Any idea what is the "Others" option in shipping?
SHOPEE DEALS,CODE AND DISCUSSION Version 2.0!, Anything about shopee can be shared here
May 14 2020, 12:34 AM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
68 posts Joined: Aug 2018 |
May 14 2020, 12:48 AM
QUOTE(sonotme @ May 14 2020, 12:37 AM) Yes, it will detect the credit care you use. But double check which vouchee is selected before using. But I can select the "others" shipping option, its just that i dont know which courier are they using.. Maybe the item you selected don't deliver to your location.. Speaking of courier, DHL e commerce or J&T better? I am in subang, seller from Penang.. One more thing, regarding the Visa voucher, once you able to collect means 100% can use? Or will it finished even tho you have already collected it but haven't use it yet? |
May 14 2020, 01:00 AM
QUOTE(idoblu @ May 14 2020, 12:53 AM) Oh yeah I see it now. Must select but the bs thing is now all the free shipping must be shopee pay. If use shopee pay I can’t apply bank cards. If apply bank cards I dint get free shipping same thing here hahhaha... if wait for later 5am-6am free shipping voucher, bank card promo will finish? |
May 14 2020, 01:20 AM
QUOTE(idoblu @ May 14 2020, 01:16 AM) I got plenty of free shipping vouchers but all blanked out except for those must pay with shopee pay ahhaha sad, my item alone is more than 100 dy... btw, courier wise any recommendation? Im in subang but seller from penangThe weird thing is I decided to buy less than 100, and I was able to get free shipping using credit card. Now I try again cannot. You add more than 100, must pay only with shopee wallet. |
May 14 2020, 01:23 AM
QUOTE(sonotme @ May 14 2020, 01:17 AM) I think i heard recently j&t is quite bad. But not sure about dhl.. depends on what you're buying also.. some reviews on the delivery are on fb.. damn, maybe i'll go for DHL e commerce then..Yeah, thats why have to choose the ones applicable for free shipping. If not no point. Just wait for next sale or 11.11 if not urgent. I would only pay for shipping if its next day delivery.. now i heard some people wait until 2 weeks for parcel to arrive.. |
May 15 2020, 12:30 AM
Back at it again at the shopee voucher. Do you guys know when they renew or launch new vouchers? Every time I saw also kena fully redeemed already 😂
Jun 6 2020, 01:02 AM
| Change to: | 0.0340sec