> Scammer carousel registered in lazada Malaysia, Theeran Umakandh

psyduck89
post Sep 21 2018, 04:34 PM

New Korean Member
818 posts

QUOTE(Peintheeran @ Sep 21 2018, 04:25 PM)
Did you read my post? Dude the police has his face from the camera of ATM. What do you think he was doing in the ATM? Playing mahjong? He took out the money already. And if so you think me and him are so called partners with share it whatsoever don't you think he will sell me out to the cops when they catch him, and I will be charged twice by the cops under false police reports and fraud. First of all if I am the scammer do you think I will waste my time here? I might as well keep scamming people la right? Common sense for some peeps in this topic who claims I want to justify I'm innocent.

As I said the only reason I'm here is not to clear my name but just to say you were all beating around the wrong bush. No hard feelings guys and for the spender sense guy, grow some balls will ya.
Lost card still can withdraw money????
Huh???
psyduck89
post Sep 21 2018, 04:41 PM

New Korean Member
818 posts

QUOTE(Peintheeran @ Sep 20 2018, 05:50 PM)
I already called CIMB to cancel the card once I noticed I lost it. It was like few years ago. Few months back these scamming thing rise. And today police went with me to the bank and we have the person who.used my account face via ATM camera. Unfortunately police can't give that out as this is still under investigation. As per crime branch they claim that this means my bank account was hacked. I have no idea what and how because I'm not that good in this hack stuff and how deep they are willing to go.
-Called Cimb to cancel card few years ago
-Months later some1 withdraw money with that card

Ur statement clashing each other..

Want tipu oso say something more convincing la... doh.gif

U bodo ka? Canceled card how to withdraw..
Even got ur card, how he get ur pin..

psyduck89
post Sep 22 2018, 05:24 AM

New Korean Member
818 posts

QUOTE(Peintheeran @ Sep 22 2018, 03:00 AM)
Thanks lyniabu aka Lim Pei Yin.
Sarcasm meter rosak

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0139sec    1.02    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 05:03 AM