SHOPEE DEALS,CODE AND DISCUSSION Version 2.0!, Anything about shopee can be shared here
dragonteoh
Nov 11 2018, 05:09 PM
QUOTE(Spectreoutreach @ Nov 11 2018, 02:05 PM) Very horrible experience this year charged twice for nothing . Already refund half but need to wait for 7 to 14 working days for refund Well i just facing that issue just now with credit card =_= Call Shopee CS, say the payment failed on their system Ask me to use online banking.... then call Bank to refund the amount =_= I already twice face this when using Credit Card. trying to pay via online banking, keep on turning but nothing come out..... at the end.... dont buy.... This post has been edited by dragonteoh: Nov 11 2018, 05:10 PM
dragonteoh
Nov 11 2018, 05:24 PM
QUOTE(Maxieos @ Nov 11 2018, 05:14 PM) I would rather not using the code.RM250 min = 10% Only if your item price is around rm250-280 only worth it.Anything above , is a waste. I don't mind buying with bank voucher at normal days with RM10 expensive than today , all payment stuck and risk of not getting refund and fail on delivery or DOA Laz must send the product within 3 days if not penalized but what about shopees ? can delay for 2 weeks ?  I wonder , how many of people having this problem. Shopee shows over 900k sales , but what are the actual figure of payment actually go through. The Shopee CS say, if wanna make sure transaction run smoothly , use online banking for payment. While the error i keep on facing for Credit Card is : Transaction fail due to OTP issue. (Well there is no OTP when make payment via Credit Card, charge terus and bank sms on the spot say been charge to xxx amount) This post has been edited by dragonteoh: Nov 11 2018, 05:28 PM
dragonteoh
Nov 11 2018, 05:34 PM
QUOTE(#Victor @ Nov 11 2018, 05:32 PM) This credit card payment issue already fixed what? Tried at 2PM already working properly. Btw anyone tried to contact Shopee Customer Service? Can't call in despite still within working hour (Monday to Sunday - 9.00am to 6.00pm, including Public Holidays) I don't think so, Just now 11/11/2018 : 4:10PM i face this issue. Called CS on 4:25PM , there is a tiny voice lady answer the call.
dragonteoh
Nov 13 2018, 05:12 PM
QUOTE(jazzkobis @ Nov 11 2018, 11:12 PM) i got the same problem just now  paying twice the amount already. Did u call the CS? Yup , called CS on shopee , they confirm not pass , call maybank , maybank say shopee revert the fund, will be credit back in less then 7 working days. Not only big sale is like that. normal purchase sometimes also kena.
dragonteoh
Sep 9 2019, 09:40 PM
QUOTE(Jo@NJS @ Sep 9 2019, 12:26 AM) Received sms notification saying payment made to shopee, MSOS code also didnt receive...how did it go through  Mine Sep 8 - 4am - Bigpay mention i paid RM2 to shopee (that time i was sleeping) Goto shopee din saw any purchase at all for that period. some more the payment is made on Sep 8 / Settle on the same day , same time in BigPay Apps. Then today Sep 9 - 12:25am - wanna make payment, but all CC was missing, re-add again , bigPay apps shows "Shopee Mobile-EC" without logo even kena Pre-Auth RM1 which until now still yet refund....
dragonteoh
Sep 9 2019, 10:10 PM
QUOTE(dragonteoh @ Sep 9 2019, 09:40 PM) Mine Sep 8 - 4am - Bigpay mention i paid RM2 to shopee (that time i was sleeping) Goto shopee din saw any purchase at all for that period. some more the payment is made on Sep 8 / Settle on the same day , same time in BigPay Apps. Then today Sep 9 - 12:25am - wanna make payment, but all CC was missing, re-add again , bigPay apps shows "Shopee Mobile-EC" without logo even kena Pre-Auth RM1 which until now still yet refund.... and now shopee check say no charge occurs, blame big pay, big pay pulak blame shopee....
dragonteoh
Sep 9 2019, 10:13 PM
QUOTE(WiLeKiyO @ Sep 9 2019, 10:11 PM) I brought the One or not game using my debit card, Shopee will refund back to my card or into my shopee wallet? you bought using debit card, they will refund back to original source - Debit card.
dragonteoh
Sep 9 2019, 10:16 PM
QUOTE(WiLeKiyO @ Sep 9 2019, 10:15 PM) Ok noted, usually how long it takes to refund? Depends , i buy on 5 Sep , they refund on 8 Sep. I buy on 6 Sep, , today 9 Sep i din saw anything. By common should be less then 7 working days.
dragonteoh
Jul 8 2020, 09:45 PM
Hi guys, wanna ask , any of you order item from Shopee and system mention delivered today "08-07-2020 11:53" but you never receive the item ?
I order 2 item from oversea seller, while my wife order 1 item from local seller, both of us using our own account and both of us receive notification from shopee and email mention the item is delivered successfully, but we never receive anything.
My wife say today whole day no delivery guy come and we found that 3 order also mention 08-07-2020 11:53 Your parcel is being delivered by courier.
Then just now, another email mention 08-07-2020 20:57 Your parcel has been delivered (Another 2 item is about 6 minutes differences on the time).
Not sure is it System Issue. All 3 seller yet reply. Beside that the delivery page only provide parcel number but never mention who is the courier company.
what should i do now ? wait for one more day ? or click return/refund terus ?
This post has been edited by dragonteoh: Jul 8 2020, 09:47 PM
dragonteoh
Mar 29 2021, 09:57 PM
Hi guys, previous year i was purchase some item from shopee which is eligible for tax relief. Not sure is this the right place to ask or not.
Question : 1) If sender not able to provide official receipt and shopee only can print Order Confirmation Email, can this Order Confirmation Email accepted by IRB as receipt ?
2) If the item A is RM50 , shipping fee RM5 , Redeem coin RM2, discount voucher RM3 , as i know shipping fee should EXCLUDE , the item must deduct RM2 discount But how about Shopee Coin Redeem ? should i deduct the coin redeem as well ?
(RM50 Item deduct RM3 Voucher deduct RM2 shoppee coin) mean that item is RM45 and declare as RM45 ?
Anybody have experience with this ?
dragonteoh
Aug 8 2021, 12:11 AM
QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Aug 8 2021, 12:09 AM) Still not ok leh...the shopee pay.
dragonteoh
Aug 8 2021, 12:34 AM
Wired...since ShopeePay can't use just now , but the foc delivery for 8.8 is 99% used use.... looks like cheating...
dragonteoh
Aug 8 2021, 12:39 AM
QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Aug 8 2021, 12:37 AM) The bug also coz the voucher error. I used the 88% cashback voucher capped at 800 coins. But after applying it become 1000 coins. TQ shopee for the bug.  hahaha lucky you...
dragonteoh
Aug 8 2021, 12:50 AM
and funny thing is some seller purposely raise the item price when come to 8.8....