SHOPEE DEALS,CODE AND DISCUSSION Version 2.0!, Anything about shopee can be shared here
SUSkevin23
Apr 21 2020, 10:07 PM
Spent almost 3k on shopee today.
Didnt realise got the 10% coins cashback!!!
Only on the last purchase RM400 only applied the code and got about 1000 coins
SUSkevin23
Apr 22 2020, 06:53 AM
QUOTE(allic @ Apr 21 2020, 11:40 PM) Mind to share the code? Im planning to purchase something above 1K. CUPONCRAYA
SUSkevin23
May 21 2020, 12:08 PM
QUOTE(boygenetic @ May 20 2020, 08:10 PM) heres the reply i received:how exactly do you clear cookies' apps? Just click and unclick the select all button la Yea now u masuk cart straight they select all for u
SUSkevin23
Jul 11 2020, 08:06 PM
QUOTE(Ramses_II @ Jul 9 2020, 02:12 PM) Shopee use cunning ways to grab your future $$ You have to spend RM1,840 before enjoy the 46,000 coins. Haha, of course man U cant spend rm460 and pay with all 46000 coins Their coins memang scam. Most of the 10% cashback items is already markup by 10% in their price.
SUSkevin23
Jul 23 2020, 09:19 PM
QUOTE(Fantasia @ Jul 21 2020, 10:25 PM) Hi, I have an inquiry about those free shipping voucher that required us to use shopeepay. Let's say I buy an item for RM 25 and the shipping fee is RM 5. However I am entitled to free shipping as long as I complete the transaction with Shopeepay. It seems like in order to use this free shipping voucher, I would need to make sure my Shopeepay wallet has at least RM30 instead of RM 25. In this case, my wallet will always have leftover from previous transaction if I used Shopeepay for my purchases because I would need to top up my wallet to include the shipping fee even though I will not need to pay it. May I know if there is anyway to get around it? Minus off the rm5 shipping and only top up exact amount QUOTE(miyakochan89 @ Jul 23 2020, 08:12 AM) Is it me or the RM15 free shipping vouchers are only available for Shopee pay method? Just use shopeepay lo. Same thing
SUSkevin23
Jul 24 2020, 09:34 AM
QUOTE(Dexter @ Jul 22 2020, 02:03 PM) Yes, it's legit. Received it today!   See oso know its fake Ori the box not like this
SUSkevin23
Nov 17 2020, 02:54 PM
QUOTE(Ramses_II @ Nov 17 2020, 02:42 PM) Cheap SSD vs expensive SSD Cheap brand could give you cheap price n more storage with good speed. But no warranty on reliability. It depends on your need. All these reviews just trust 50% only lah. Summore from usa. I have kingston a400 and silicon power a55 in my 2nd pc. Use quite long already. No issues at all.
SUSkevin23
Nov 28 2020, 07:21 PM
QUOTE(Sapphirox @ Nov 28 2020, 03:21 PM) Close actually, EVGA RTX 3080 https://shopee.com.my/5Cgo-EVGA-GeForce-RTX...3097.6765837180Seller seems legit but most stuff how many sold makes me cautious a bit. Like one laptop sold once etc. Pls la dont buy electronics especially gpu from overseas la. 99% scam. With 3.9k u can easily get 3080 frm local dealers