Apple Watch Series 4 Official Discussion Thread, All new. For a better you.

TableBottom
post Dec 12 2018, 09:57 AM

49 posts

Guys why is it so hard to find a Spigen case for the S4?

QUOTE(sebnimh84 @ Dec 7 2018, 04:07 PM)
First 12 days used until kena something and crack. And not recommended as most screen protectors after apply not sensitive.
What's the difference between using a coat and glass screen protector? I just recently got a screen protector and already regretted it, screen sensitivity was so bad I couldn't tap the corners of the screen T.T
TableBottom
post Dec 12 2018, 11:14 AM

49 posts

QUOTE(red1982 @ Dec 12 2018, 10:42 AM)
Bought myself the supcase case from lazada 😅

Looks good, is the band removable?
TableBottom
post Dec 12 2018, 11:48 AM

49 posts

QUOTE(red1982 @ Dec 12 2018, 11:29 AM)
nope cannot ..
Ah ok that's a deal-breaker for me then, thanks
TableBottom
post Dec 13 2018, 02:37 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(sebnimh84 @ Dec 13 2018, 01:11 PM)
Yala and the seller I bought from Lazada (Also same guy on Malaysia Apple Watch Group) says that I did not apply it correctly. The screen protector sucked and I decided to get mine clear coated from Mobile Outfitters; all round protection
I asked on FB and it's RM130 for coating, quite pricey. Is the touch sensitivity affected?

QUOTE(St. Teh @ Dec 13 2018, 02:23 PM)
I saw many ppl getting Spigen case from him, quiet reputable i guess

https://www.facebook.com/GadgetHisyamOnline..._location=group
Thank you, I sent them a message for stock availability biggrin.gif
Edit: Nice, restocking next week

This post has been edited by TableBottom: Dec 13 2018, 03:24 PM
TableBottom
post Dec 15 2018, 02:55 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(sebnimh84 @ Dec 15 2018, 12:05 AM)
RM130 is quite pricey I admit. Sensitivity unlike the RM 30 + screen protector for the clear coat is totally unaffected. And it's got a lifetime warranty if it peels breaks or bubbles up. And it wraps up the entire unit.

There's a Xmas promo now; if you wrap up your phone for RM 225, the watch will only cost RM 70.

And hands down, wrap is way better cos the watch looks naked but protected.
Ah my phone is already using a screen protector + Otterbox Defender, doesn't need any extra protection haha. I might wait for some other promotion then, thanks biggrin.gif
TableBottom
post Jan 5 2019, 06:17 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(borneosailor @ Jan 1 2019, 11:22 AM)
There is a con, yif you perform a reset on the phone, you cant use it. You'll have to bring to a shop to get get it unlocked. So in the future if you wanna resell the phone, you might have to sell it lower price comoared to usual set.

You can update the ios software as usual though. I tried it already, no problems.

Try searching for the seller "superdeal.it" in the shopee app, go through his items for sale, you'll find the apple watch i mentioned.
TIL about hybrid unlocked phones. What shops in KV will unlock the phone and how much does it usually cost?
TableBottom
post Jan 26 2019, 05:05 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(LMTY @ Jan 25 2019, 05:55 PM)
Because no buy for her but buy for myself lol and she think buying electronic stuff is waste money
Tell her "I buy stuff for you also waste money"
TableBottom
post Aug 7 2019, 08:46 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(nebula87 @ Aug 7 2019, 11:46 AM)
Hi guys, I plan to buy Apple Watch 4 for my wife.

Is this a good buy or should I wait for Watch 5?

Any announcement Apple make for the upcoming Watch 5?
Wait for Series 5 to come out then buy Series 4
TableBottom
post Oct 29 2019, 08:19 AM

49 posts

QUOTE(borneosailor @ Oct 28 2019, 01:14 AM)
I bought my US series 4 Nike edition 44mm gps + cellular model from a Shoppee online seller.
I activated the watch here in Sabah,Malaysia.
I have ECG working on my apple watch till today.

P/S I wanna sell the watch, wanna get a series 5 cellular 44mm watch soon. Any takers?

Is the Shopee seller Super Deal Online Shop?

0.0496sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 05:38 PM