Unifi Official TM UniFi High Speed Broadband Thread V35, READ 1ST PAGE FOR TURBO SPEED INFO!

paan95
post Oct 30 2018, 02:16 PM

31 posts

guys i already check via unifi website about coverage in my area and the last house that has the coverage is like 100+ meters away from my house. Is it still possible for me to also get unifi since i heard that TM can tarik cable thing. thank you.
paan95
post Oct 30 2018, 02:16 PM

31 posts

Edited : Double post

This post has been edited by paan95: Oct 30 2018, 03:46 PM
paan95
post Nov 1 2018, 05:14 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(iamwatchingYou @ Oct 30 2018, 03:05 PM)
My house they tarik for almost 50 meter. My brother more crazy...he is 1km away from coverage and TM are willing to tarik the cable if he willing to pay the cost with is couple of hundred ringgit if Im not mistaken. bruce.gif . Just go to TM point and ask them. If they say cannot, find an agent because agent usually more active because if they manage to get you pasang, they get moneyhhh.  biggrin.gif
already ask a few agent they said got no coverage, if i still want to apply unifi i need to go to tmpoint and usually for tmpoint to consider to tarik cable to my house, i need my neighbor left/right my house to also apply for unifi cry.gif

0.0242sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 08:29 AM