LYN Official FIA F1 World Championship Thread V2, USA GP Live on RTM

defaultname365
post Jun 11 2007, 03:48 AM

Windows® 8.1 | Xbox 360™ | PlayStation® 4
1,098 posts

Finally, Lewis Hamilton did it !! Woohoo!! He is one happy man (or boy?). I have to say this to him : He is the finest rookie ever in Formula One history.

Sato did an amazing job! LOL!! He passed Alonso, the world champion!
Haha...Alonso. He must be very very angry! mad.gif

I loved Heidfeld's performance too. He is another consistent driver.

Next race is Indianapolis, a place where McLarens don't do that well most of the time. Ferrari dominates this place big time. However, after the Canadian GP, things can change. Perhaps Hamilton will get 2nd place and Massa will win the GP. My prediction. My predictions are usually always (well sometimes) spot on.

Congrats Hamilton! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

About crossing the red lights, well...I think Kubica was the only driver in the pits that had his eyes working properly. Too bad he had to break a leg. He is OK though, thank God for that.

Haha...Massa got DQ !!! LOL !!! Ferrari ! biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by defaultname365: Jun 11 2007, 03:49 AM
defaultname365
post Jun 11 2007, 03:52 AM

1,098 posts

QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Jun 11 2007, 03:50 AM)
If Ferrari does not win in Indianapolis, then they gonna have a hard time this season.
Michael turn it around there last year.
Yeah, this time there is NO Michael so no miracles to be expected. Ferrari could be bowing to McLaren this year, unless some new chasis design or upgraded engine. McLaren are doing really well this year. Especially that Hamilton kid.

Hamilton = consistency.

Dude...he just started his F1 career this year!! He got 3rd place then a streak of 2nd places and then, a win !!! Can you believe that ???!!! rclxm9.gif

defaultname365
post Jun 11 2007, 03:57 AM

1,098 posts

QUOTE(skylinegtr34rule4life @ Jun 11 2007, 03:53 AM)
i think its more like the season is over 4 ferrari n then can start working 4 2008 season...then i can peacefully stop watching F1 n watch other motorsport instead

Added on June 11, 2007, 3:54 am

dun ever dream of that laugh.gif it wont happen tongue.gif
No...Ferarri will do something for 2007. Still got long way to go in 2007. Things can change a lot. But..there is no Michael. Hmm...that IS the problem. But there will work it out. They will... hmm.gif

Michael replace Kimi? Haha. Kimi himself once said he will not race in Ferrari if Michael Schumacher is still racing. This will NEVER ever happen. I can't even think of a reason Ferrari would do such a stupeed thing...Michael will never ever agree.
LOL!!! laugh.gif

0.0375sec    0.15    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:40 AM