SHOPEE DEALS,CODE AND DISCUSSION Version 2.0!, Anything about shopee can be shared here

SUSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Oct 21 2019, 11:12 AM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

Any RM11 min spend 11 code for new user?

previous 10.10, plenty of 10-10 bank/telco code

This post has been edited by StupidGuyPlayComp: Oct 21 2019, 11:12 AM
SUSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Nov 28 2019, 08:35 AM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

I want new user code, 12-12?
SUSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Jun 21 2022, 09:10 AM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

QUOTE(Aregip11 @ Jun 21 2022, 09:09 AM)
Hi.. Is that any problem with Shopee Self Collection..? before this I'm always self collect my item at Collect Point.. But since last night, when I'm choose for Self Collect, there is no Collect Point near me..

Even when I put postcode number, there is no even single Collect Point at Kajang.. what happened?
sometimes shopee server problem, try again later

it happened before
SUSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Dec 19 2023, 11:36 AM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

should be fully redeem
SUSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Dec 19 2023, 01:09 PM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

QUOTE(Optizorb @ Dec 19 2023, 11:54 AM)
actually, no.

the 30-0 and 20-0 vouchers for 15th and 18th lasted for around 2 mins before it went OOS.

because many of us already kena marked cursed account instantly unable to use it.
so plenty of opportunity for those not yet cursed account to redeem it.
actually its not lasted for 2 mins, it still gone in a second

within thats 2 mins, you still able view and apply the voucher, just that unable proceed for payment. in fact it was fully redeem.
SUSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Dec 19 2023, 04:02 PM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

QUOTE(LemonJane @ Dec 19 2023, 03:58 PM)
My husband, my daughter and me stay in the same house using same address, same wifi. 
Yes I used my phone to log in to the accounts to buy stuffs for myself using my account and for my husband under his account, who after browsing on his PC, put his things like tools into his cart, then rang me to help him to finish buying. 
We do use a lot of vouchers as we are active shoppers.  So vouchers are not for everyone's use meh? And this is abuse by Shopee's definition! Grrrr!!
Someone did asked shopee CS, replied that "1 family for 1 shopee account"
SUSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Jan 9 2024, 01:18 PM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

best, flash, shopee express all worst

0.0393sec    0.84    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 07:00 AM