Apple Watch Series 4 Official Discussion Thread, All new. For a better you.

willi_chs
post Oct 29 2018, 10:49 AM

202 posts

I dun get it...

Are they selling Apple Watch Series 4 Nike+ edtion with the Reflective Sport Loop in it?

I keep on asking Machines staff and they say it's just normal sports loop...

I wanting to get one with reflective sport loop... sad.gif
willi_chs
post Oct 29 2018, 11:32 AM

202 posts

QUOTE(allvin @ Oct 29 2018, 11:18 AM)
As expected. Local staff always not informative.

As long as it is S4 nike+ edition, their 'normal sport loop' is reflective sport loop.
Excatly!

I knew! I tested them! They can't bested our knowledge on products in depth!
willi_chs
post Oct 29 2018, 01:14 PM

202 posts

QUOTE(PHI_1.618 @ Oct 29 2018, 11:42 AM)
Totally agree. Many times we have to "teach" them back. Someone can tell me the Aluminum model screen is Saphire Crystal and scratch proof. So no point getting the Stainless Steel since no Telco support e-Sim. Even "argued" with me by showing me the spec list on Apple Website. Then I ask him...dude, look...it is the back. Can see the line above said it is Galss?

I was like  blink.gif

[attachmentid=10090645]
Likewise, we could hav become better salesmen wahahaha
willi_chs
post Feb 11 2019, 02:29 PM

202 posts

hey guys,

I'm seriously looking for US Set AW Series 4 Nike+ 44mm Black (comes with ECG feature)

PM me is there's any availability

11street? Laz? Shopee?

This post has been edited by willi_chs: Feb 11 2019, 02:31 PM
willi_chs
post Feb 11 2019, 03:36 PM

202 posts

QUOTE(frozzbyte @ Feb 11 2019, 03:03 PM)
Why don't you order directly from US using those forwarder service such a ComGateway
Will it be cheaper from there? Concerning about import charges...
willi_chs
post Feb 14 2019, 10:04 AM

202 posts

QUOTE(frozzbyte @ Feb 11 2019, 04:00 PM)
Cheaper compared to? I'm also looking to buy the stainless steel from Apple US. Rough calculation for the conversion rate + shipment is almost the same if I buy from Singapore. If you're looking for a cheap one, look for 2nd hand Apple watch, if available.
It's so hard to find brand new AW4 Nike+ 44mm US Set on local online store.

Basically, i found one great deal from 11street, it took me a while to consider..., then the product sold out, there is no sign of news that it will restock

My AW2 is starting to slowdown, can't barely tahan of the lags...

So that's y i asking all sifus wic da best site(s) to buy the watch, other than Apple store *obviously*
willi_chs
post Feb 15 2019, 08:45 AM

202 posts

QUOTE(orenji @ Feb 14 2019, 02:05 PM)
anyone want buy apple watch from US? my friends is coming back on 1st of March.
PM me for Apple Watch Nike+ Series 4 Black Sport Band cost over there?
willi_chs
post Feb 25 2019, 09:39 AM

202 posts

QUOTE(endofbaygon @ Feb 22 2019, 12:41 PM)
Check this store IG asyrafhightech . bought one from them. ws them if got stock then you can go to their store at cyberjaya.
That means... I can only IM them if they have stocks... Just asking cannot?

0.6230sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 10:39 AM