SHOPEE DEALS,CODE AND DISCUSSION Version 2.0!, Anything about shopee can be shared here

SUSyolldddd
post May 16 2024, 07:06 AM

535 posts

QUOTE(Skylinestar @ May 15 2024, 07:27 AM)
I can't checkout via shopeepay on my shopee app on my Android phone. Error message (after I enter the 6 digit code for payment) says:

For security reasons, we cannot proceed your transaction. Please try again later.

How to solve this issue? App is updated. I can checkout on web browser though (pay via shopee pay).
Did u change to a new phone or factory reset ur phone and u just u relogin again

If yes u need to wait a few days as i encounter this problem when i change to a new phone as well.

Just wait for the cooldown im not too sure how long but try again after 3-5 days it should work by then.

This post has been edited by yolldddd: May 16 2024, 07:11 AM
SUSyolldddd
post May 16 2024, 08:26 PM

535 posts

QUOTE(Skylinestar @ May 16 2024, 10:46 AM)
I change new phone. Today is 3rd day.
Does it work noww????

If not just wait a few more days should work after 1 week i think...

If after 1 week still can't...i guess have to call shipeee

This post has been edited by yolldddd: May 16 2024, 08:28 PM
SUSyolldddd
post Jun 12 2024, 11:11 AM

535 posts

QUOTE(leftycall9 @ Jun 8 2024, 03:59 PM)
Highest coins I ever gotten from live show. TQ Habib.

Do you know how to get the plant tree 500 coin

I always try but never get always habis in 0.1sec

How u guys do it

Any shopee sifu can teach meee??

Use script?? Pls teach me sifuuuuu

Tqqqq

0.3186sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 04:04 AM