SHOPEE DEALS,CODE AND DISCUSSION Version 2.0!, Anything about shopee can be shared here
icebryanchan
Sep 12 2018, 12:59 PM
Paid on 4th , till now still haven't ship. Seller wasn't replying so I cancelled the order then the seller quickly copy paste FAQ to me. Wanted to give him a chance and withdrew the cancellation, who knows now not even replying to me and still not shipping it. https://shopee.com.my/shop/25902192/really bad shop
icebryanchan
Sep 13 2018, 11:21 AM
QUOTE(sonotme @ Sep 13 2018, 11:05 AM) I just got one tracking number this morning.. Mine paid on 4th Sept till now no tracking number...... you guys should feel glad already
icebryanchan
Sep 15 2018, 04:48 PM
QUOTE(shuffick @ Sep 15 2018, 09:39 AM) Anyone here have experience bought item from monodigital? Order my ssd since 9.9, but not getting response from them even though the seller already provide the tracking number. The item never been shipped out. Very frustrating. I having the exact same issue as you. Seller doesn't reply, doesn't ship, I paid on 4th Sept till now still no ship. Then I email to Shopee Customer Service and be a super unhappy customer. The CS will give the seller penalty point and refund back to you. Hope this helps.
icebryanchan
Sep 19 2018, 11:19 PM
theezpage << sohai seller, placed and paid order, asked when to ship never reply. After a week of silence, finally replied said need to wait 1 more week to ship.
Don't put ready stock if you don't have the stock la sohai, not even replying also, made me wait 1 week like stupid. After that I went to CS and scolded them for allowing such seller in their platform. Quickly refunded to me and promised to penalize the seller for me.
In the end gained nothing except penalizing the seller.
P.S.: How does the seller penalization system work?
icebryanchan
Sep 27 2018, 02:57 PM
QUOTE(accasia @ Sep 27 2018, 02:01 PM) Seagate super offer ! can check out this product too: CRAZY DEAL Seagate!crazy crazy deal RM199 。。。 i also crazy Seagate sales!5400RPM anyway I bought 7200RPM 1TB @ RM138, happy enough
icebryanchan
Oct 27 2018, 11:25 PM
QUOTE(kiritoffx @ Oct 27 2018, 09:49 PM) got scammed with faked product. Here my story, last 9/9 sales, i bought ext hdd with around rm 120 for 2tb. i thought since it was on 9/9 sales, all items were verified by shoppee and bought it without thinking too much
then after 3 days payment made, asked seller the tracking no but got told item is shipped from China. What the hell i said, the item description said it from kelantan
. . .
RM120 for a 2TB External HDD. That is quite daring to trust such an impossible deal.
icebryanchan
Oct 29 2018, 01:12 PM
QUOTE(lipfung @ Oct 29 2018, 12:35 PM) Beware of this seller guys.[attachmentid=10090699] Tan Online Store tanonlinestore889 looks like you pissed him when you tried to blame him for poslaju's fault. Tips for online shopping: dont buy during festival season, the delay can be up to a week or two weeks
icebryanchan
Nov 12 2018, 12:06 AM
QUOTE(helpful @ Nov 12 2018, 12:04 AM) Guess what ????? It takes me 30 minutes MINIMUM to key out 1 delivery order ??????????????? Sellers are starting to TRAUMA now . No need to sleep ???? that explains why shopee sellers always ship so slow.
icebryanchan
Nov 12 2018, 12:15 AM
QUOTE(kayemee @ Nov 12 2018, 12:09 AM) But I noticed all my orders from overseas were all "To Receive" status. Domestic orders still "Notified Seller". Is it all overseas seller more fast? taobao payment terminal is smooth, (error sometimes but still better than Malaysia's), all my items paid yesterday 12am ++ shipped and received by local post office. Malaysia and China is still a super big gap in terms of shipping and online shopping.
icebryanchan
Nov 12 2018, 12:16 AM
QUOTE(helpful @ Nov 12 2018, 12:09 AM) Problem only TODAY after when I came home at 9 pm and started processing delivery notes for sending . Usually it is smooth ! ah sorry, might be certain sellers' problem
icebryanchan
Nov 12 2018, 12:31 AM
QUOTE(Rhetoric @ Nov 12 2018, 12:25 AM) bump for people having the same problem. that means, if you are buying things that will fill up 80% of your credit limit, you are trapped and cannot buy anything until shopee reverses the amount back to your card. Well done Shopee.
icebryanchan
Dec 12 2018, 11:01 PM
QUOTE(Canfloat @ Dec 12 2018, 10:34 PM) Finish your shopping before 11pm if you can, don't leave till last minute. Shoppee last time cancelled all vouchers at 11.xx and everyone got rekt. already kena, lost all the 4 vouchers i got. fck shopee