wotvr
Sep 12 2018, 09:42 PM

LOL WTF
I thought PAS should be religious. State govt should use ox-cart ridden carriages. This shows that they're living luxury while they mismanage the state and let people remain poor with lack of development.
wotvr
Sep 12 2018, 10:06 PM

QUOTE(netmatrix @ Sep 12 2018, 10:03 PM) Not until that level cow cart la. You know malay words "Kemampuan diri" does not register to them at all. If they buy a perdana no one would say anything. Which kind of makes you think the state says no money, but can buy a car that cost half a million. No they do not have that cow cart mentality at all. But the people there kena tipu kaw kaw and they kept quiet about it is the one that hits my nerves. But they will not tell how they got robbed legally and got displaced. But kesian these Kelantanese also la. If they do fight back, the leaders there simply shut the big religious gates at them telling them they can stay in hell for all they care if they do not follow their words. I'm just waiting for them to say Agong / Sultan approved and financed it only. That's what I mean. Not saying cow cart. Just meant that at least keep a low profile. Use a Proton at least. Support local. Hopefully the people there see them for what they are and vote them out. Altho I heard its the outstation voters that kinda tilt the votes in favor of PAS. This post has been edited by wotvr: Sep 12 2018, 10:06 PM