QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Jan 1 2019, 12:53 AM)
Curios what hotel voucher is that? is the seller preferred seller or non-preferred?
Not afraid kena scammed?
I've mentioned this before..even China sellers register account need to select a local "ship from" address so DO NOT look at that to justify seller is local or China seller.
The easiest and most accurate way to findout is the shipping method. If you see POSLAJU then definitely is local seller, and China seller will see SHIP FROM OVERSEA.
Although some local reseller are actually doing pre-order when customer buy from them then they will order and ship from China.
Anyway to answer your question, you can always press REFUND if not yet receive within Shopee guarantee. However it probably will not do any good as Shopee most probably will just ask you to wait for parcel arrival if they able to detect the parcel tracking number and movement.
There's prior communication before purchase. First, seller told me 24-Dec, then revised to month end only send out. I was ok, since my booking is for Feb. Still plenty of rooms also. And I have backup plans. This is for Morib, Banting. So I waited from 12.12 until month end, but only to get reply from seller, they have not received any vouchers from the resort, so they also don't have stocks to courier out.
Since they never posted anything, so I can still cancel the order and get refund.
When I communicate with seller, their backup service was to make the booking for us. I could do that as well. But the resort already informed me, if I cannot send picture of the vouchers with clear view of the voucher numbers, then I can't book and pay with the special promo price. So naturally I decline to have them book for me. And because of this, they turn nasty as if I am the one who main-main, book and cancel.
They are not preferred seller on Shopee.