SHOPEE DEALS,CODE AND DISCUSSION Version 2.0!, Anything about shopee can be shared here
homicidal85
Sep 13 2018, 02:36 PM

QUOTE(SeriouslyTho @ Sep 13 2018, 11:30 AM) lazada pay 1 day next day or 3rd day sure got tracking number already, meanwhile shopee buy on 9.9 until now no update.. fucking hell. seller problem, not shopee problem. I placed order from shopee on 9 sep, received first item on 11 sep. second item received on 12 sep. dam efficient. other items still pending though. not sure if today will get another one or not.
homicidal85
Sep 17 2018, 09:11 AM

guys, im looking to buy a micro sd card for my yi dash cam. it needs to be a class 10. i need help choosing cause the prices seem really weird to me.
first, most of the 32GB micro sd class 10 sandisk ultra sells for rm28 but there was 1 shop selling it for just rm16.50. seller rating was 4.5. but this seller also sells a 64GB version for rm17.50. but there is no description for this 64gb version in his product description. would i be an idiot for ordering the 32gb instead of the 64gb?
second, there is a shop selling the 128GB sandisk ultra for rm49. seller rating 4.3. and another shop selling a 128GB sandisk ultra for RM33. seller rating 4.8.
how to choose? is it as simple as just buying the cheapest one with good seller rating?
homicidal85
Nov 12 2018, 12:10 PM

guys, what happens if we cancel order for items before we pay? i have some item in my pending payment section that I feel like I want to cancel. but not sure if there is a penalty.
homicidal85
Dec 12 2018, 05:03 PM

Im unable to redeem my maxis shopee voucher. Downloaded a few weeks ago but the maxis app hangs when I try to redeem. Tried using different phone also same problem.
Anyone else facing the same issue?
homicidal85
Mar 2 2020, 02:17 PM

QUOTE(!@#$%^ @ Mar 2 2020, 12:31 AM) did u topup and withdraw? if yes means u kena soft ban. wtf? we are not allowed to withdraw our own money?
homicidal85
Mar 2 2020, 04:21 PM

QUOTE(!@#$%^ @ Mar 2 2020, 02:25 PM) according to a very 'smart' CS, any topup with credit card cannot be withdrawn and can only be used to purchase item regardless if the item u want to buy is out of stock, fake item or refunded. thats not what they said when they asked me to sign up for shopee pay. they said i could withdraw money. they never said i would be penalized for it. bunch of bastards. i dont care much about leaving money on the platform but if they are trying to con their customers like this, i will not hesitate to withdraw my money and leave shopee for good.
homicidal85
Mar 2 2020, 04:51 PM

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Mar 2 2020, 04:24 PM) Can, provided you top up using online banking from your savings account. Don't use credit card to top up then withdraw. So simple, if you want to play withdrawal, use online banking. oh, ok. that makes sense. they dont want ppl to use them to convert credit to cash. fair enough. but they should put it in a clear disclaimer.
homicidal85
Mar 4 2020, 10:40 PM

WTF?! Shopee coins can expired? I just lost more than rm30 worth of shopee coins because they expired. Where was this noted?
homicidal85
Mar 4 2020, 10:49 PM

QUOTE(TruboXL @ Mar 4 2020, 10:47 PM) https://help.shopee.com.my/my/s/article/Wha...s-15429715939793 months, unfortunately cannot see the expire date, so use it whenever you can Well this is the most bullshit scam ive ever fallen for. Fuk shopee. Im leaving for good. Im going to finish off my remaining shittycoins and im never buying anything else on the platform.
homicidal85
Mar 4 2020, 11:06 PM

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Mar 4 2020, 10:57 PM) U can see the expiry. U must click on the coins balance to see Fuk me. Ive got another rm15 worth of shitty coins expiring end of this month. Im going to contact kpdnkk about this. Dah la 3 months only expiry. This is such a fukin scam.
homicidal85
Mar 5 2020, 08:01 AM

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Mar 4 2020, 11:31 PM) How to extend your coins expiry date? 1. Buy some items and redeem the coins 2. Proceed to place order but DON'T PAY 3. Cancel the order 4. Profit with coins back on new expiry date. beautiful. thanks, bro.
homicidal85
Mar 5 2020, 08:42 AM

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Mar 5 2020, 08:37 AM) Not true though, u will receive notification atleast 7 days before your coins expiry i had an addiction to online shopping so i completely stopped a few months back. yes, they sent a notification but i never read it. regardless, 3 months is wayyy too short. it should be 1 year or more. anything less means they are intentionally trying to make you lose your coins.
homicidal85
Mar 26 2020, 10:50 PM

Guys, looking for advice from shopee/lazada sifus, any good deals tonight for rm1k mobile phone?
homicidal85
Apr 30 2020, 11:45 PM

anyone use the mbbpd10 voucher code earlier today? maybank says its 10% off; minimum spend rm120 but never mentioned a cap. is there really no cap or they just never mention it?
homicidal85
May 1 2020, 09:14 AM

QUOTE(soonwai @ May 1 2020, 02:30 AM) Cap is at RM15. If you enter the voucher into Shopee, you can see the exact TnC. Thanks, bro. The voucher had finished by the time i tried to key in so couldn't see the T&C. I was considering delaying my purchase another month if it didnt have a cap. You saved me a lot of time.
homicidal85
May 4 2020, 12:06 PM

QUOTE(soonwai @ May 2 2020, 11:46 PM) This one can. It's conveniently placed in Others category.  Also have one other lone product in the Home & Living category, also very convenient. Just ensure you choose Others for shipping. I just wish that they have Home Appliances too. hi bro. i saw a lot of people like buying BP and Boost credit on shopee but i dont quite understand the benefit. can you help explain it?
homicidal85
May 6 2020, 10:09 AM

QUOTE(wym6977 @ May 4 2020, 01:32 PM) I have a parcel already shipped by Seller on 24.Apr then the delivery status remain at Pusat Mel Nasional Consignment dispatch out from Transit office (25.Apr)... I suppose to receive by 1.May and Shopee Guarantee already extended and will end today. Should I press "Refund" or continue to wait until parcel arrive? if you havent received the item, you should definitely press refund. no question about it. shopee intentionally labels the button refund so that people are scared to click it. shopee is pretty sh*t for doing this. the button is actually a "initiate dispute mediation" button. it wont automatically give you a refund - quite far from it. it is actually quite hard to get a refund after clicking that button. lol. the button just means shopee staff need to review what has happened and work out a resolution. if you dont click it, shopee will release payment to seller and you have absolutely no buyer rights anymore.
homicidal85
Jun 1 2020, 09:12 AM

QUOTE(!@#$%^ @ May 31 2020, 08:17 PM) ordered 3x so far. 100% success. checkout like normal once time reached. how the fuk did you do that? i checkout almost immediately 12pm or 8pm and i always get the "this voucher has been fully redeemed" error.
homicidal85
Jul 22 2020, 06:43 PM

QUOTE(Dexter @ Jul 22 2020, 02:03 PM) Yes, it's legit. Received it today!   i got this voucher too. is it confirm original, how can you tell? its tempting but sked kena tipu.
homicidal85
Aug 21 2020, 12:02 PM

hey, can you guys use the rm9 free shipping voucher? i have the vouchers in my "my vouchers" list but during checkout, none of the rm9 free shipping vouchers appear. only rm15 available. the stuff i want to buy is rm12 so does not meet the rm15 minimum.