 posts

QUOTE(dynames07 @ Dec 18 2018, 06:28 PM)
JM sacked by Man Utd.. i think he bring so much negativity into the team with his harsh words and man management
Ouch. Brings tears to eyes. Second sacking, car drive off and in a way club owners say, "Fucuk you Mourinho, you are sacked from this club."

Hope ol Special One condemn Red Devils and say something nice again to us. No third coming however.
fu'house
post Dec 18 2018, 09:31 PM

553 posts

QUOTE(::MaghuL:: @ Dec 18 2018, 09:17 PM)
He will always be proud of what he achieved with us, that is his only talking point in EPL. Surely he will say something nice about Chelsea.
You mean this?

He better be a nicer person lah. Come to stadium sign shake hand mend relations. Be lovable. Even if join another team to manage, be good man lah.

Don't burn the bridge. Pun pun pun.

This post has been edited by fu'house: Dec 18 2018, 09:32 PM
fu'house
post Dec 23 2018, 06:01 PM

553 posts

QUOTE(alip_11 @ Dec 23 2018, 12:51 AM)
robin hood season. steal from the rich, give to the poor
We became old Liverpool!

Why suddenly all blame Sarri now. Doesn't matter lah this season. Just Top 4 or don't fall way below Man Utd.

December EPL is tricky. Even City fell.

Maybe it's Liverpool curse on everybody but not on them this time.
fu'house
post Jan 7 2019, 07:04 PM

553 posts

QUOTE(kucingmainan @ Jan 6 2019, 09:58 AM)
Although cesc didn't get that legend status with us, but definitely a fan favorite. losing him feel like losing mata last time around. Kind of sad and happy at the same time. Sad that he leaving us, happy that he'll get playing times with Monaco.

Winning every domestic cup with us. Not a bad achievement.

Muchas gracias cesc.
Nearly a legend. Bye Cesc Fàbregas.

Morata Morata.. Loan out? Sold? Or how many chances can be afforded?
fu'house
post Jan 17 2019, 10:21 PM

553 posts

QUOTE(dennis008 @ Jan 17 2019, 08:43 PM)
I bet morata will be in God mode again in athletico Madrid just like all players we sold
It almost always happen. If you remember Batsman and BvB.
fu'house
post Feb 5 2019, 01:43 PM

553 posts

Happy CNY guise. As for Man City, mixed. If we lose and Liv lose next week, City and Liverpool will have equal points.
fu'house
post Feb 11 2019, 01:15 AM

553 posts

Full glory bukak Sarri. Just nekkid.

10-0, sack everybody.

This post has been edited by fu'house: Feb 11 2019, 01:17 AM
fu'house
post Feb 19 2019, 09:00 PM

553 posts

QUOTE(lyc1982 @ Feb 19 2019, 03:30 PM)
i wonder how long will chelsea board keep their axe...
Hard to be a Chelsea fan. Lalang fly away.

Fan that remain meanwhile hide in gua. Can safely say bye bye Sarri.
fu'house
post Feb 20 2019, 12:08 PM

553 posts

QUOTE(lyc1982 @ Feb 20 2019, 09:31 AM)
i have stood by chelsea thru ups and downs and never thought of changing loyalty...

this sarri is the most stubborn manager i've seen throughout chelsea journey...not willing to make subs when chelsea are down and keep playing the same players without any backup plan...

bangwall.gif
I remember we said the same thing with Conte. Stubborn as well. Said Conteout/Mouout too.

I think Zola is really in a bad position as well; legend and our assist. manager but can't do much with Sarri.

Not about changing loyalty, but usually those lalang pipul wear yokohama shirt already change to liverpool/city shirt already.

Happy bergua guys.
fu'house
post Feb 21 2019, 12:01 PM

553 posts

QUOTE(IpohGuyz @ Feb 20 2019, 12:36 PM)
haha, watching sarri is so fun. just like u guys watch us with lvg and jm.

these managers are sooo frustrating to watch. got world class players also dunno use and make the team mediocre
Those were the days when lvg and brendan rodgers play sleepyball. Now I see Sarriball omg why is it happening now right here.
fu'house
post Feb 25 2019, 01:47 PM

553 posts

QUOTE(Akmall540 @ Feb 25 2019, 01:30 PM)
This is the Chelsea that we knew. Always dangerous on counter attack. Apart from that Kepa incident, i think we did good.

We look dangerous during counter attack. But i still dont like Hazard as false 9. When he got the ball nobody inside City penalty box for him to aim to.
Old old identity to be so daring and counter-attack. Dread 3rd spell of Mou.

However Sarri loses it, blatant disrespect by Kepa. Anybody wanna go #SarriOut?
fu'house
post Feb 28 2019, 10:13 PM

553 posts

QUOTE(Akmall540 @ Feb 28 2019, 09:52 AM)
Ok at least we beat Spurs at our home. It always nice to beat Spurs.

Next we travel to Fulham our nearest neighbour. Hoping to see CHO and RLC to start. And Emerson too. Put Kepa on the bench again.

I reserved my comments on Higuain. Seems like Juventus also didn't want him back at Turin. With our transfer ban incoming I hope we can give Morata another chance to prove himself.
My heart hurts when Morata plays for us. It's mostly headboy or the fall down easy boy.

Wish he was a tough cookie goal banging scorer. Hope he learn much from Diego Costa. Wish diegoal is back since Conte isn't here anymore..

0.0606sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 05:47 AM