6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

SHOPEE DEALS,CODE AND DISCUSSION Version 2.0!, Anything about shopee can be shared here

Jo@NJS
post Nov 29 2020, 10:38 AM

534 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ Nov 29 2020, 01:50 AM)
RM10 topup all below RM10 no?
Ya, tried different amounts (maxis prepaid) on 3 other phones and still failed. Voucher works for u?

This post has been edited by Jo@NJS: Nov 29 2020, 10:39 AM
Jo@NJS
post Dec 12 2020, 01:14 AM

534 posts

shopee pay down?
Jo@NJS
post Dec 12 2020, 01:58 AM

534 posts

QUOTE(3nf0rc3r @ Dec 12 2020, 01:23 AM)
I think so. keep getting error.
QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Dec 12 2020, 01:46 AM)
Go sleep better
And voucher fully redeemed lol, so sickening this shopee. Time to shop @Lapsada...again!

Jo@NJS
post Jan 19 2021, 10:45 PM

534 posts

QUOTE(RickRick88 @ Jan 19 2021, 09:35 PM)
Bought something yesterday but now seller asks me to withdraw order due to OOS. Asked seller to withdraw instead of me but he says it's faster for refund if I withdraw. Is that so? I doubt.. but any difference if seller withdraw? What would happen if both refused to cancel order?
block the seller or make dunno only la XD
Jo@NJS
post Feb 8 2021, 02:58 PM

534 posts

QUOTE(Ramses_II @ Feb 8 2021, 01:16 PM)
Oh yeah, I received 70GB + 35GB free data.
Nice...can win 2 months in a row? I won 100GB last month, just keep speeding to win free codes?
Jo@NJS
post Feb 8 2021, 11:04 PM

534 posts

QUOTE(Ramses_II @ Feb 8 2021, 04:38 PM)
Tamby, I have many accounts biggrin.gif
nice mon!
Jo@NJS
post May 9 2021, 03:35 PM

534 posts

u guys, how to redeem the free Yes sim card after finish harvesting shopee farm?
Jo@NJS
post May 9 2021, 07:42 PM

534 posts

QUOTE(alexwsk @ May 9 2021, 06:55 PM)
https://shopee.com.my/YES-Kasi-Up-Prepaid-1...7618.5165344685
buy from here, apply the voucher and it will be free, and yes it's only RM1
oic, thanks sifu thumbup.gif
Jo@NJS
post Jul 24 2021, 04:21 PM

534 posts

anyone play shopee candy? I got 2k+ points but can never redeem rewards, always fully redeemed lol. Is there a time limit or a trick to grab these rewards?
Jo@NJS
post Jul 28 2021, 11:48 PM

534 posts

QUOTE(Lingohal @ Jul 24 2021, 05:17 PM)
Try at 12am.
tried for almost a week, everyday also fully redeemed lol. Almost at max level with 3k+ points... i got no life.
Jo@NJS
post Sep 8 2021, 04:41 PM

534 posts

QUOTE(snommie @ Sep 8 2021, 03:21 PM)
i keep waiting for a FS voucher for all sellers cause the thing i want that seller dont have free shipping. but nowadays it seems shopee dont give it anymore? then no point to wait for 9.9 if no all seller FS
True, better buy else where i.e. lazada, retailers, etc. Also, dont forget about the ShopeePay bug at 12midnight later lel
Jo@NJS
post Sep 9 2021, 02:09 PM

534 posts

bought face mask from Alpro pharmacy, after 1 week product still havent ship out. Now the seller wants me to withdraw order ..wow. Shittiest pharmacy ever, my first and last time lel
Jo@NJS
post Sep 9 2021, 03:30 PM

534 posts

QUOTE(alexwsk @ Sep 9 2021, 03:12 PM)
don't withdraw, ask them to cancel themselves or wait for system auto cancel
Yes, i told the seller its either they ship out item or we wait for system to auto cancel. Actually, does shopee penalize their sellers?

Jo@NJS
post Sep 9 2021, 05:16 PM

534 posts

QUOTE(alexwsk @ Sep 9 2021, 04:48 PM)
i doubt so, but if you see the percentage is low, don't buy from them
I think so too...this is also the reason i never give any feedback when shopee conduct survey. As if they listen to us buyers.
Jo@NJS
post Sep 9 2021, 06:46 PM

534 posts

QUOTE(blahbleh @ Sep 9 2021, 05:58 PM)
don't withdraw, report it to shopee CS...
Reported, now seller send sorry messages...i still think no action would be taken. Waste of time only ler
Jo@NJS
post Sep 10 2021, 04:26 PM

534 posts

Yesterday ordered 100plus from F&N, today sampai....wow this quantum solutions delivery company so efficient
Jo@NJS
post Nov 16 2021, 01:11 PM

534 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Nov 16 2021, 11:52 AM)
This JnT is making my blood boil for the past few days...

Item went to Cyberjaya when I'm in Kepong. Yesterday went to Menjalara and I thought ok but today sent out to PJS. WTF is going on with them? Already reach kepong, dont deliver and sent to another branch.
J&T at my area is fking useless, bought food and sent to the wrong house...twice! The courier pundek some more put my parcel on a flower plant under the hot sun, took a picture and claimed as delivered. Didnt even bother to call or whatsapp me. Luckily, the good samaritan drove and the send the parcel to me.
Jo@NJS
post Dec 2 2021, 04:09 PM

534 posts

My shopee account keep auto logout after collecting reward coins from LIVE, anyone experiencing the same?
Jo@NJS
post Dec 2 2021, 04:20 PM

534 posts

QUOTE(leftycall9 @ Dec 2 2021, 04:14 PM)
Not log out. But constant freezing then crashed sometimes I already asked the CS before she said after updating the app restart the phone. It only worked few months ago but now with new updates the freezing won't go away anymore until I forcedly close the app.

Btw the Live show coins system has been changed I noticed. Now it's 5 to10 minutes per session.
Yea, every 5/10mins now, glad to hear i'm not the only one. Thought the admin wanna ban my account or worst, someone trying to hack lol.gif
Jo@NJS
post Dec 13 2021, 01:48 AM

534 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Dec 12 2021, 03:58 PM)
Migrated to Lazada about 1 month ago and have made about 70 purchases  sweat.gif No need to worry about shipping vouchers and keep accumulating coins.
What is laz coin use for? Izzit like shopee coins? Mind sharing?

This post has been edited by Jo@NJS: Dec 13 2021, 02:02 AM

6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0424sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 01:54 PM