40 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Bottom

SHOPEE DEALS,CODE AND DISCUSSION Version 2.0!, Anything about shopee can be shared here

ClarenceT
post Aug 27 2020, 11:54 AM

14,929 posts

QUOTE(AxelcG @ Aug 27 2020, 01:12 AM)
Yup, I also kena this. this is so stupid and absurd for shopee. They basically ask you to top to the full amount to select the SHOPEE pay before letting you use the discount voucher. Some more some shop show can use penjana free shipping voucher then you can select SHOPEE pay ady, then say the “voucher doesn’t applied on this product”. Then if you want to withdraw the addition money then you have to submit your ic for verification. 🤬 now, I have 15ringgit stuck in shopee.... which don’t know when will use.
Use ShopeePay credit at the places accepting DuitNow QR or Maybank QRPAY soon.
ClarenceT
post Aug 27 2020, 11:55 AM

14,929 posts

QUOTE(Xirality @ Aug 27 2020, 11:20 AM)
Is there any daily limit on spending Shopee Coins?
Not daily but over 24 hours.
ClarenceT
post Aug 28 2020, 05:34 AM

14,929 posts

QUOTE(eddie2020 @ Aug 27 2020, 10:01 PM)
meaning we can use shopee pay at place that accept maybank qrpay now? or in future? how soon is it
Not sure if ShopeePay/Grabpay/TNG are ready now, supposed to be ready in July.
Maybank QRPay is a part of DuitNow QR.
Business Current Account holders can get the DuitNow QR (merchant) easily and can win prizes.

https://www.duitnow.my/DuitNow-QR/index.html#consumers

https://www.rhbgroup.com/duitnowqr/index.ht...paign=duitnowqr

This post has been edited by ClarenceT: Aug 28 2020, 05:41 AM
ClarenceT
post Aug 28 2020, 08:08 AM

14,929 posts

QUOTE(rabbitcal @ Aug 27 2020, 11:34 PM)
If u hardworking can plant 99 coins now hehe
Mobile reload RM5 is the best, can top up Digi prepaid, then buy Shopee voucher with discount. smile.gif

ClarenceT
post Aug 28 2020, 09:12 PM

14,929 posts

QUOTE(xiaobaiwm @ Aug 28 2020, 09:03 PM)
rubbish la better pay shipping fee
In long run, Shopee will stop subsidising the delivery cost to cut loss, just like Lazada.
ClarenceT
post Sep 1 2020, 03:39 PM

14,929 posts

QUOTE(tank82 @ Sep 1 2020, 02:57 PM)
not once per account? can redeem many times?
New cycle limited to 1 if I am not wrong, it is no longer available for my accounts. Previously I could have redeemed a few times in previous cycle.
ClarenceT
post Sep 10 2020, 07:46 AM

14,929 posts

QUOTE(CyrusWong @ Sep 10 2020, 06:45 AM)
you have the option available to use credit card to topup your shopee wallet?

mine only have "Cash Payment at 7-Eleven" and "Online Banking"
Because you kena banned after withdrawal of ShopeePay credit into your bank account.
ClarenceT
post Sep 10 2020, 07:55 AM

14,929 posts

QUOTE(CyrusWong @ Sep 10 2020, 07:50 AM)
lol hidden tnc ah

seems like BigPay is the only option left for withdraw to bank

last time hear ppl say can top up shopee wallet, select cash payment at 7-11, than pay with tng pver 7-11, not sure is it still working or not.
It will cause your Shopee account kena banned permanently. Shopee is now smarter than you, after some people explored and abused new methods to cash-out.
ClarenceT
post Sep 10 2020, 09:59 AM

14,929 posts

QUOTE(CyrusWong @ Sep 10 2020, 09:03 AM)
google about this and i found this thread

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4723131/all

lol shopeepay sucks
Very good for Free Shipping Vouchers and Coins cashback at Shopee only.
ClarenceT
post Sep 11 2020, 07:33 AM

14,929 posts

QUOTE(Maxieos @ Sep 10 2020, 11:53 PM)
There is no t&c mention cash-out will be banned ,ironically they have t&c allow withdraw.
here say can withdraw

but at the end result , own created rules allow own self cannot follow ?
or maybe their t&c is as what this user said
See above , they can do anything they like.No mention on t&c or anything then can simply banned a buyer but when buyer report seller sell fake product no problem no banned and can continue selling like normal.

Just to ask , how is shope singapore compare to malaysia management ? better or worst ?
Good in sense of ?
More voucher able to give out and no worry of fully claim ?

Also you haven't reply my question since you understand more on shope pay ,
ClarenceT
does shope pay have limit how long they allow user to keep the $ inside the ewallet before dormant ? banks normally 1 year dormant no transaction and if 7 years inactive unclaim goes to bnm.
How to classified as inactive for ewallet ? didn't login or didn't use shope pay transaction ?

Ewallet is still at infant stage especially ShopeePay. The operators are still fine-tuning the processes and T&C. Many of the operators won't survive eventually. Even BNM cannot have an ultimate guidelines as it is technology-driven, beyond everyone can predict.
That's the reason why wallet size is very small and annual usage limit is small.
For ShopeePay, I am only interested to get Free Shipping Vouchers and Coins cashback. If I don't use ShopeePay, I would not have gathered 20 orders with 50% (capped at 800 coins) cashback in July.
ClarenceT
post Sep 17 2020, 03:16 PM

14,929 posts

QUOTE(gedebe @ Sep 17 2020, 02:20 PM)
can you withdraw my shopee wallet into my bank a/c, is there charges?
Can, FOC.
But if the fund was sourced from the credit/debit card, you won't be able to use Credit/Debit card at Shopee (including top up ShopeePay) in the future. Next time use online banking to buy things at Shopee or top up ShopeePay. smile.gif
ClarenceT
post Sep 19 2020, 01:31 PM

14,929 posts

QUOTE(adbacc @ Sep 19 2020, 12:42 PM)
Anyone tried to top up ShopeePay via TNG e wallet at 7-11?
I think it is possible.
But don't be too smart to request fund transfer to bank account, you may lose your Shopee account permanently, not only ShopeePay account.
ClarenceT
post Sep 19 2020, 01:33 PM

14,929 posts

QUOTE(Leonhart @ Sep 19 2020, 12:07 PM)
guys wanna ask. just bought somethigs on 9.9 but i still didnt get my bonus coins. how long does it takes ?
You haven't clicked "Order Received" at Shopee?
ClarenceT
post Sep 20 2020, 07:15 AM

14,929 posts

QUOTE(gedebe @ Sep 20 2020, 12:32 AM)
meaning that after refund, i can no longer use the same credit card that they money come from, how ridiculous?
If you expect refund then use credit card to pay, the refund will go back to credit card.
If you use credit card to top up ShopeePay, the refund will go back to ShopeePay, then if you request the fund at ShopeePay withdrawn to your bank account, then you are taking advantage to earn credit card reward/rebate (ShopeePay pay the credit card fee), a lot of abusers got banned because of this. The best solution is the original credit card transaction is reversed but it is not ready yet at ShopeePay. So spend the money at ShopeePay, not only at Shopee but somewhere else you see DuitNow QR or Maybank QRPay (available soon).
ClarenceT
post Sep 26 2020, 10:32 AM

14,929 posts

QUOTE(bbhing98 @ Sep 26 2020, 10:23 AM)
There is a limit of how much coins you can spend in a day and in a week. Iirc, the cap is 3k coins per day and 12k coins per week, so you won't really fully utilize all the coins on time. There is a way of spending coins without buying stuff though, is by purchasing tng e wallet reload(transfer) or some even bank transfer from preferred seller which can use up your coins (but there is a small charge from the seller due to shopee's service charge)
"Deals, Top-ups & Bills" is another option.
I always pay for electricity/water and mobile reload, 75% from ShopeePay and 25% by coins.

Petronas Setel credit is another viable option but not available at this moment.
ClarenceT
post Sep 29 2020, 07:53 AM

14,929 posts

QUOTE(jhleo1 @ Sep 28 2020, 11:06 PM)
So far if not mistaken, all my China one using Shopee express.
It can be Poslaju/Pos or ABX (freelancer) as local delivery partner, the parcel may go to Kota Kinabalu or Subang/KLIA first for custom clearance.
ClarenceT
post Sep 29 2020, 09:51 AM

14,929 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Sep 29 2020, 09:37 AM)
may I know how did u get the 75% discount?
It is not 75% or 25% discount!
Eg payment to electricity/water account RM100.00, use RM75.00 credit from ShopeePay and 2500 Shopee Coins.
Quite rare I would get a discount / cashback voucher for bill payment nowadays.

ClarenceT
post Sep 29 2020, 12:06 PM

14,929 posts

QUOTE(veron208 @ Sep 29 2020, 12:04 PM)
can pay TNB using ShopeePay ?
Sesco and SESB only.
ClarenceT
post Oct 10 2020, 09:55 AM

14,929 posts

QUOTE(rojakwhacker @ Oct 10 2020, 12:25 AM)
RM5 - RM3 - 2500 coins - RM50 = RM17?
Not sure if this e-Voucher can be used in Kuching stations.
Can buy Setel RM100 at RM96 (flash sale), apply Automotive voucher (1100 coins cashback).
So around 15% savings! But must use the code to top up Setel in 1 month, and must use the Setel credit by 6/2/2021.
ClarenceT
post Oct 10 2020, 10:13 AM

14,929 posts

QUOTE(rojakwhacker @ Oct 10 2020, 09:57 AM)
Where to see this Setel RM100 at RM96 (flash sale)?

From its own mall? Setel.os? I did not until you post it! rclxms.gif
QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Oct 10 2020, 10:05 AM)
Omg thanks for sharing. And there I was monitoring petronas os wondering why setel voucher is always gone. Never knew that setel now has it own store. U r a legend! 👍🏻
Flash sale, Setel.os, Setel RM50 (RM49) and RM100 (RM96).
Can use vouchers, the best is Automotive (capped at 1100 coins).

40 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.3266sec    0.76    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 02:16 AM