Apple Watch Series 4 Official Discussion Thread, All new. For a better you.
Achilles
Oct 28 2018, 10:51 AM

Hi All,
i try to pair apple watch series 0 with the new iPhone xs, being trying many time of reset and auto pairing and manual pair, but no luck.. keep on pop out error. anyone encounter same issue? is the apple watch series 0 have compatible issue?
Achilles
Oct 29 2018, 06:14 AM

QUOTE(deepan84 @ Oct 28 2018, 02:47 PM) Did u update your Apple Watch? I am using watch OS4.3.2.. cannot update further
Achilles
Nov 18 2018, 11:01 AM

Hi Anyone, I still plan to buy for the Stainless Steel case, which the one I bought 3 or 4 years ago still working well. anyone bought one in other country and can be used in Malaysia?
I was transit in HK and try a few electronics shop, too bad, as they are not selling LTE, only can get it from Apple store. I am going to Singapore and will try my luck again ..
Achilles
Dec 9 2018, 10:56 AM

anyone here bought the apple watch with cellular function? Anyone have chance to try eSIM via Huawei Watch from maxis and whether it work?
Achilles
Dec 9 2018, 10:25 PM

QUOTE(harmeet15 @ Dec 9 2018, 02:14 PM) So far I did not come across any workaround. Only buying in the US solves this. Im using cellular version, using esim for my phone but the app wont let me add a plan to my apple watch as it says Maxis is not configured to work with AW. Updating is fine, but it won't work here for now. Thanks, look like not luck to use the cellular function in Malaysia 🥴
Achilles
Jul 13 2019, 02:11 PM

QUOTE(bem69 @ Jul 10 2019, 09:02 PM) Hey everyone. Thinking of getting a gps+cellular series 4, but can LTE be used at all here? Or is it just better to go for just GPS? i bought the LTE ver in SG, still not support esim here.. kind of regret
Achilles
Aug 4 2019, 10:19 AM

QUOTE(desreg2913 @ Aug 3 2019, 01:31 PM) i noticed Australia dun have ECG either... at least not in the list... have to wait danm... anyone from singapore can help to create an account then sign in to activate ECG then borrow us LOL hi sorry, not very understand the concept.... I bought the watch from Singapore which I believe Singapore is support now, is it I just log in using singapore ID that I can use it in malaysia?
Achilles
Aug 4 2019, 10:28 AM

QUOTE(Achilles @ Aug 4 2019, 11:19 AM) hi sorry, not very understand the concept.... I bought the watch from Singapore which I believe Singapore is support now, is it I just log in using singapore ID that I can use it in malaysia? I try to set up in and change the region to singapore, still not working, it look like still need to detect the location, not sure if next time when I am in singapore, can I get set it up since the location will be in location
Achilles
Sep 29 2019, 10:30 AM

anyone hear any news will watch 5 bring the esim version or still no in malaysia :-(
Achilles
Nov 24 2019, 11:48 AM

anyone bought singapore version and try, is it ok to pair and working with Digi sim?
i am still waiting for maxis.. so not try yet..
but the ECG was activated when I was in Singapore airport and working in malaysia well since then...
Achilles
Jul 11 2020, 11:05 PM

Hi I recently activate maxis cellular in my apple watch series 4, but I try to make a phone call from my watch while I turn off my phone, it does not work and call failing, anyone have the same experience ?