SHOPEE DEALS,CODE AND DISCUSSION Version 2.0!, Anything about shopee can be shared here

GymBoi
post Jan 21 2021, 01:08 AM

1,399 posts

Where u guys find all the voucher eh?
GymBoi
post Feb 10 2021, 11:23 PM

1,399 posts

How many ppl actually use the 10% coin cashback voucher? I'm a seller and im in this promo ... macam no1 use saja ... waste 3% lol
GymBoi
post Feb 11 2021, 03:16 AM

1,399 posts

QUOTE(rabbitcal @ Feb 10 2021, 11:41 PM)
Since there's rm3 Shopee farm, I use that first, prefer direct discount than coins.

Before farm game, I usually go with cheapest & good rating sellers, if got coins cashback, a bonus, if no it's ok too since all my items are usually less than rm50.

But all these are just individual preference. Hope u sell much! 😊
Icic thanks for feedback, oh no la i small timer only haha. More like selling unused items. Not really business kinda seller smile.gif

QUOTE(soonwai @ Feb 10 2021, 11:43 PM)
The No Max Limit one? That is good. I think I used 3 or 4 times last month. The 10% max 5000 not so much because the MCOv2 15%-3300 coins were better for purchases around RM250.
I'm quite new and dunno how it works also lol. But as a buyer I also use that voucher before and is memang macam no limit 1 la .. thing is not many ppl aware about coins I think?

QUOTE(TaiGoh @ Feb 10 2021, 11:46 PM)
Depends on the value of the item I guess.
Like recent 88% coinback only applicable for 10% cashback sellers, I might find some sellers that with 10% cash back in this case.
I guess you're right, depends alot of the value. The stuff i selling is range from rm3 to 30 like that only lolz ... ok I guess I'll opt out then haha

0.0363sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 04:19 PM