QUOTE(seanwms @ Dec 22 2021, 12:50 AM)
Hi sifus,
need help or any solution on this, technician has came for the third time and issue hasn't been resolved.
I subscribed to celcom 500mbps, when I stand near to wifi 6 router I managed to get around 500+mbps. However, when I turn on my mesh wifi, I'm only getting around 300mbps downstairs and only 150-200mbps upstairs. I have tried to turn off the router 6 WiFi and just focus on mesh wifi to prevent any signal interference but still the same result. Is mesh wifi able to maintain the speed of 500mbps?
router - tplink ax3000
mesh wifi-deco x20
Most likely cut down by the wall. Cross check your mesh if able to support >300mbps.need help or any solution on this, technician has came for the third time and issue hasn't been resolved.
I subscribed to celcom 500mbps, when I stand near to wifi 6 router I managed to get around 500+mbps. However, when I turn on my mesh wifi, I'm only getting around 300mbps downstairs and only 150-200mbps upstairs. I have tried to turn off the router 6 WiFi and just focus on mesh wifi to prevent any signal interference but still the same result. Is mesh wifi able to maintain the speed of 500mbps?
router - tplink ax3000
mesh wifi-deco x20
Else might need to consider to add another mesh upstairs to support.
Aug 22 2022, 08:17 AM

0.0136sec