Lge buys merc - good choice, low mentenacne
Other politician buys merc - semua jadi monyet.
Beli Mercedes sebab keperluan – Nik Amar, maintenance murah dari toyota & honda
Sep 12 2018, 07:45 PM
458 posts Joined: Mar 2010 |
Lge buys merc - good choice, low mentenacne
Other politician buys merc - semua jadi monyet. |
Sep 12 2018, 08:05 PM
QUOTE(Pipopipo @ Sep 12 2018, 07:59 PM) The difference is at least Penang got budget surplus, and they're not owing anything to the federal govt. Tapi kelantan??? Bayar gaji pun xde duit dah. No offence but even monkey can be a CM of Penang. It has been trived even before Dap won the seat. Well, to be fair, lge did manage to lower Penang's liability, by moving the debt to federal gov. |
Sep 12 2018, 08:17 PM
Sep 12 2018, 08:18 PM
Sep 12 2018, 08:35 PM
Sep 12 2018, 09:29 PM
QUOTE(Pipopipo @ Sep 12 2018, 08:42 PM) A government is responsible to provide sufficient infras to the people, and indirectly promote investments. These infras are not cheap, thus it is a norm for gov to incur debt. No country in the world has 0 debt, 0 means you do not spend for sufficient infras, or existing infra is sufficient, or your income is super huge, which is very unrealistic by taking into account that gov is never a Non Profit Organization. Most misunderstood the last one. Financial management? What a joke. |
Sep 12 2018, 09:41 PM
Sep 12 2018, 10:11 PM
QUOTE(Pipopipo @ Sep 12 2018, 09:54 PM) N also since its so hard for u to even admit how those water debts came in the first place, then let me just say it for u. It happens during ur beloved Barisan Nasional reign. You asked me how the state incur the debt. I replied with how the debt occured. Wtf is your problem. Of course it is under BN rules, all those infras were made, planned during the BN rules. Read between the lines dude. And what about lge? How much did he spend for the infra in the state? Well he did spend for feasibilty study of underwater tunnel lolAnd brunei, like seriously? Like seriously bro? And you want Malaysia be like brunei? Read again my statement. |
Sep 12 2018, 10:13 PM
QUOTE(Pipopipo @ Sep 12 2018, 09:54 PM) N also since its so hard for u to even admit how those water debts came in the first place, then let me just say it for u. It happens during ur beloved Barisan Nasional reign. You asked how the debt occured and you replied with who did the debt. Hahahhajahahahah mindfuk |
Sep 12 2018, 10:45 PM
QUOTE(Pipopipo @ Sep 12 2018, 10:19 PM) Eh i tot u just said theres no country in this world got no debt?? So what is your point? Yes debt occured during BN era for water related purpose. 90% of it. Did Penang people enjoy continous supply of water? Does it convince the business people to invest in Oenang due to sustainable water supply? The answet is Yes. Oh n thanks for finally telling me all those debts came under BN rule. Thats all i needed to know from u. Thanks again. And how does this reduction in debt justify your point on lge performance? Side note: if you want to extract information, ask the right question. Nak tanya siapa buat, tapi tanya apa buat. None of your reader will be able to answer yours. |
| Bump Topic Add ReplyOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0218sec
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 07:47 AM |