SHOPEE DEALS,CODE AND DISCUSSION Version 2.0!, Anything about shopee can be shared here

beebee1314
post Sep 17 2018, 08:08 AM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(Davird @ Sep 16 2018, 09:11 PM)
Thudermatch sucks. They don't even reply to messages. Time to boycott this shop.
My experience was bad too. Bought a speaker. Came spoilt. Ask them to refund. They say will replace. Ask them to replace, more than 1 month. In the end, give me a demo unit tahan first. Walao. Ding done more than 1 month, shopee refund me instead. Stupid Thundermatch. Will never buy from them again.
beebee1314
post Aug 23 2020, 08:05 AM

1,683 posts

Shit wanna use vouchers but all local sellers voucher also. Lousy already shopee. Guess gonna use shopee only for topup.
beebee1314
post Dec 13 2020, 09:56 AM

1,683 posts

My damage this shopee 500 ++. Buy shampoo rm23, body shower refill rm11, floor detergent rm19, clothes detergent rm18, fiancee face hydrating spray rm40, fiancee face wash rm30, my Blackmores omega memo rm96, parents house clothes detergent too rm36, omega memo for parents rm96 also, WiFi AP extender rm100, Cat 7 cable rm11, some food vouchers, some clothes from shopee.

Wanted to buy realme x3 superzoom, but nobody can confirm whether can get 4G+ on the phone, or the Carrier aggregation bug still didn't solve, in the end didn't buy the phone.

Year end promo really syok coz u see everything cheaper than supermarket or stores. Add with discount vouchers, u save even more money.

beebee1314
post Dec 13 2020, 12:02 PM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ Dec 13 2020, 10:06 AM)
I won't call it damage. I will call it savings.

got my coq10 at 108 (and 15% cashback), usual 126.

I like to check how much total physical stores will sell, then how much I spent online, it's saving.

I have calculated, and it's around 35% saving during 11.11. So nice  smile.gif
Hahaha usually I don't buy so much. I usually buy only what I need. But with so much discounts everywhere, I bought more instead. Can say savings la since they are necessities. First time spent more than 500++ for one event on shopee. Of coz this minus the mobile phone I bought previously also on online shopping. I hope Xmas or 1.1 got better offers too. One last push for cny stock up like drinks, snacks etc for my parents home though I know with covid, we won't be going relatives places, nor will many come. Saja buy for the feel.
beebee1314
post Jan 6 2021, 10:39 PM

1,683 posts

Anyone having problems paying with Amex for shopee food deals? Keep saying payment error.
beebee1314
post Feb 15 2021, 09:45 PM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(Ramses_II @ Feb 15 2021, 01:59 PM)
Hi everyone,

Do you willing to buy 1550 coins +300 coins cashback voucher with paying RM13?
I'm wondering too should I buy. If the 88% coins cashback vouchers only for 2.2, I might buy since I always buy Rm15 free shipping so 300 coins is a lot. And I also get 1550 coins at rm13, which I also always use to buy deals at shopee like Dao and some other food stuffs.
beebee1314
post Feb 16 2021, 01:55 PM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Feb 16 2021, 12:57 PM)
50% capped at 500 coins cashback, ALL SELLERS (exclusions apply), better than 88% capped at 500 coins limited to the sellers with "10% tag".
2 more days to go for 3.3 Supermarket Sale.
Confirm? Mana see ya. I can't find them.
beebee1314
post Feb 16 2021, 02:24 PM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Feb 16 2021, 02:03 PM)
Can claim the 50% vouchers now - 18/2 12am & 12pm.
Ah ya found it. Alamak I didn't know got such thing. Always thought first day only can see vouchers. Haha
beebee1314
post Apr 19 2021, 08:36 PM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(my44 @ Apr 19 2021, 09:19 AM)
There’s no code. I think it was entered / credited to my account after I complained about incorrect MAH hotel voucher.

This is the only “MAH” reference that I can think of.
I have the MAH voucher too, but I didn't complain anything. I bought a voucher for hilton intermark stay.
beebee1314
post Apr 19 2021, 08:39 PM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(DM3 @ Apr 14 2021, 08:50 PM)
ive been getting refunds frm Shopee for damage items,wrong size, sometimes seller wins( 2 cases only) , small amount like 3, the move expensive return was 190 ,alot of times can just keep it, just like lately t-shirt small size, around $25
Same here. My gf bought some clothes, wrong sizes, got refunds. If wanna buy clothes, better query properly like size measurements. My gf bought one, the size was slightly bigger for her, but it stated for her weight. The seller last minute slot in a size picture, so we lost the case.

I will advice anyone buying clothes to ensure you ask the measurements, not just the size S M L.
beebee1314
post Apr 20 2021, 08:35 AM

1,683 posts

Hey guys. Anyone notice the Rm15 free shipping in shopee becoming lesser now? And now it's national sharing limit. Last time I used to claim 6 or 7.
beebee1314
post Apr 20 2021, 10:18 PM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Apr 20 2021, 09:51 AM)
They change the system. Now u can see how much quota left
What's the quota for if you can only use once only? Last time I can use 6 free shipping vouchers. And it's all mine. Now onyl 1 voucher per person, another is quota voucher. Only 2 per month. Fuak.
beebee1314
post Apr 20 2021, 10:25 PM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(my44 @ Apr 20 2021, 05:46 PM)
Yours was RM20 oso?

I komplen a bit to shopee coz my booked hotel was listed under RM100 discount but when it was time to submit payment, only RM50 discount could be applied.

Was a half-hearted komplen thru chat & email and I didn’t bother to push too much coz booking oredi done + hotel stay oredi completed.
Yup 20. I think is more for those who bought a voucher for the hotel package
beebee1314
post Apr 21 2021, 10:22 AM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(UnknownH @ Mar 9 2021, 01:06 PM)
Free shipping got weekly limit now
Oh its weekly? I assumed is daily. Shit lo like that. Any idea what day refresh. Looks like by Thursday already gone
beebee1314
post Aug 5 2021, 09:30 AM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(contestchris @ Aug 2 2021, 07:12 PM)
If refund items due to item not arriving within the shipping window, what happens? Anyone got any experience? Item stuck at one location for over a week, last day of window was yesterday. Shopee guarantee ends in 3 days. Issue is with shipping company, not seller.
I had this before. Steps below

a) if not yet pass deadline then don't bother. If pass deadline or last day of shopee extended guarantee of 3 days, message to shopee CS first. Tell them shipment stucked without moving. Already last day of shopee guarantee and you will proceed to click refund since not yet arrive before guarantee end. Shopee will say okay to proceed. Screen shot the conversations as proof.

b) send the conversation with CS to seller. Tell them shopee says okay to refund after guarantee ends. My seller says okay proceed, they will take your conversation with CS to claim compensation from shopee. Remember to screen shot your conversation with seller.

c) for both screen shots above, only screen shot vital chats. Don't screen shot everything otherwise cannot attach all. I remember refund and upload evidence only 6 images. Seller will reject refund and raise dispute to prove to shopee, this is shopee express or JnT issue, not theirs.

d) CS will contact you. They will promise you delivery within 1 or 2 days. For that, don't click accept proposal. They give 3 days to reply, if I remember correctly. If you don't receive by then, click reject CS proposal and screen shot your parcel location via tracking. My case, I click reject then was refunded within 1 day. After that, shipping company will send your parcel back to seller. If they fail, shopee will refund seller money as well. This is between shopee and seller.

If you use any personal vouchers, you can message CS again with order ID to ask for reinstatement of voucher. If u buy them via grab or digi or mana mana, will be a bit tough, but I got my voucher reinstatement. But if you use event voucher like 12pm, 8pm vouchers, then bakar je la.
beebee1314
post Aug 5 2021, 09:31 AM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(contestchris @ Aug 3 2021, 05:20 PM)
Does anyone know why Shopee coins are not refunded when a particular order is refunded fully?
You sure you used shopee coins? Go see your coin history and check if they refunded you or not. Screen shot the coin history to show out, but no in. Then contact CS. Should refund within 1 or 2 days.
beebee1314
post Aug 5 2021, 09:34 AM

1,683 posts

Apa ini. Apa berlaku. Why sold out. When will put back. I wanna buy coins to pay ptptn. Siapa ada coins for sale?

beebee1314
post Sep 16 2021, 01:49 PM

1,683 posts

Anyone paying Ptptn loan via shopee app? Wanna save a few bucks? Msg me for more info. Android applicable only.
beebee1314
post Sep 29 2021, 12:09 PM

1,683 posts

Hi. Anyone use Shopee food before. Really sien no driver one ah. My food order 15mins, suddenly cancelled coz no driver.
beebee1314
post Sep 30 2021, 11:00 PM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(noien @ Sep 29 2021, 04:49 PM)
just started and might not have enough rider.
now rider more towards foodpanda n grab
That's what I suspect too. But I ordered from SS 2 PJ. Hot location yet no rider.

QUOTE(msa9696 @ Sep 29 2021, 04:52 PM)
So far no issue for me, never got cancelled before. Maybe you try during off peak hours.
Others not perfect too, Grab has cancelled my orders many times before, worst still, many came even after 1hr or more (driver assigned, otw to outlet etc), which I don't know why
So far I'm okay with grab. I usually order from hot areas so it doesn't get cancelled. Kinda frust that shopee offer so many vouchers yet I cannot use.

0.0486sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 03:56 AM