BAD Driver, with bad intention but remain good face

SUSGreenSamurai
post Oct 2 2018, 02:24 PM

The Green One
2,150 posts

QUOTE(chrnosx @ Oct 2 2018, 01:34 PM)
Wah, have you ever just once try a drivers life? You talk as though you haven't. Let me educate you just so you know.

So the road to you issnt jam, takes maybe 1-2 minutes to get to you but your destination is 40 minutes due to jam and your fare is RM 5. If you were a driver will you do? Answer this honestly.

Drivers didnt accept your order because they want to, rather they are forced to, there is a difference. If you want to see a change, go and complain to Grab about the situation, quoting, the insanity to take away drivers freewill. Then you will get an honest ride. Otherwise, plenty of red cars on the road where you can hail, or your too cheapskate for that?
How are you forced to? If you want to choose rides then don’t on AA and pick your rides. If you do not agree with grabs policies then please get all your drivers to complain and go on a strike and not ask the riders to complain on your behalf. The riders do not have responsibility to ensure you drivers are treated fairly. That is the drivers job and if the condition does not change then you are free to hang up your key and don’t drive for grab anymore, or you can’t afford to do that?
SUSGreenSamurai
post Oct 2 2018, 05:39 PM

The Green One
2,150 posts

QUOTE(2feidei @ Oct 2 2018, 05:33 PM)
U think driver never complain meh? Agree with u riders does not have responsible to ensure drivers treated fairly, neither do drivers got the responsibilities to ferry u as per your request  laugh.gif

That's what the driver do lah, instead of hang up key permanently, he hang up key on u  laugh.gif He just choose and pick whatever ride that suit his appetite, you blow meh?  whistling.gif

Stop being being d!ck entitlement mentality, always remember many grab is not full time drivers, even if they are, they using private car, no law state that they must accept all ride request.

Grab did try to enforce that, which unfortunately, many drivers seems unfair, unprofitable, when, to get the message across, hamtam where hurt most.....the riders, Grab paymaster  biggrin.gif
And that’s what I said in my post right? Choose the rides that you want. Don’t say such things like grab drivers are forced to take our ride. Grab drivers are not forced to do anything. Just remember no matter what the riders complain in the end the drivers are the one that will feel the full brunt of it. It will never be the rider since as you said they’re the paymasters. All grab will do is loosen the noose for a while before tightening it harder to prolong the drivers and the companies closure.

0.0166sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:39 AM