6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

SHOPEE DEALS,CODE AND DISCUSSION Version 2.0!, Anything about shopee can be shared here

darkterror15
post Oct 10 2019, 08:47 AM

359 posts

QUOTE(cucikaki @ Oct 10 2019, 02:05 AM)
can redeem againat 1.3X am

coz it seems too fake. i redeem the voucher at 12.0X am. then i proceed to pay around 12.1Xam, terus no longer in my voucher list, but i dont think it is that fast.

then 1 o'clock release 20% voucher capped at 1800coins, so i buy my stuff use this voucher instead, after purchase, the SC RM35 is back, straight away cancel the earlier order and place new order at 1.34am using SC RM35 voucher. sometimes shopee like to play mind trick with us. LOL.

hopefully along the way they will release cashback voucher with RM40 min spending (usually towards the end like 10pm, 11pm) still got one thing left in my cart. not in rush since it's from normal seller (not preferred nor mall) and most of the current voucher release also doesnt meet the spending criteria.
yup, but i was too tired plus the saving is a few ringgit more so i didnt go through all the hustle =.=
darkterror15
post Oct 11 2019, 12:55 PM

359 posts

QUOTE(Ramses_II @ Oct 11 2019, 12:29 PM)
How come the answer is 888, not Milo?
milo is nestle switzerland, 888 is 100% made in malaysia.. so..
darkterror15
post Nov 12 2019, 08:59 AM

359 posts

QUOTE(Sumofwhich @ Nov 12 2019, 01:32 AM)
Shopee banned my account, says I used discount vouchers to do TNB bill payments but allowed me to checkout with other items, then said because my account got limited before, 2nd time system is unable to lift my ban. I think they reluctant to lift the ban cos I accumulated rm30 worth of coins, cheap shot from Shopee
you should think this way, it is not shopee that allow their voucher to be used on tnb bill payment, but the seller that purposely put their product in certain category that allow this loop hole. just as the petronas gift card sold by scrappers, they put in that category that you can use automotive voucher.

constantly abusing the system will make the system go down very fast if unchecked. good example is 11street. their voucher almost everything can apply on at the beginning, and ppl change it back to cash and repeat. they constantly losing money from the voucher, and now sold to presto liao and no more good voucher.

lazada is pretty strict with their voucher control so does shopee. now shopee even implement shopee pay to control the number of dupes. the reason why bank code doesnt need to use shopee pay probably because the code is paid by bank. think in shopee's shoes, they open this platform for them to earn money also, and got so many users want to abuse their system. if you are shopee, you like ppl abuse your system ?

This post has been edited by darkterror15: Nov 12 2019, 09:04 AM
darkterror15
post Nov 12 2019, 12:50 PM

359 posts

QUOTE(Sumofwhich @ Nov 12 2019, 11:29 AM)
Not sure if it's worth the hassle but will look into it.
Just wanted to spend my coins since nothing to buy. Then bought some other stuffs too for events, not purposely using the vouchers to do that, how would we buyers know vouchers not supposed to be used for bill payments or digital products right? It should be automated upon checkout, not that I was aware and purposely did it.
actually it is mention cannot use for bill payment if u check tnc, is the seller list it in different category. just tell them u are not aware. but if they look back ur purchases and found that it is not the first time u paying bill then u should come up with a really good excuse
darkterror15
post Jan 2 2020, 12:42 PM

359 posts

QUOTE(SingTime @ Jan 2 2020, 12:34 PM)
Did they mistakenly thought this year is year of the ox, few questions about ox.  Isn't this year rat?
rat will be their grand finale during 13th
darkterror15
post Jan 31 2020, 02:05 PM

359 posts

QUOTE(mujinkun @ Jan 31 2020, 12:57 PM)
Sifus, When is the next shopee sales and promo?
3.3 , they already recruiting sellers to join their promo
darkterror15
post Jan 31 2020, 03:47 PM

359 posts

QUOTE(Matchy @ Jan 31 2020, 03:45 PM)
Feb no promo?
i dont see they send out notification to notify seller to join their promo sell other than the 3.3, so yea i guess there is not
darkterror15
post Feb 24 2020, 03:09 PM

359 posts

sst 6% on 1/3.
darkterror15
post Feb 24 2020, 06:32 PM

359 posts

QUOTE(Ramses_II @ Feb 24 2020, 05:46 PM)
Are you a seller?
everyone got their notification in shopee apps. so we can expect higher price soon.. i am buyer

and affect the services fee only. like 2% service fee become 2.12%.

This post has been edited by darkterror15: Feb 24 2020, 06:35 PM
darkterror15
post Feb 5 2021, 12:55 AM

359 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Feb 4 2021, 09:03 PM)
There is a seller that is holding of the shipment, either he will ship out at the last day or just let it auto-cancel. But if he does ship out at the last day, can I decline to receive the delivery from the courier guy? And then how to initiate return/refund?
if you are just wanna screw around with the seller after he ship out then u bettee think twice.

once changed to shipping, if you want cancel you actually need the seller approval and not shopee. if seller dispute then be prepare to record video to explain why you want to cancel it. shopee wil be the judge.

seller themselves also need to provide proof that they shipped the item. the whole procedure is going to take days because the shopee cs that taking care of the dispute will only reply once every day.

even eventually you won, your money still get stuck few days before reflect on your shopeepay or credit card.

been there, done that. but that time is because seller screwing with me with e-code. he didnt want to provide me. the code instead ask me to give him my acc so that he can topup there. scammer seller also took long enougj for shopee to clear the dispute and the seller clearly screwing with me.
darkterror15
post Aug 19 2021, 12:04 PM

359 posts

9.9 ambassador is jackie chan yo
darkterror15
post Nov 7 2021, 10:50 PM

359 posts

QUOTE(ikanbilis @ Nov 7 2021, 06:31 PM)
So many shopee bill voucher recently till my unifi paid in advance 1 month, astro advance 2 months and water bill advance 3 months
saturday 12am used 1 for the 30% to topup mobile. today evening kena suspend id. no other recent purchases that used any voucher.

reason for suspend abuse of voucher. bloody hell if dont want ppl use then dont put there la
darkterror15
post Nov 7 2021, 11:29 PM

359 posts

QUOTE(kevyeoh @ Nov 7 2021, 11:19 PM)
That is the official shopee CS reply to you?
shopee acc suspend automated reply generation, CS ask me to appeal. just appeal only

This post has been edited by darkterror15: Nov 7 2021, 11:29 PM
darkterror15
post Nov 8 2021, 12:06 AM

359 posts

QUOTE(ikanbilis @ Nov 7 2021, 11:55 PM)
Are you verified member with money in shopeepay?
yup, legit id and hp number and ic.
darkterror15
post Nov 10 2021, 05:34 PM

359 posts

QUOTE(beLIEve @ Nov 10 2021, 05:15 PM)
they want your IC, and they want it bad

Edit : No wonder daily free shippeeng vouchers last longer nowadays. So many gurus banned.
since i verified my ID already, they already got my IC with my selfie with IC. they want the address only. they even ask u to blur out the IC number if you want.

btw i kena bcuz using the digital purchase which got nothing to do with the address, but their SC die die want to link with shipping address because my sisters in law ship to the same address where my mother in law lives. i ship there too although i dont live at there.

further asking SC about shipping address and they no longer want to entertain
darkterror15
post Nov 10 2021, 06:00 PM

359 posts

QUOTE(LemonJane @ Nov 10 2021, 05:46 PM)
I think my case started with me buying a Vitamin D3 using a shop discount voucher, then decided to get another one.  So I asked my daughter to buy for me from the same shop, claimed the same shop voucher.  And oops 2 of us were therefore linked, for about 2 weeks we couldn't use our shipping or coin vouchers.  I wrote email after email and have my IC verified.  In October they opened up the accounts.  We now make sure we don't buy from the same shop or simply buy 2 in one go.
luckily for me, my id suspended for 2 days only. bcuz i kena bcuz the digital purchase where they allow 3 coupon for a single id. but suspend me after i use.
darkterror15
post Feb 11 2022, 09:01 PM

359 posts

QUOTE(leftycall9 @ Feb 11 2022, 08:58 PM)
Just received RM1 credited twice into my Shopeepay. I take it as Fortune Quiz prizes? Anyone else has received their prize? Still got RM9 to go.
just started to receive, received 11 still got rm 90+ to go, if they credit correctly
darkterror15
post Feb 18 2022, 08:01 PM

359 posts

QUOTE(MrWrath @ Feb 17 2022, 10:35 PM)
what is the credited payment labelled as? I played like 3 accounts, wife, FIL and my own and I haven't seen a single payment made to me. I must have won multiple times. Did nobody complaint about this? Or people just take it. Back then they used to credit the coins instantly and now takes days and still no payment. WTH.
already credited for 2 weeks, next friday will be the last time. yes i missing quite alot sessions. but i have to wait it credited all and only count the missing amount.

i did screenshot my total winning plus last session winning, because you cant view again the leaderboard after the session ended.
darkterror15
post Sep 12 2022, 05:05 PM

359 posts

QUOTE(L0wyatlurker @ Sep 9 2022, 06:46 PM)
Fellas!!!

I don't know why this voucher showed up in my account. I managed to use it on my phone bill. Go check your accounts and see.

I'll update if this transaction gets voided.

someone bought it and give to you?

darkterror15
post Oct 10 2022, 02:24 PM

359 posts

QUOTE(rtk74 @ Oct 10 2022, 02:14 PM)
cukur ayam order 1130 oso lepas

when seller prepare for shipping automatically assigned courier service. your 1 is around 11pm on 9/10.

my 1 today 9.43am assigned.

so when the rest hit with order cancellation around 12pm today, my 1 still not cancelled.

but yet to ship out la.

This post has been edited by darkterror15: Oct 10 2022, 02:24 PM

6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0462sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 09:07 PM