SHOPEE DEALS,CODE AND DISCUSSION Version 2.0!, Anything about shopee can be shared here

DiRecToRofSaTaN
post Apr 21 2020, 11:57 PM

1,114 posts

Didn't find a thread about Shopee trusted seller. So posting the question here.

Is there any information on trusted seller on shopee and who selling fake stuff instead ?
DiRecToRofSaTaN
post Apr 23 2020, 07:54 AM

1,114 posts

QUOTE(Max @ Apr 22 2020, 10:34 PM)
Mine too.. After a week still not ship out.
Press cancel order.. Then baru reject and put tracking number..
Dem seller.. 😠
Shopee quality now is very low even the shipping part is super slow. They just can't handle too many demand.

My item suppose to arrive 2 days ago still no movement ..I think because shoppe use a lot of poslaju this the delivery is next to none.
DiRecToRofSaTaN
post Apr 23 2020, 06:13 PM

1,114 posts

QUOTE(wcnew @ Apr 23 2020, 12:34 PM)
Dun buy anything expensive in shopee, refund process suck compare to.lazada
SHopee is always late in deliveries but I have never experience the bad experience in Lazada.
DiRecToRofSaTaN
post Apr 23 2020, 10:59 PM

1,114 posts

I suppose Shopee was good while its in the early days of its operation . Now after so many low quality products and scam its just cant keep up with lots of other sellers within.

Advertise as 100 original but items are copy imitation and fakes.
DiRecToRofSaTaN
post Apr 25 2020, 10:39 AM

1,114 posts

QUOTE(kueks @ Apr 24 2020, 11:04 PM)
bought from shopee mall and shopee preferred

so far ok

items received within 6-10 days after payment
Thanks for the input .. but I guess now Shoppe use a lot of Poslaju ..Poslaju as always over crowded .

My items supporse to arrive on 21 as shown but its just stuck there not moving. I think the seller sets the received date ?? I dont know.

Its just stuck at 21 April . I dont mind if they are setting the date at 30th April as oppose to 21 April.
DiRecToRofSaTaN
post Apr 25 2020, 11:11 AM

1,114 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ Apr 25 2020, 11:01 AM)
I had and have a few parcels that went through their KLIA Hub. All were OK.
user posted imageuser posted image
Now cant help thinking but my items got hijacked , No further updates on both Shopee and Poslaju Tracker.
DiRecToRofSaTaN
post Apr 25 2020, 12:26 PM

1,114 posts

QUOTE(budakdegilz @ Apr 25 2020, 11:28 AM)
chat with them at

https://www.pos.com.my/

their CS quite responsive

avoid choosing poslaju for time being

during this MCO period

not only seller in shopee platform using poslaju

nationwide SME seller also prefer to use poslaju now

seller from FB, IG etc also prefer to use poslaju

but i still prefer using shopee platform since we can choose which courier seller will be using

unlike Lazada
I never encounter issues via Lazada in during festive season when the traffic is high.
DiRecToRofSaTaN
post Apr 25 2020, 01:38 PM

1,114 posts

I have confirmed seller already confirmed out by 20th April .
The problem now even Poslaju tracking page not moving since the past 5days ago ... what kind of system is that ?

This is not even items from Oversea.
DiRecToRofSaTaN
post Apr 25 2020, 01:40 PM

1,114 posts

Trying this ask pos laju. Its a robot answering your questions seriously a bot chat ???

No wonder ppl said that fast response since it is a scripted bot chat not even a human intervention .
DiRecToRofSaTaN
post Apr 25 2020, 02:24 PM

1,114 posts

Already giving up with Shoppee .. the worst experience .

0.0485sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 08:04 AM