21 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

The iPhone XS / XS Max Discussion Thread | V1, Welcome to the big screens.

Benefon
post Sep 27 2018, 12:51 PM

4,800 posts

QUOTE(ijat91 @ Sep 27 2018, 12:48 PM)
Still play around with the phone, quite big compare to my pixel 2, both phone really smooth, I don't know why people complaint Android not smooth, both are comparable, can't see the different.
Screen and speaker quality really nice, wifi so far good, will test the cellular after this
I order yesterday morning, today already get the phone, really nice packaging from T&L telecom, recommend it to all
Cool stuff with dual sim 😍😍😍

My mix 2 with 8gb of ram also smooth

This post has been edited by Benefon: Sep 27 2018, 12:52 PM
Benefon
post Sep 27 2018, 01:02 PM

4,800 posts

QUOTE(facktura @ Sep 27 2018, 12:58 PM)
So is it safe to charge our iphone with QC 3.0 charger? i mean using 2.4A slot is not fast enough, or QC 3.0 will give faster charging?

Im asking for iPhone 8 Plus since u guys are discussing on it tho. my setup is still mcdodo lightning cable with ugreen qc 3.0 charger.
QC 3.0 is the way faster than the 2.4A charger.
Unless you have 2.5A charger from xiaomi mix 2. It's fast charge capable for all phones.

Cable such as mcdodo is supported QC.

I am recommended this.
Mcdodo USB Cable For iPhone 7 Plus Fast Charging Lightning to USB Cable For iPhone Cable with LED For iPhone 8 5s 6s Data Cables
https://s.click.aliexpress.com/e/nRHhk8R

This post has been edited by Benefon: Sep 27 2018, 01:04 PM
Benefon
post Sep 27 2018, 01:18 PM

4,800 posts

QUOTE(xproc @ Sep 27 2018, 01:16 PM)
where and how to order
https://m.qoo10.my/gmkt.inc/Mobile/Goods/go...scode=634762182

All the best n good luck πŸ™
Benefon
post Sep 27 2018, 01:23 PM

4,800 posts

QUOTE(xproc @ Sep 27 2018, 01:20 PM)
its nice... coz full cover u never have chance to appreciate you SS frame
I am careless drop on the floor quite sometime.. πŸ˜…
Benefon
post Sep 27 2018, 02:08 PM

4,800 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Sep 27 2018, 02:02 PM)
nvm lah, no obligation to share how.

i sense more mocking and insulting reply than sincere way asking to know how.

ur money not mine.
If post on k , dunno how is the impact.. Lol.
Can attract more Samsung fag to butthurt.
Benefon
post Sep 27 2018, 02:31 PM

4,800 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Sep 27 2018, 02:28 PM)
But gold is the new color bro biggrin.gif

I’ll wait for official launch first.. Actually it’s not a good idea to have a dual sim iPhone for me.. it gives me one less reason to have a backup Android phone biggrin.gif
Anyhow can't support dual WhatsApp πŸ€”πŸ€”
My friend will miss me on that number on iPhone XS.
Benefon
post Sep 27 2018, 02:33 PM

4,800 posts

QUOTE(xproc @ Sep 27 2018, 02:32 PM)
keep ur iphone x... so got 2 number to whatsapp lor..
I don't hv ipX.. I stop one year on the X.
Then went to android phone.. This time is something special then went back to iOS again.
Benefon
post Sep 27 2018, 02:37 PM

4,800 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Sep 27 2018, 02:36 PM)
Actually Excellliii you could.  tongue.gif

Dual Whatsapp on your IOS
πŸ˜₯πŸ˜‘ thanks bro..
Benefon
post Sep 27 2018, 02:49 PM

4,800 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Sep 27 2018, 02:47 PM)
Welcome. Do let us know the results. I have no Xs Max to try it out yet. sweat.gif
Wait for the esim is available then will let u know again.. πŸ˜…
Benefon
post Sep 27 2018, 02:50 PM

4,800 posts

QUOTE(firdausbhari @ Sep 27 2018, 02:48 PM)
android has the feature for dual app long time and sadly iOS doesnt......
Android knows what we want.. IOS force on you to go with them.
Sound like a iOS is a pretty girl... πŸ˜…
Android like a wife material ...
Benefon
post Sep 27 2018, 04:09 PM

4,800 posts

QUOTE(dikae @ Sep 27 2018, 04:05 PM)
good to know that.. but are there any sort of receipts coming from apple HK or it is just plain words from T&L? if they repair it themselves with third party parts..i'm afraid nobody can tell the difference too...
How to check?
If they not honest.
Seem like just trust only.
Benefon
post Sep 27 2018, 04:52 PM

4,800 posts

QUOTE(invisiblelim @ Sep 27 2018, 04:43 PM)
want to ask ho.. why is SG set more expensive than HK set?
Due to GST 7% to compare HK don't have GST.
If you compare to China its more expensive than SG and HK.
Benefon
post Sep 27 2018, 04:52 PM

4,800 posts

QUOTE(harmeet15 @ Sep 27 2018, 04:27 PM)
Hairy hand. That’s why shared a screenshot. tongue.gif
Hotspot wifi?
Benefon
post Sep 27 2018, 05:17 PM

4,800 posts

QUOTE(harmeet15 @ Sep 27 2018, 04:49 PM)
Gps with cellular.
But no cellular capabilities at the moment. sad.gif
You need esim..
Benefon
post Sep 27 2018, 05:20 PM

4,800 posts

QUOTE(ooihong @ Sep 27 2018, 05:17 PM)
I might have missed earlier post, do we know if local XS Max unit will have dual sim version (not e-Sim)
No if , don't have if.
Apple already mention , for hk, Macau and china only.
Even Taiwan not included.
So we can have esim + nano sim only.

For the meantime in the setting you could not seen esim setting yet.
I guess apple will release the iOS update soon.

This post has been edited by Benefon: Sep 27 2018, 05:21 PM
Benefon
post Sep 27 2018, 06:06 PM

4,800 posts

T&L discount coupon left 300 only
Think to sell my SG set and buy from TL for dual sim, this is a good idea?
Benefon
post Sep 27 2018, 06:25 PM

4,800 posts

QUOTE(kkkw80 @ Sep 27 2018, 06:21 PM)
Just received my phone and setting up now 😁

Really impressed with their packaging and delivery speed, ordered yesterday and received today!
Bought from T&L?
I wanna place order soon.
Benefon
post Sep 27 2018, 06:32 PM

4,800 posts

QUOTE(kkkw80 @ Sep 27 2018, 06:31 PM)
Yup
I wanna place my order tonight πŸ˜₯πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘
Think to let go my SG set.. Still not use yet.
Benefon
post Sep 27 2018, 06:33 PM

4,800 posts

This is poison thread 😭😭😭😭😭😭
Benefon
post Sep 27 2018, 07:18 PM

4,800 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Sep 27 2018, 07:17 PM)
Apa cerita? You also want to join the "dual sim" side?  brows.gif
You guys so bad πŸ˜”