14 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

SHOPEE DEALS,CODE AND DISCUSSION Version 2.0!, Anything about shopee can be shared here

Matchy
post Dec 12 2019, 08:58 AM

1,321 posts

QUOTE(sitescope @ Dec 12 2019, 07:49 AM)
The cashback coins got cap or unlimited ?

Eg. Buy rm100 with 20% will get 2000 coins
Read the TnC... some have limit.
Matchy
post Dec 12 2019, 09:44 AM

1,321 posts

QUOTE(cucikaki @ Dec 12 2019, 09:07 AM)
I thought 3,000 shopee coins redemption is per day? I redeemed 3,000 coins yesterday (12/12). Today I cant use my coins anymore. Stupid shopee
Its every 24hours. So if you use at 9am today, you can only redeem it again tomorro after 9am. (you can't use it on 12.01am tomorrow)
Matchy
post Dec 12 2019, 10:26 AM

1,321 posts

QUOTE(cucikaki @ Dec 12 2019, 10:01 AM)
Is it. Damn. Stupid system.
Yeap... if you purchase at 11.59pm, you probably will waste 1 day... coz almost impossible to use it at 11.59pm tomorrow.

QUOTE(starry-starry @ Dec 12 2019, 10:11 AM)
Agreed! Plus the limit to utilize 3k coins is unreasonable! I still prefer instant discount.
Thats how they keep you buying more...
Matchy
post Dec 12 2019, 02:09 PM

1,321 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Dec 12 2019, 11:06 AM)
I just found that I burned >3000 coins this morning.
3000 coins limited to purchases only, separate quota for bill payment / reload.

For bill payment, 12% coins CB capped at 800 coins (so pay up to RM66.7 only) is available but one of my Shopee accounts got 15% coins CB capped 1600 coins (so pay up to RM106 only). Not restricted to ShopeePay.

I had made advance payments to Sarawak Energy and Lembaga Air Kuching. Remember to click "order Received" a few days later to collect the coins.
ok la... you win so many coins from quiz. time to give it back. tongue.gif laugh.gif
Matchy
post Dec 12 2019, 04:06 PM

1,321 posts

QUOTE(MANUTD676767 @ Dec 12 2019, 03:52 PM)
Guys WTA. I ordered item from Shopee and last date to confirm receipt is on 14/12/19. However, I have not received the parcel yet. Chatted seller to refund but seller refused and said it is still under custom. So how to solve?
extended shopee guarantee already?
Matchy
post Dec 12 2019, 05:50 PM

1,321 posts

QUOTE(marquis @ Dec 12 2019, 01:48 PM)
Curious. Do the hosts not have a choice? Is it a random draw on who become the host? Or do they have to actively participate: "I want to host at so-and-so time".

Reason being, this dude was atrocious! If he actively sought the role, he should be sacked. Didn't study the script. Enunciation and pronunciation ke laut. Let's not get started on the legibility of what he's saying.

Chan tidak dikasi.

To me, if you wanna get in front of the camera, git gud, or don't bother.

Unless they don't have a say in the matter...like a random lot being pulled. Regardless, they should either master the art of looking at the prompt without being obvious, or memorise the damned thing.

[/rant]
Didn't join the quiz today... but is the host a "sponsor"? sometime the brand sponsor will give their own host.

QUOTE(MJ Boon @ Dec 12 2019, 04:10 PM)
I tried again around 1p.m today and the transaction go through. My CC only show one transaction. So I presume all the previous payments would have been void. Hope your transaction go through as well.
QUOTE(mamamia @ Dec 12 2019, 04:34 PM)
I paid again too.. hope no duplicate charges later
Got enter OTP during first payment? If yes, it might be through... thats what I kena.
Matchy
post Dec 13 2019, 12:36 PM

1,321 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Dec 13 2019, 12:29 PM)
won last night and today biggrin.gif4

still have 2 extra life, will it expire?
Yes, will expire
Matchy
post Dec 14 2019, 05:03 PM

1,321 posts

ebay mainly focus on bidding... I think those are not that popular in Msia. And we have lelong for that.
Matchy
post Dec 24 2019, 12:19 PM

1,321 posts

lulz... many kantoi at q8... 2645coins for the winners. (long time no see so many coins)
Matchy
post Dec 24 2019, 12:20 PM

1,321 posts

QUOTE(tuboflard @ Dec 23 2019, 01:07 PM)
Best animated feature film yang pertama menurut Google adalah Shrek kemudian diikuti dengan Spirited Away.

Tapi takde pilihan Shrek....
The question is about "anime" aka japanese animation. Only got 1 from Japan that win....
Matchy
post Dec 24 2019, 12:21 PM

1,321 posts

Tomorrow no quiz ya...
Matchy
post Dec 26 2019, 12:36 PM

1,321 posts

How much coins today for the quiz? Missed today quiz.
Matchy
post Dec 26 2019, 12:40 PM

1,321 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Dec 26 2019, 12:38 PM)
won 322  biggrin.gif
Ok la... Not that many.. hehe
Matchy
post Jan 2 2020, 10:04 AM

1,321 posts

any bank codes for CNY sales?
Matchy
post Jan 2 2020, 09:05 PM

1,321 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jan 2 2020, 12:25 PM)
Thank you Wiki for the 366 coins today biggrin.gif
Hint is chinese zodiac for Tiger
today's quiz quite hard.... almost kantoi at the yin yang quiz. lucky manage to win even though few of them need to tembank.

tonight got quiz? still can't see the quiz link.
Matchy
post Jan 5 2020, 11:35 AM

1,321 posts

If I reactivate shopeepay, will shopee refund to shopeepay even though my purchase is using credit card? (like lazada)
Matchy
post Jan 7 2020, 08:46 AM

1,321 posts

QUOTE(Maxieos @ Jan 7 2020, 05:49 AM)
You mean refund on shipping fee return or refund on payment ? if CC then back to CC but if refund for shipping fee will be shope pay.
You mean the shipping fee when we return the item or the shipping fee that we paid during purchase? If it is the paid shipping for purchase, it will be refunded to CC or shopeepay?
Matchy
post Jan 7 2020, 12:21 PM

1,321 posts

lulz.... they copy the questions from here:-

https://www.braingle.com/trivia/3882/the-horse.html
Matchy
post Jan 7 2020, 03:50 PM

1,321 posts

QUOTE(henry930821 @ Jan 7 2020, 03:38 PM)
Only one question, the scientific name question.
Number 3 also... the metal bar.
Matchy
post Jan 8 2020, 12:19 PM

1,321 posts

QUOTE(henry930821 @ Jan 7 2020, 06:49 PM)
Oh yeah, you’re right!
same for today... lulz

https://www.braingle.com/trivia/quiz.php?id=27487

female goat, young goat, scapegoat and cashmere.

14 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0379sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 05:56 AM