SHOPEE DEALS,CODE AND DISCUSSION Version 2.0!, Anything about shopee can be shared here

TaiGoh
post Feb 10 2021, 11:46 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(GymBoi @ Feb 10 2021, 11:23 PM)
How many ppl actually use the 10% coin cashback voucher? I'm a seller and im in this promo ... macam no1 use saja ... waste 3% lol
Depends on the value of the item I guess.
Like recent 88% coinback only applicable for 10% cashback sellers, I might find some sellers that with 10% cash back in this case.
TaiGoh
post Aug 22 2021, 11:30 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(tuboflard @ Aug 18 2021, 07:17 AM)
Anyone having issues with Shopee Farm today? Noticed new layout. Keeps crashing on my older Samsung Note 4. The IT department needs a serious revamp!
Same for me, keep crashing on my Samsung Note 4.
TaiGoh
post Aug 23 2021, 07:54 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(rojakwhacker @ Aug 23 2021, 09:27 AM)
It is time to consider buying new smart phone (there is cheap smart phones not necessary have to buy flagship smart phone). Samsung Note 4 default Android 4.4.4 (KitKat), and if you upgrade it then time to say good bye.
Just a spare phone to play shopee farm, shopee live, waze and battery draining apps, so ya, gonna give up shopee farm for now.
TaiGoh
post Jun 4 2022, 10:51 AM

128 posts

QUOTE(dskwan @ Jun 2 2022, 05:18 PM)
Anyone has the experience that unable to claim Tealive voucher from Shopee Farm. When I try to redeem it, there is no radio button for the voucher due to invalid payment mode. But I can't change it to ShopeePay due to insufficient fund, the damn price for this redemption is RM5,000 which is unreasonable for me to reload RM5k just to claim the voucher.....

This happened once for Domino Pizza, the support cannot resolved the issue and keep saying no problem at their side and others can redeem.
I had similar issue previously, I placed an order like Mobile Top Up or Bills with Shopee Pay solved the issue if I remember correctly. Maybe you can try to place an order but dont proceed with payment see if it solve your issue.
TaiGoh
post Nov 6 2022, 11:15 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(newbie1234123 @ Nov 3 2022, 12:14 PM)
How do u guys set shopeepay as default? App wont let me use my farm voucher cause shopeepay cant be selected ,need to top up to rm10k zzzz
Checkout something with ShopeePay but dont pay (dont enter passcode/fingerprint/faceid), then cancel the order, and try to buy your farm voucher.
If I remember correctly it works.
TaiGoh
post Nov 20 2022, 10:43 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(spreeeee @ Nov 17 2022, 02:54 PM)
have anyone try to use the one-pc kfc voucher harvested from shopeefarm game? seems like website doesn't have place to enter code given by shopee.. there is no one-pc chicken in the menu too..
Add something to your cart, go to cart and enter the voucher code, remove the previous item.

0.0403sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 08:57 PM