> G&G landed far from city or old landed in pj/kl, Both freehold

ManutdGiggs
post Sep 13 2018, 07:45 PM

13,544 posts

A poorly managed gng can gg as well

I would buy both. 1 for now 1 for future.
ManutdGiggs
post Sep 13 2018, 08:07 PM

13,544 posts

QUOTE(Tan&tan @ Sep 13 2018, 07:58 PM)
Which one now which one future
Now can stay nearer to city. Later on away fr city.
ManutdGiggs
post Sep 14 2018, 03:39 AM

13,544 posts

QUOTE(corleone74 @ Sep 13 2018, 11:08 PM)
i would buy two also. one in DPC. one in PJ. not sibeifaraway place.

but unfortunately no more $$. so sit here blow water .
Hey u sibeh smart lo

PJ for own use now with average 14.7km to kl

Then retire at dpc with 15.2km to kl

🙊🙊🙊

ManutdGiggs
post Sep 15 2018, 01:20 PM

13,544 posts

There is no free lunch wan la. U siam here n ll later on b compensating in another wan nia. A cycle alwiz ends at the same point wan.

Gng ll nvr come cheap. Thanks to our top class security.
ManutdGiggs
post Sep 15 2018, 02:26 PM

13,544 posts

Not sure if tis is sufficient to help

http://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/clea...-landed-schemes

Anw best way to und it is stay in 1
ManutdGiggs
post Sep 15 2018, 02:31 PM

13,544 posts

QUOTE(Xaser_3 @ Sep 15 2018, 02:28 PM)
LOLz, what a way to to put it with a tinge of insinuation and sarcasm. The security companies actually pay the foreign security guards a much lower salary than the minimum wage. This is how they make profit at the expense of their employees and residents. Indeed, there is no free lunch, as the cycle completes itself. 😅
I alwiz giv any1 the benefit of doubt. Pls enlighten me boss🙏🙏🙏

Hearsay is easy. Practical world doesn't work with hearsay. There is a saying peanuts attracted monyet. Cheap thg no gd gd thg no cheap. But tats for me la. And I alwiz at the wrong end wan so need ur guidance boss.
ManutdGiggs
post Sep 15 2018, 02:32 PM

13,544 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Sep 15 2018, 02:31 PM)
Unker kuptong champion, circle always ends up at the same points but not necessary for cycle.
I'm a cyclist so I cycle with a circle rounding up at the same point even if it's misaligned 😂😂😂

Aunty wanna join me cycling boh???

This post has been edited by ManutdGiggs: Sep 15 2018, 02:33 PM
ManutdGiggs
post Sep 15 2018, 03:45 PM

13,544 posts

QUOTE(Xaser_3 @ Sep 15 2018, 02:37 PM)
I was a member of my condo's JMB and also Secretary of a MC, so I have privileged insider information for the costing of all the vendors. Hence, my experience is not hearsay.
Gd for u boss. 🙏🙏🙏
ManutdGiggs
post Sep 18 2018, 07:18 PM

13,544 posts

QUOTE(Tan&tan @ Sep 18 2018, 04:20 PM)
Dream
Pls include siudai for ur house warming 🙏🙏🙏
ManutdGiggs
post Sep 18 2018, 08:33 PM

13,544 posts

QUOTE(corleone74 @ Sep 18 2018, 08:10 PM)
I don't get it, the person who is in the wrong is the "victim" for simply parking his car all over the place. So padan muka la get slap by his neighbour. Anything wrong with following all the rule and bylaws? You get an idiot neighbour who constantly has 5-6 car visitors come and park all over, in front your gate, I think u also fed up. Strange how the person who takes action always gets labeled an axxhole don't u think?  biggrin.gif
What's the reason for staying in a gng strata landed in the first place? I thought its so that everyone has to follow all communal by laws for the good of everyone? No ka?
Boss the number 1 culture in malai is DO U KNOW WHO AM I???

I guess many doc oso getting gd biz for helping to prescribe medicine for all tis high D ppl 😂😂😂

0.0200sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 09:02 PM