QUOTE(GreenSamurai @ Oct 2 2018, 02:24 PM)
How are you forced to? If you want to choose rides then don’t on AA and pick your rides. If you do not agree with grabs policies then please get all your drivers to complain and go on a strike and not ask the riders to complain on your behalf. The riders do not have responsibility to ensure you drivers are treated fairly. That is the drivers job and if the condition does not change then you are free to hang up your key and don’t drive for grab anymore, or you can’t afford to do that?
U think driver never complain meh? Agree with u riders does not have responsible to ensure drivers treated fairly, neither do drivers got the responsibilities to ferry u as per your request That's what the driver do lah, instead of hang up key permanently, he hang up key on u
Stop being being d!ck entitlement mentality, always remember many grab is not full time drivers, even if they are, they using private car, no law state that they must accept all ride request.
Grab did try to enforce that, which unfortunately, many drivers seems unfair, unprofitable, when, to get the message across, hamtam where hurt most.....the riders, Grab paymaster
Oct 2 2018, 05:33 PM

0.0157sec