SHOPEE DEALS,CODE AND DISCUSSION Version 2.0!, Anything about shopee can be shared here

TruboXL
post Sep 23 2018, 09:37 PM

Keep on keeping on! 👍
1,050 posts

QUOTE(wo0ho0o @ Sep 23 2018, 07:57 PM)
Shoper app also full of bugs unlike lasapda which less bug… for e.g. I always face stuck to verify credit card moss code page… always have to log out n log back in to solve this doh.gif
you must be joking, lazada even more bugs, cancel button non existent and voucher applied without paying the transaction (user cancelled or whatever) cannot be returned
TruboXL
post Nov 11 2019, 12:57 AM

Keep on keeping on! 👍
1,050 posts

QUOTE(lawliet88 @ Nov 11 2019, 12:54 AM)
money is charge (sms n check bank acc), but the purchase page still no update yet, need wait ?
if you account listed some money is missing and there is confirmation/recipt it went to shopee then wait the app to refresh i guess...
TruboXL
post Jan 20 2020, 08:09 PM

Keep on keeping on! 👍
1,050 posts

the more I play shake, the more I am convinced that going solo earn more coins than join group...
TruboXL
post Feb 4 2020, 12:09 PM

Keep on keeping on! 👍
1,050 posts

QUOTE(persona93 @ Feb 4 2020, 08:34 AM)
yoooo

what's next la, how to earn coinsss
shopee live maybe? sweat.gif
TruboXL
post Feb 22 2020, 09:41 PM

Keep on keeping on! 👍
1,050 posts

QUOTE(bluraypirate @ Feb 22 2020, 08:24 PM)
Need some advice here

Bought an earphone sept. last year......early this month right side earphone not working.....already send a message to seller to claim warranty more than 2 weeks ago .....no response at all......on seller page there's a notice about seller on vacation.....but l noticed that when l send a message at the time he's online.....

Below is seller page btw

https://shopee.com.my/panasheadphone_store?smtt=0.0.9

Right now last time he's online a week ago.....

Anybody here manage to claimed warranty or refund from unresponsive seller ????

I already forward my case to shopee......but no reply yet.....
you may want to wait maybe because weekend
i have a refund request at shopee,
seller dispute,
shopee requires evidence and police report,
uploaded evidence and police report until now no reply also sad.gif
TruboXL
post Mar 4 2020, 10:47 PM

Keep on keeping on! 👍
1,050 posts

QUOTE(homicidal85 @ Mar 4 2020, 10:40 PM)
WTF?! Shopee coins can expired? I just lost more than rm30 worth of shopee coins because they expired. Where was this noted?
https://help.shopee.com.my/my/s/article/Wha...s-1542971593979

3 months, unfortunately cannot see the expire date, so use it whenever you can
TruboXL
post Mar 10 2020, 12:51 PM

Keep on keeping on! 👍
1,050 posts

QUOTE(bluraypirate @ Mar 10 2020, 12:50 PM)
Send back an earphone last week to monodigital as they confirmed l bought an earphone from one of their store.....

but at first they replied to me l need to go directly to panasonic service centre to claim warranty......l told them going directly to panasonic is going to be a problem......so they tell me l can send to them instead....l think they will handle it at first......

Received WhatsApp from monodigital today.....they send me a tracking no.....l thougt they send me a replacement......

Hell no......they send me back a defective item that l just send to them earlier....their excuse ???? I need to go directly to panasonic to claim warranty instead......
What ??????? I will never buy from monodigital ever again.....waste of my time and money.......
the cons of online shopping
TruboXL
post Mar 16 2020, 06:32 PM

Keep on keeping on! 👍
1,050 posts

QUOTE(rhodon @ Mar 16 2020, 01:39 PM)
hassle to return the item. need to send to pos office is it? or any delivery company? if can i rather stay at home or not to go to crowed area.
the product i bought is in open condition. i dont even know is it new or someone pakai already.
actually its pretty easy, once shopee approve your request to return, you can choose a number of carriers, usually poslaju from the app
you need to download and print airwaybill which will be attached to the package for return
poslaju will provide the plastic package FOC for the return item
TruboXL
post Mar 31 2020, 09:11 AM

Keep on keeping on! 👍
1,050 posts

QUOTE(lkoky @ Mar 31 2020, 08:54 AM)
shopee customer service really is nil.

ordered a pair of bicycle pedal, but seller only send one. Raise a dispute, shopee just said seller send right item, dispute close.

So when u order a pair of shoes and only received one... this still considered correct item in shopee.
Report to KPDNKK, but their website is currently broken...

Welp I guess it's just fate and leave a bad review there and don't buy from that seller or Shopee again...
TruboXL
post Apr 5 2020, 09:59 AM

Keep on keeping on! 👍
1,050 posts

QUOTE(breekachu @ Apr 5 2020, 04:43 AM)

Today 5.4.2020 still tak auto refund. Pffftttt
prepare to get f if it auto cancel
please spam non stop
TruboXL
post Apr 7 2020, 01:40 PM

Keep on keeping on! 👍
1,050 posts

QUOTE(breekachu @ Apr 7 2020, 01:08 PM)

Knnmcb shopee! I should get auto refund 4.4 5PM. Now they extend to 8.4.2020. Should I report to KPDNHEP? sohai shopee
shopee will call seller if seller dont respond
not for buyer tho
TruboXL
post Apr 7 2020, 05:59 PM

Keep on keeping on! 👍
1,050 posts

QUOTE(breekachu @ Apr 7 2020, 04:29 PM)
Afaik seller must reply at disscuss tab. So seller not respon. I should get my auto refund
thats on paper, you bet your ass shopee will protect seller until seller can no longer provide strong evidence, that is, a response from the seller
if no respond, shopee can extend the deadline themselves for the seller to respond
word of warning though

0.0431sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 10:34 AM