SHOPEE DEALS,CODE AND DISCUSSION Version 2.0!, Anything about shopee can be shared here

sanya23
post Jan 22 2019, 03:46 PM

QUOTE(Jo@NJS @ Jan 22 2019, 03:35 PM)
588 coins cashback not available today?
Got, I claimed already
sanya23
post Jan 22 2019, 03:53 PM

QUOTE(susu_capbadak @ Jan 22 2019, 03:49 PM)
Do we have to redeem the "RM18 free shipping" today? It's available in green today but cannot get it, said i have saved before. But i do not have any more shipping voucher

once you finished 4 free monthly shipping vouchers,then you can forget about this RM18 free shipping.
sanya23
post Feb 2 2019, 10:09 PM

QUOTE(XXOOXXOO @ Feb 2 2019, 09:59 PM)
how come my only 2 ?
Click the banner to claim extra 2 shipping vouchers. Need to manually claim.

https://shopee.com.my/m/free-shipping-voucher
sanya23
post Feb 2 2019, 10:13 PM

QUOTE(starry-starry @ Feb 2 2019, 09:48 AM)
Anyone could help? The 25% new users discount is capped at any limit? If I buy a RM300 item, do I get RM75 discount?
I don't think so. Last time if not mistaken capped at RM5...They won't give you unlimited discount one la.
sanya23
post Feb 2 2019, 10:31 PM

QUOTE(starry-starry @ Feb 2 2019, 10:22 PM)
I think it's too good to have unlimited discount too.. RM5 sounds so little but more logical. 25% Discount is a scam 😌
Yes, this is the way of doing business ma, must seem attractive to you in the first place.
sanya23
post Feb 3 2019, 07:39 PM

QUOTE(starry-starry @ Feb 3 2019, 01:57 PM)
Guess what? I further inquired by giving an example of RM75 off for a RM300 item - this is what CS replied - not sure if I should buy it as I doubt it's way too good. So still hoping if someone here could verify 😅

Referring to your inquiry, the discount will be calculated for the total amount that you want to purchase, hence the calculation that you have inquiry is correct.
Haha, if the info given by cs is true then you have to act fast liao as the new user 25% off will not stay very long I believe. Buy as many as you can to take full advantage of this benefit.

However, I think chances are slim lol...
sanya23
post May 21 2019, 09:45 AM

QUOTE(rabbitcal @ May 20 2019, 10:59 PM)
May I know what's the quiz hint for tmr?
3 musketeers
sanya23
post Jun 22 2019, 12:05 PM

QUOTE(starry-starry @ Jun 21 2019, 03:57 PM)
Anyone managed to screenshot question 7?
Sound like below:

Q: What reduces the efficiency of machines because it turns kinetic energy into heat?

A:Force
B:Inertia
C:Friction
D:Torque

C is the correct answer.
sanya23
post Sep 4 2019, 01:21 PM

sanya23
post Sep 10 2019, 12:21 AM

QUOTE(Maxieos @ Sep 9 2019, 11:56 PM)
yeh , really funny.2.5mil only get RM5 off ?

So what is the 1.5mil min spend 200 with 15% - ?
1.5mil min spend 200 with 15% - capped at 3500
sanya23
post Oct 7 2019, 03:20 PM

QUOTE(miyakochan89 @ Oct 7 2019, 01:17 PM)
walao. Im really piss off. J&T Express forged my signature by just writing my name on whatever device that was. And then now I didn't receive my order and no matter how many times I want to dispute also Shopee just checked evidence on one side and decided not to refund me. I really want to lodge police report and go to the consumer tribunal already at this rate.
Never select J&T as your shipping option in future. J&T is becoming another Skynet. Last time their service was superb, delivery within 2 days and on weekends as well. Nowadays they are sucks due to short of manpower, they either never deliver to your house and just keep them all in their drop point waiting for you to collect yourself or just forged your signature then threw your parcel into your house without knocking your door. Their cs is also terrible only contactable via email but take long time to reply. Did complain to Shopee but they couldn't help much just apologized bla bla bla..
sanya23
post Nov 5 2019, 07:01 AM

QUOTE(zhlo @ Nov 4 2019, 10:42 PM)
Anyone experienced that after brought item than tomorrow when check it show seller on vacation?

If after the shipment due date seller still didn't ship out the item shopee will cancel the order and refund to me?

I'm use shopee pay for payment so it will refund to my shopee pay wallet?
Yes.

My case was the seller still shipped out the order in next 1 or 2 days before due date. If seller did not ship out, it might auto cancel after due date or longer period sometimes and if so, it will refund to you, no worry.

Yes.

sanya23
post May 31 2020, 12:16 AM

'

This post has been edited by sanya23: May 31 2020, 12:17 AM

0.0478sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 05:15 AM